Samsung Galaxy J8 Plus REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung Galaxy J8 Plus

Samsung Galaxy J8 Plus User Reviews & Feedback

Samsung Galaxy j8 plus for the office working this is the brilliant smartphone because it has the faster operating system what we exactly need
By: ramsha, karachi on May, 19 2019
This Samsung galaxy j8 plus is the reliable smart phone of the big brand that gives the great quality and the long time performance warranty who the every user need that
By: NOORI, lahore on Apr, 17 2019
This device of Samsung galaxy j8 plus is mine expectable smart phone that gives the good signal protection of Wi-Fi for downloading anything easily
By: zfiya, lahore on Apr, 09 2019
Now we easily get use this device of Samsung galaxy j8 plus with the nice features and the amazing abilities of their that make so exciting of this device
By: haris, karachi on Mar, 27 2019
Lunch hour gym hair Kya yeah set rate how much
By: Malik Yasir, Lahore on Mar, 21 2019
The faster operating system of the Samsung galaxy smartphone makes it really amazing and great full for using the amazing specs of it which is literally amazing
By: kashaf, lahore on Feb, 26 2019
Samsung galaxy j8 plus I am using this smartphone with all the great features I would like to have in the list and this makes me able to do my work easily
By: haris, karachi on Feb, 08 2019
Price plz
By: Bilal, Lahore on Jan, 22 2019
The best thing I like about Samsung cellphones that they provide value more than
the price they charge and I would consider them as underrated cellphones.
By: Jameel, Lahore on Dec, 23 2018
Bahi j9 plus kB tk launched ho jahay ga or price kya ho he
By: Saad Adnan, Wha cantt taxila on Dec, 02 2018
Out of all the phones i have owned my Samsung Galaxy j8 plus is definitely the best
looking and feeling. The build is simple yet very elegant and eye catching
By: Sikandar, Okara on Nov, 28 2018
Amazing cellphone with amazing processors speed. The camera quality of this cellphone and battery timing is also amazing.
By: Hamza, karachi on Nov, 25 2018
My friend has been using this cellphone in Dubai. It was just an ordinary cellphone not favorable for heavy consumers like me.
By: Sameer, karachi on Nov, 11 2018
If it weren't for the Snapdragon 625 processor the Samsung Galaxy J8 Plus would be a flagship phone, but alas
By: Zaid, Islamabad on Oct, 16 2018
This is the beautiful smart phone of Samsung galaxy j8 plus with the nice speed and the good performance of their with many good reliabilities
By: zafar, Karachi on Oct, 08 2018
When ever my friends ask me about a recommendation, i always tell them to get any Samsung phone as almost all of them have amazing AMOLED display
By: Shama, Karachi on Oct, 07 2018

Samsung Galaxy J8 Plus : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy J8 Plus Reviews

Read 16 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy J8 Plus - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy J8 Plus detail.