Samsung Galaxy J7 Prime REVIEWS

Rs. 27,000

Samsung Galaxy J7 Prime

Samsung Galaxy J7 Prime User Reviews & Feedback

Samsung Galaxy j7 prime looks like the really pretty smartphone in the shape but I just want to get the all features of it because of its brilliant shape
By: asma, lahore on May, 19 2019
Now we easily get use this device of Samsung galaxy j7 prime with the great performance that having the faster speed without get any hanging
By: MUSYKA, islamabad on Apr, 17 2019
Looking the amazing device of Samsung galaxy j1 mini prime with completely the good abilities and the great performance of their with the faster speed
By: shoiba, panjab on Apr, 09 2019
This is really nice smart phone of Samsung galaxy j7 prime that having the everything perfect then another smart phone of now days
By: shoab, karachi on Apr, 09 2019
This is the best smart phone of apple Samsung galaxy j7 prime that has the amazing abilities and the battery timing is so good that we never have used before
By: sobia, multan on Mar, 27 2019
Everything I want with this smartphone is available and I don’t want to change it now so far because it has the ever best performance I ever want
By: mishal, karachi on Mar, 07 2019
Everything I want with this smartphone is available and I don’t want to change it now so far because it has the ever best performance I ever want
By: tooba, multan on Mar, 06 2019
Hello brothers and sister's ....... ma na new pack mobile lena ha bilkul new bilkul bhi use na hoa ho ager 27000 say low price may mil raha ha tu plz contact me .......... 03404675589
Whats app bhi ha
By: Aqib Rana, Lahore on Mar, 01 2019
Samsung Galaxy j7 prime never lagging even It has the long experienced of the Data Usage and it is working fine as we properly want
By: suhira, faislabad on Feb, 23 2019
i want Samsung galaxy j7 prime
By: kizo, kilimanjaro on Feb, 22 2019
Hello sir! Mjhe j7 prime ka touch glass chahye Kia mil sakta h????
By: Sumaira Ashraf , Rahim yar Khan on Feb, 17 2019
Its internal storage is so good of their the Samsung galaxy j7 prime
that is able to save many heavy game sand the software without
create any trouble
By: Ahmed, Karachi on Feb, 07 2019
I whant this Mobil in use plz cont me 03465539962

By: Ehsan ullah, Karachi on Jan, 27 2019
The first smartphone which I really like and never think about to change it because
there is no else in it everything I guest and I want is available there
By: Bakhtawar, Attock on Jan, 16 2019
The Samsung Galaxy J7 Prime is a very affordable phone with great build quality, i
will be buying this, i wish i could order here
By: Daud, Karachi on Jan, 15 2019
Samsung Galaxy J7 Prime Main Bhejna Chahta Hu agr Kisi Bhai Ko chai ho to WhatsApp pr contact kr skta hain 03102600445 Price Finally 15000 Serious buyers Contact Kre time Vaster Door Rahy pls I From Karachi
By: Javed, karachi on Jan, 14 2019
Samsung galaxy j7 prime the best smartphone for my life and this is pretty good for me to have this smartphone in my list what I exactly need
By: rozeena, islamabad on Dec, 17 2018
Battery timing of this cellphone is very much impressive and camera quality is also very remarkable within this price range
By: umair, karachi on Nov, 15 2018
this cell is incredibly good , The pictures that come out are amazing but the camera app takes a lot of battery to run
By: affan, karachi on Nov, 15 2018
Its nice battery timing and the amazing processor is the best thing in it the Samsung galaxy j7 and the many good thing as we need to use that
By: sobia, islamabad on Oct, 12 2018
The Samsung Galaxy J7 is a really good phone but it is old now, if you are considering this phone, just get the 2018 version
By: Kamar, Karachi on Oct, 03 2018
Same old design, nothing new. I seriously feel samsung should consider the fact that people are getting bored now and there is a serious need for innovative designs.
By: Kumar, karachi on Sep, 29 2018
I would say that the Samsung J7 Prime is a mediocre phone. The specs do not stand out and nor does the display, it is pretty average.
By: Jaffer, Karachi on Sep, 28 2018
It is a decent Smartphone with no apparent or major problem. The display is cool and the performance is good enough for the price.
By: Joe, Lahore on Sep, 26 2018
I am not sure about Samsung Galaxy J7 prime but my younger sister was using it and she was pretty happy with it!
By: Raheel, Islamabad on Sep, 15 2018
The J7 Prime is a very cheap phone by samsung with one of the best displays at this range, i have one and i recommend it for everyone
By: Raheel, Karachi on Sep, 13 2018
This Samsung galaxy j7 prime is completely the good device with the reliable abilities of their specially the speakers are so good of their with the great sound
By: anam, lahore on Sep, 06 2018
I can’t find any uniqueness in this cellphone. Samsung is charging very much high for a cellphone like this. Very dull in looks and features provided can be even find in its competitor’s brand within half than its price.
By: Ahmer, Islamabad on Aug, 26 2018
Apart from its internal storage capacity Samsung Galaxy J7 Prime has an amazing looks and features. Octo-core processor and finger print touch sensor technology also available in this cellphone.
By: haroon, Peshawar on Aug, 22 2018
Samsung Galaxy J7 prime is the most overrated cellphone according to me as I could not find any impressive feature in this range. Battery timing is good among all and I would not suggest this cellphone to anyone.
By: Jabbar, Islamabad on Aug, 16 2018
There is no difference in any of J7 series cellphone and the only difference I found is the changes in prices. Samsung have to bring innovation and more features in their cellphones in this ranges class.
By: Rehan, Hyderabad on Aug, 06 2018
Samsung galaxy J 7 Prime was a very splendid cellphone with ultimate looks and decent features. Its camera quality was very outstanding with good battery timing average.
By: kamran, Karachi on Aug, 05 2018
I have been using Samsung galaxy J7 prime since it was launched. A very pleasant cellphone with very good features. Internal storage is very impressive and its camera result is also very astonishing.
By: Farhan, texilla on Jul, 30 2018
I have been using this cellphone for the past one and a half year. Really good processor with a splendid display screen. Touch sensor is superb and finger print sensor is also appreciable. I would recommend people who seeking cellphone in this range.
By: Mahnoor, Rawalpindi on Jul, 17 2018
I bought this cellphone for my mother one year ago. Although I felt this set to be expensive but my mother is very comfortable with its features as it has high processing speed and good battery time for my mother to gossip every day.
By: Rizwan, karachi on Jul, 16 2018
I don’t know why peoples become crazy about the Samsung, I purchase this Samsung galaxy j7 prime phone just two months back but it start hanged when I browse something.
By: Muhammad Amir, karachi on Jul, 16 2018
Samsung Galaxy Prime the smartphone which helps me so much and has the amazing experience of the battery life for using the Data for the 12 hours in it
By: sania, islamabad on Jul, 11 2018
With more new features and the amazing updates for the android I am using this smartphone which is pretty lovely in the name of the good performance
By: Amir, Karachi on Jun, 22 2018
This is so nice smart phone of Samsung galaxy j7 prime that Is able to save many huge data in it without get any trouble with the faster speed
By: ramshna, islamabad on Jun, 19 2018
Samsung Galaxy J7 Prime is the kind of mobile set you want if you’re looking for a life partner that can give you all the features you desire and work according to your requirements. Perfect phone!
By: aqsa baig, larkana on Jun, 14 2018

Samsung Galaxy J7 Prime : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy J7 Prime Reviews

Read 245 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy J7 Prime - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy J7 Prime detail.