Samsung Galaxy J7 Star REVIEWS

Rs. 2

Samsung Galaxy J7 Star

Samsung Galaxy J7 Star User Reviews & Feedback

Looking so classy device of this Samsung galaxy j7 star with completely the great smart abilities and the good performance operating system
By: DUA, karachi on May, 12 2019
Good price better performance and absolutely the amazing result of the camera which I definitely expect to have in the Samsung galaxy
By: sobia, karachi on Mar, 30 2019
I am using the Samsung galaxy j7 star which is the amazing smartphone and has the coolest performance which is we definitely need to use in it
By: haris, multan on Feb, 26 2019
Samsung galaxy j7 star In the cheap price this is the amazing smartphone which offered every kind of functions with the great speed of the RAM I want
By: hifza, panjab on Feb, 08 2019
Samsung Galaxy J7 star is for people in love with technology! Its performance is
smooth and its design is beyond words.
By: Farya, Chennai on Dec, 23 2018
Camera result was too high with all kind of functions and has the brilliant features
for the best performance of the smartphone what we love
By: Rameen, faislabad on Nov, 28 2018
Samsung galaxy J7 star is actually a star cellphone having very beautiful and fascinating looks as well as marvelous features.
By: Usman, lahore on Nov, 22 2018
I am not satisfied with the attributes of Samsung galaxy J7 star. Samsung is overcharging for this cellphone maybe just because of its looks.
By: Azhar, rawalpindi on Oct, 17 2018
I looking j 7 Samsung if somebody' satisfied with this pls let me know thanx
By: Raja khurshid , Islamabad on Sep, 24 2018
The price of Samsung Galaxy J7 star is indeed, on the expensive side, yet, i believe the features and qualities it boasts are worth every penny.
By: Kasim khan, Quetta on Sep, 12 2018
The price of Samsung Galaxy J7 star is indeed, on the expensive side, yet, i believe the features and qualities it boasts are worth every penny.
By: Mekaal, Karachi. on Sep, 11 2018
Looking the amazing smart phone of Samsung galaxy j7 star with completely the reliable things and the nice operating system
By: anosha, panjab on Aug, 06 2018

Samsung Galaxy J7 Star : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy J7 Star Reviews

Read 12 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy J7 Star - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy J7 Star detail.