Samsung Galaxy J REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung Galaxy J

Samsung Galaxy J User Reviews & Feedback

Recently mine mother bought this device of Samsung galaxy J that give the best signal coverage which she easily use for calling of this device
By: sakeena, islamabad on Sep, 06 2017
It’s looking the perfect device for me that could give me the bets performance specially the camera result if truly amazing of their
By: sonia, karachi on Aug, 28 2017
The bets series mobile phone that has the many different abilities that is not available in the another models of this brand of Samsung galaxy
By: samia, karachi on Aug, 23 2017
This is the latest model of this brand of Samsung galaxy that is full loaded with the expectable things like best camera results and the long life battery in this Samsung galaxy j
By: uzma, panjab on May, 31 2017
This is the nice mobile phone of this Samsung galaxy j series mobile phone that has the best signal protection which help you to use the best signal data connection
By: alia, panjab on May, 26 2017
The J series in the Samsung galaxy brand is the best then another series because in this series available the many facilities which you never get that in the another mobile phone
By: fayqa, islamabad on May, 24 2017
Its mine first best mobile phone of Samsung galaxy j that has the beautiful camera results that help me to shot the beautiful photos any time
By: areesha, panjab on May, 14 2017
Samsung is the great smartphone there nothing else in this mobile but the loud speaker voice is looking odd I mean it is too much by standard
By: Safdar, Karachi on Apr, 11 2017
Samsung j ki price kya hai
By: Usman, Lahore on Jan, 19 2017
kisi ko chahye glaxy j
By: misi, lahore on Dec, 19 2016
I have galxy j.i want to sale.contact on this.03339674243
By: Anwaar, kohat on Dec, 09 2016
call me phone number 03482396505
By: Abdul ghaffar, karachi on Sep, 26 2016
I have galaxy j anyone want to perchase contact 03122711371
By: Yasir mushtaq, Karachi
it is very beauty full
By: rana muzamil umar, jhanian on Mar, 15 2016
This Samsung Galaxy J is undoubtedly the best phone so far! Packed with some amazing camera, battery, and processing specs, this phone is surely a device to get your hands on!
By: Harris Khan, Karachi on Feb, 09 2016
Samsung Samsung Galaxy J is my favorite phone so far I love and admire my decision to purchase it I would never want to sell it The specs, price everything is great Thank you
By: Haashim, khi on Dec, 30 2015
I am looking for a second hand device in reasonable price tag. I have found the product details about this Samsung Galaxy J posted on this page. I am keen to know if this phone will be available in more discounted price or not?
By: Ameer, khi on Dec, 15 2015
nice mobile
By: Muhammad hashim, mehrabpur sindh on Dec, 07 2015
Very beautiful mobile
By: ghulam dastagir bhittani, lakki marwat on Dec, 05 2015
Waw superb i like its shape ;)
By: Aqsa, Sheikhupura on Oct, 27 2015
So beautiful mobile
By: Baloch, k.kot sindh pakistan on Oct, 03 2015
I like the design of phone and I must say the video that is uploaded here is great. It helped me so much that I briefly get to know about the phone.
By: Saad, Karachi on Sep, 30 2015
I love the display of Samsung Galaxy J. Its outlook is amazing in pictures so I would like to see it in real as well. Please let me know if I can buy it in Karachi in second hand version?
By: Gul Panara, Peshawar on Sep, 30 2015
hy i want to sale galaxy mega 5.8 full osam condition and full box
sajid aslam
final price 18000
contct 03037199946
By: sajid aslam, multan on Jun, 24 2015
If any one buy galaxy j 32 gb . So contect us 03217233233
By: rana adil, Faisalabab on Apr, 02 2015
Galaxy J smart phones and also galaxy sport both are my favorite smart phones but galaxy J is so lovely, i request to my papa to buy this phone.
By: yasir, khi on Dec, 01 2014
Huge LCD display like a crystal clear water, i think this thing will make it more expensive because i never see this type of phone in my own eye.
By: saabir, khi on Sep, 30 2014
Hello I am Asim jes k pas Samsung galaxy s5 mini ya Samsung galaxy note 3 neo jes k pas b ho o mery sat rabta kary plezzzzzzzzz
By: Asim khan, pashawer on Sep, 01 2014
Now a days i listen some different types of names of samsung smart phones like A J k W but all these smart phones are awesome.
By: kaleem, karachi on Jul, 12 2014
I want to gift samsuung J to my sister for her birthday , it is a better gift for her because she is a big fan of samsung smart phone.
By: junaid, lahore on Jun, 23 2014
SAmsung is the King of mobiles .... Their processors, hardwares, cameras, conductivities every thing is super duper amazing
By: Rasha, Karachi on Apr, 17 2014
How much of this mobile i want to buy this right now please some one tell me the price or update the price admin
By: Karim, Lahore on Apr, 01 2014
Samsung galaxy j is the best mobile phone
By: ali, Karachi on Mar, 27 2014
Its been ages since the mobile launched yet there is not price available no nothing bad website bad admin
By: Zulfeqar Ali , Karachi on Mar, 25 2014
dec me release ab tk price nhi likhi jldi likho galaxy j ki
By: abid, hyd on Feb, 25 2014
New Ha mery pass bahir ka urgent sale foran call me
m sajad 0333 6465692
By: sajad, sialkot on Feb, 18 2014
i like tis samsung glaxi j i love to having in my hand soon
By: shakeel yousaf, multan on Feb, 16 2014
Mere pas s4 mobile ha me sail karna chata hun 6 month waranty ha abi condation bilkul new ha 10/10ha 46thousnd ka sail karna chata hun multan me agr kisi ko chaie to rabta kare 030770600002 Zaheer
By: Zaheer, Multan on Feb, 11 2014
I want to sell my galaxy s4 good condition 6 month warranty only 48000 any one purchase this contact me
By: arslan, Dera Allah yar on Jan, 26 2014
hi it is smart phone
By: farooque ali, hyderabad on Jan, 25 2014

Samsung Galaxy J : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy J Reviews

Read 60 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy J - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy J detail.