Samsung Galaxy J7 Pro REVIEWS

Rs. 29,500

Samsung Galaxy J7 Pro

Samsung Galaxy J7 Pro User Reviews & Feedback

I want to sale my j7 pro Gold Colour, 3gb/16gb Full box . 10/10 condition . 22000 Rs
Serious buyers can contact . 0345-1124852 For rwp and islamabad
By: Junaid, Rawalpindi on Aug, 18 2019
BHai mere pas oppo a3s 3gb ram hai with 11 month warranty agr koi bhai j7 pro m sath exchange krna chahe 03003948190
By: hAnif khan, mIanwali on May, 26 2019
Samsung Galaxy j7 pro looks really smart as new many people think about the features of this smartphone because the Samsung is great
By: uzma, karachi on May, 19 2019
I want to sale my j7 duos 32 gb. 10/10 condition price 23000 city LHR WhatsApp 03471849532
By: Haroon, Lahore on May, 09 2019
Samsung galaxy j7 pro smartphone is really awesome which has the very good functions with al kind of features with the best pixels of the camera
By: LARAIB, karachi on Apr, 17 2019
It having the smart battery timing and the malty performance operating system that never get any type of hanging or create any problem
By: fabiha, karachi on Apr, 09 2019
The great smart phone whole details are provide here of apple Samsung galaxy j7 pro who has the huge Belton memory and the also the good ram
By: azra, islamabad on Mar, 27 2019
Kis ke pas he batao mujhe lena he
By: Shahzad Ali, Tando Allahyar on Mar, 18 2019
Kis ke pas he batao mujhe lena he
By: Shahzad Ali, Tando Allahyar on Mar, 18 2019
You don’t even think about for expand this smart phone for the low of performance because it gives you the fastest experience of the android version you need
By: alishba, KARACHI on Mar, 07 2019
You don’t even think about for expand this smart phone for the low of performance because it gives you the fastest experience of the android version you need
By: wareesha, karachi on Mar, 06 2019
Samsung Galaxy j7 pro the best smartphone with all the great features and has the amazing specs we ever want in the Samsung series like I have
By: kashaf, panjab on Feb, 23 2019
is it available
By: taimoor, rawalpindi on Feb, 16 2019
Samsung has very orthodox cell phone within these ranges. Whereas
one can find very stylish cell phone in this range. For e.g. Apple,
Huawei etc.
By: Furqan, Sialkot on Feb, 07 2019
LCD display kitny ki ha is mobile ki
By: waqas, lahore on Feb, 06 2019
Its sounds are so good. Its battery timing is outclass. So stylish. I like it
By: Ghazanfar Ahmadani , D.G khan on Feb, 02 2019
Sacand kitiny ka miliy ga
By: Saeedulamin , Kpk on Jan, 23 2019
This phone may not be as durable as the old Samsung galaxy j7 pro but it is no joke. I
have dropped this phone more than 10 times and it has no scratch
By: Zafiya, Hydrabad on Jan, 15 2019
Samsung Galaxy j7 pro simple and better looking smartphone which has the high quality experience of the software and the good application performance
By: bar, k on Jan, 08 2019
Bhai jan fast charge karta hai k ni
By: Faisal, Bawahalpur on Dec, 25 2018
Samsung galaxy j7 pro the best smartphone with all the amazing specs and has the really good price what we really need and this is absolute good for me
By: nayla, LAHORE on Dec, 17 2018
The internal memory is good, the camera is good and the thing I like most about Samsung galaxy j7 is that it has a good processor so it works well with any app I install.
By: Fatima, Quetta on Dec, 11 2018
The Samsung galaxy j7 pro is looking the perfect smart phone who has the huge
Belton memory and the fast sped due to the great operating system
By: Binyamin, ziarat on Dec, 07 2018
Samsung give you the amazing features and the good performance promise which is really likeable and trust able by the most selling brand in the world
By: arham, multan on Dec, 05 2018
Its bright hd screen make this device so good and attractive for everyone and the pixels are so good of their that never get blasting
By: yumna, karachi on Nov, 15 2018
My mobile in display problems. I am purchasing galaxy j7pro date 20.05.2018
By: RAJESH KUMAR , Purnea bihar on Oct, 20 2018
Battery timing of this cell phone is very impressive. One can use this cell phone for more than 1 day without charging it.
By: Samad, lahore on Oct, 13 2018
This is looking so nice smart phone of Samsung galaxy j7 pro with the malty performance operating system and the faster speed of their
By: haris, panjab on Oct, 12 2018
The looks, design and many other features of Samsung is outclass but the fact is that their finger print technology is not that effective as other brands. They need to work on this issue.
By: Ahmed, lahore on Oct, 06 2018
The Samsung Galaxy J7 Pro has a very good AMOLED display, and with that they have implemented the beautiful always on display
By: Rashid, Lahore on Oct, 03 2018
Ive read people complaining about its design but this is shocking because i love it and find it extremely elegant.
By: shaani, Hyderabad on Sep, 29 2018
In spite of the nice display and features, samsung galaxy J7 pro fails to score on design. Truly disappointing.
By: Dania, karachi on Sep, 27 2018
The Samsung Galaxy J7 reminds me of the old Galaxy S5. The form factor is a lot similar and there is a single camera
By: Anum, Lahore on Sep, 27 2018
J7 pro has brilliant features, display and qualities one can simply count on, though, i wish it had a big screen too!
By: Anam, Faisalabad on Sep, 25 2018
The Android 7.0 is for all those who need a phone with the Dual-sim option. No wonder, the phone is budget friendly and very much functional.
By: Sheeba, Karachi on Sep, 15 2018
The Samsung galaxy j7 pro is the amazing smart phone who give us the amazing qualities with the every good quality as everyone need that
By: talha, islamabad on Sep, 13 2018
This is the beautiful smart phone of Samsung galaxy j7 pro with the nice display and the faster speed that helps to use this device easily every time
By: rayma, Karachi on Sep, 06 2018
I need it. Any one want to sale.. cont. 03437416956
By: Shahid, Layyah on Sep, 05 2018
The best thing I find in Samsung cellphones is that they always bring some innovations in their cellphones and they also do change their shape and design of their cellphone unlike its other competing brands.
By: Raza, karachi on Aug, 31 2018
Samsung Galaxy J7 Pro has an amazing camera quality and amazing internal storage. I must recommend this cellphone to those who loves to take picture. But it’s price is a question of interest.
By: Ghayyas, karachi on Aug, 26 2018

Samsung Galaxy J7 Pro : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy J7 Pro Reviews

Read 108 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy J7 Pro - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy J7 Pro detail.