Samsung Galaxy Jean REVIEWS

Rs. 2

Samsung Galaxy Jean

Samsung Galaxy Jean User Reviews & Feedback

This smartphone which has the perfect speed of the RAM and the best features what we want to use any type of games etc
By: shahzaib, rawalpindi on Sep, 27 2019
Android functionality of the Samsung Galaxy jean is totally good and this is the best thing what we extremely need to have in it
By: noreen, islamabad on Sep, 17 2019
I m a selfie lover and the camera result of this mobile is outstanding I love it
By: Ali nasir , Karachi on Jul, 23 2019
Samsung galaxy jean the smartphone which has the perfect speed of the RAM and the best features we just want for the good way of use
By: sumaya, lahore on May, 21 2019
With the help of this device I can easily download any heavy software by the good data connection and this can easily save anything in it easily
By: sayqa, pa on May, 20 2019
This is the nice smart phone of the Samsung galaxy jean with completely the good performance operating system without heat up the body temperature
By: MAHNOOOR, karachi on May, 12 2019
The great operating system having in it that is able to give us the faster performance with the malty specialties of Samsung galaxy jean
By: NOSHEEN, karachi on May, 12 2019
The good display and the beautiful screen resolution with the lots of bright colors provide in this device of Samsung galaxy jean that can make this device with the lots of exciting
By: quratulain, multan on May, 09 2019
This Samsung galaxy jean is completely the good smart phone with the best battery standby and the reliable abilities especially the speed of there is so good
By: zafar, islamabad on May, 09 2019
All mobiles of Samsung Company are too good. My all family members have Samsung mobiles. We all are Samsung lovers.
By: shakor, wazirabad on Apr, 21 2019
Samsung galaxy is the best brand which is selling the amazing android smartphone in the really good functions and it is also help me to get the amazing features we need
By: layba, lahore on Apr, 03 2019
In the affordable price of you can easily get the amazing experience of the smartphone which is really good for me to make my work easy
By: anam, multan on Mar, 25 2019
Samsung galaxy jean smartphone which has the really good features and has the amazing functions we really need in these days now
By: qamare, quetta on Mar, 18 2019
Samsung Galaxy jean is good samsung series design is aweosme
By: Huzaifa, Islamabad on Mar, 12 2019
Best smarr nice using build quality looks awesome working very well handson premium feel
By: Hashmi, Lahore on Mar, 07 2019
Without get face any trouble now we easily get use it of Samsung galaxy jean that has the beautiful display with the bright malty colors
By: harib, hyderabad on Mar, 06 2019
Samsung Galaxy jean the best smartphone which has the brilliant camera result with the faster processing speed we just need for the good experience
By: sonia, ka on Feb, 09 2019
Want to buy sumsung jean any 1 interested cntct me 03216564063
By: Haris sanaullah, Want to buy sumsung jean any 1 interested contct me 03216564063 on Feb, 04 2019
Samsung Galaxy jean the best smartphone in my life which comes with many of the features we really need to have in it
By: mishal, LAHORE on Jan, 28 2019
Samsung galaxy jean good smartphone better features with the amazing price list which is I need and this is pretty awesome to this in the good price
By: tooba, LAHORE on Jan, 26 2019
Nice one beautiful phone with good specification samsung launch amazing series
By: Aqib, Karachi on Jan, 18 2019
The good UI system having in this device of Samsung galaxy jean that help us to get
use this device easily every time without get any trouble
By: Shahid, faislabad on Jan, 16 2019
Samsung Galaxy jean the smartphone which has the very good option of switching
with any kind of the Operating system you would love to use
By: Farya, Hydrabad on Jan, 06 2019
samsung galaxy jean is the the best smartlooking phone good battery life
By: Nimra Tahir, Rawalpindi on Jan, 04 2019
Samsung galaxy jean the best smartphone with all the great features and has the
amazing price what we could easily use for the heavy applications
By: Shafeeq, Karachi on Jan, 03 2019
Samsung Galaxy Jean the amazing smartphone which has the very good application performance and the brilliant option what we exactly need
By: GOHR, luxor on Jan, 02 2019
The Samsung Galaxy jean has a lot of ram to it and comes with a lot of internal
storage, you won't need a micro SD card
By: Nadeem, Sialkot on Dec, 23 2018
According to me this is one of the best cellphone a person can have in this price
range from Samsung. Samsung has been the most trusted brand among others.
By: Areeba, faislabad on Nov, 28 2018
This cellphone seems to be quite innovative and their attributes also seems to very marvelous against the price they are charging.
By: Ayub, Multan on Nov, 22 2018
Samsung Galaxy Jean is highly overpriced cellphone with very inadequate features. I might not suggest anyone to for this cellphone.
By: Talha, karachi on Oct, 17 2018
A freshly launched Phone Samsung Galaxy Jean is truly a desirable phone one can never bear to miss! The premium design apart, its features can literally engage you for hours!
By: Moosa Akram, Sargodha on Sep, 12 2018
A freshly launched Phone Samsung Galaxy Jean is truly a desirable phone one can never bear to miss! The premium design apart, its features can literally engage you for hours!
By: Ali , Multan on Sep, 11 2018
samsunggalaxy jean 2o18 the best smartphone with the great application
performance which has the faster speed of the RAM we need
By: Laraib, Sialkot on Aug, 20 2018
Without get any trouble everyone now we easily get use it of Samsung galaxy jean with the good Belton memory and the amazing performance
By: aliza, Karachi on Aug, 13 2018
Samsung Galaxy jean is the best smartphone with the great application
performance which has the faster speed of the RAM we need
By: Shahzar, Wazirabad on Aug, 07 2018

Samsung Galaxy Jean : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy Jean Reviews

Read 35 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy Jean - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy Jean detail.