Samsung Galaxy J7 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung Galaxy J7

Samsung Galaxy J7 User Reviews & Feedback

I want to sale my Samsung J7 ( Gold). Condition 9/10, no scratches, no repair. Price 14,500 ( without any accessory). No exchange plz. Available in Rawalpindi. Contact 0305-5258050
By: Amjad, Rawalpindi on Jan, 27 2019
Looks of Samsung galaxy J7 was very admirable and its display screen was very attractive. But after using for some time I had very tough issues with its storage.
By: Huzaifa, Karachi on Aug, 03 2018
Ive seen many people in love with the set, but personally, Samsung J7 is not really in my good books. Precisely, there are two clear reasons for this, number 1, its low speaker volume which is quite disappointing for the music lovers and number 2, it does not back NFC!
By: Kiran altaf, Islamabad on Jul, 24 2018
Similar to all the SmartPhones available in the market, Samsung Salaxy J7 too, comes with a set of pros and cons. The good about it is its excellent display, the bad about it is its low speaker volume.
By: Aleena, karachi on Jul, 23 2018
This is so good smart device of Samsung galaxy j7 that has the good UI system that works really good and also the operating system is so good of their
By: nahid, islamabad on Jul, 10 2018
This is so good smart device of Samsung galaxy j7 that has the good UI system that works really good and also the operating system is so good of their
By: zafar, multan on Jun, 30 2018
Samsung Galaxy J7 this smartphone can easily run on the Data Usage and it can run the back hand services which is we don’t want to turn off
By: afera, islamabad on Apr, 24 2018
The beautiful resolution and the malty touch screen available now this smart phone of Samsung galaxy j7 who helps to get watch the movies in the good results of screen
By: haleema, islamabad on Apr, 10 2018
The Samsung galaxy j7 is such a great smart phone who has the amazing abilities and the long life warranty that everyone can expect that
By: farah, islamabad on Feb, 09 2018
Samsung brings you spectacular device titled Samsung Galaxy J7 that aims to cater all the technical needs of the users to the core. After reviewing the specs and features, I highly recommend this phone to everyone.
By: faheem, khi on Dec, 31 2017
The best bit of Samsung Galaxy J7 is its camera join. I was paralyzed to the point that
best in class this much that a period has arrived when handheld contraptions.
By: Urwa, Sahiwal on Dec, 24 2017
My daddy is having this remote as my senior family talented her this J7 on her anniversary. My dad was so peppy to have it. He said that this phone is to a great degree delightful.
By: bushra, guj on Dec, 15 2017
One of my companion who lives in china, has this Samsung Galaxy J7 cell phone from
the most recent 5 months. When he uncovered to me about potential results of this
phone, it had every one of the reserves of being so sensible to me.
By: Qandeel, Attock on Dec, 14 2017
I wants to sale j7 6 a one condition good min . With All assceries . In 17000 . Rana Rizwan 03212369594
By: Rana Rizwan , Lahore on Nov, 11 2017
Many peoples are using the mobile of this Samsung galaxy brand but this is the best mobile of this brand Samsung galaxy j7 who has the beautiful camera results and many more things who make it best
By: meerab, Karachi on Oct, 09 2017
Samsung Galaxy J7 is the brilliant smartphone makes your life awesome as you need and will be the perfect for your all working purpose
By: Sameer, Karachi on Oct, 04 2017
Samsung Galaxy J7 is my favorite smartphone because of its long time battery life and the good features which is really important for the developers
By: Samad, Karachi on Oct, 03 2017
HI. im ali..i want to sale my samsung galaxy j7 complete box 10/10 only serious buyers contect me rs 18000.. lahore phone num 03484539475
By: ali, lahore on Sep, 25 2017
Samsung galaxy j7 is the best device that is completely outstanding which has the best camera results that touch to DSR which I really like
By: rozeena, islamabad on Sep, 18 2017
Mine friend have this mobile of Samsung galaxy j7 and its looking very stylish. In this mobile available the best thing who gives the good signals of 3g and 4g internet connection
By: asma, islamabad on Sep, 08 2017
If you want to use the faster internet and the best signal coverage of your mobile phone so you must buy this device of Samsung galaxy j7 that is best for you
By: sobia, lahore on Sep, 06 2017
If you want to use the faster internet and the best signal coverage of your mobile phone so you must buy this device of Samsung galaxy j7 that is best for you
By: sobia, lahore on Sep, 06 2017
I have been using since two or three months and now it battery timing still working good and that I use it every time and that doesn’t heat up
By: aneeqa, karachi on Sep, 06 2017
Mujy j7 lain hai.karz pay ya chand day her 100.100 rupay ka..03015668251
By: Sobia rani, Islamabad on Sep, 05 2017
Meray pas j7 ka board ha m ny sale krna hai.
Buyers contact kren.only from lahore.
03082335311
By: Ch Fida Hussain, Lahore on Aug, 30 2017
A better site then now days sites who provides the electronic appliance of the bad company that lost to does works in some days
By: sheela, islamabad on Aug, 28 2017
I download the many things by its play store which is going very high price on the other site to downloading so I can easily download that by this app
By: arshia, karachi on Aug, 28 2017
I want software
By: abbuu, Ethiopia on Aug, 26 2017
You should get the great experience from this device of Samsung galaxy j7 with the abilities as you want to use in your dreamy mobile phone
By: yusra, karachi on Aug, 23 2017
The Samsung galaxy j7 is the great mobile phone that has the everything perfect like the camera result and the best battery standby who is not available easily in the any smart phone
By: aqsa, karachi on Aug, 23 2017
I was insisting my father to buy me Samsung galaxy J7 mobile phone because I am in love with attractive and amazing features. I hope that he will buy me this phone very soon.
By: Raheel, Jizan on Aug, 20 2017
Samsung Galaxy J7 is the best smartphone because of its features and you can also discover the more features in this phone
By: Jawwad, Karachi on Aug, 09 2017
dosto urgent sail j7 gold 4 mah waranty hy. 10/10 condition. ful box and 1 hand use. demand 15500 fix....
rawalpindi. islamabad. fateh jang and passes areas.
03115918297
By: kamran fida, rawalpindi. tarnol on Aug, 06 2017
This site has the many users who come there to collect the updated information about the any device which is not available easily from anywhere
By: samreen, lahore on Aug, 05 2017
I have the better site now of Hamariweb that give me the best facility to check the every information about mine expectable mobile phone easily
By: zeenia, Karachi on Aug, 04 2017
Samsung galaxy J7 you can say it small phone with big features and it is truly deserve with it but there is only one problem in this mobile that that there is no group option in the calling
By: Ali, Karachi on Jul, 30 2017
I am really excited to use this mobile of Samsung galaxy j7 who I will buy that soon because it has the everything perfect what I really like to use
By: zafar, panjab on Jul, 22 2017
These are the best selected list of the smartphone which has the god ratings on Google so just read the features and take your smartphone form this page
By: Ahad, Karachi on Jun, 30 2017
I just don’t want to let go this smartphone because i have the memories with it and it is also reliable smartphone with the perfect features
By: Arham, Karachi on Jun, 30 2017
Get the faster smartphone by the Samsung with the J series in the affordable with the updated applications and the android versions updating
By: Zuhaib, Lahore on Jun, 09 2017

Samsung Galaxy J7 : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy J7 Reviews

Read 236 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy J7 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy J7 detail.