Samsung Galaxy K zoom REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung Galaxy K zoom

Samsung Galaxy K zoom User Reviews & Feedback

Samsung Galaxy K zoom is quite overcharged cell phone. One can have many good options within this price range.
By: Saeed, karachi on Nov, 04 2018
This Samsung Glaxy K zoom mobile is looking so tasteful advanced cell in this
photograph and the full points of interest likewise accessible there with the
speediest processor.
By: Emaan, Kasur on Feb, 12 2018
I never let to buy this mobile of Samsung galaxy k zoom who has the best processor which help me to use it with the fast speed with the best resolution display
By: eeman, islamabad on Dec, 21 2017
The Samsung galaxy k zoom is an amazing device that completely provide the best signals everywhere which keep provide the best data connection to use the 4G internet connection
By: ashna, lahore on Dec, 21 2017
Samsung Galaxy K Zoom the best smartphone which can give me the amazing camera result I would love this smartphone and will buy it again
By: Adeel, Karachi on Dec, 18 2017
Samsung Galaxy K zoom notwithstanding cell is truly having novel and splendid features so that is the reason that I have skilled this remote to my nearest amigo on her birthday.
By: bushra, guj on Dec, 16 2017
Samsung Galaxy K zoom the best smartphone with all the great features and has the amazing specs we ever want in the Samsung series like I have
By: Hamamd, Karachi on Nov, 03 2017
Samsung Galaxy K zoom the smartphone which has the amazing functions and the good rare camera result you ever need to use in night
By: Kamran, Karachi on Oct, 26 2017
Come on Man…. I mean look at the internal storage of this Samsung Galaxy K zoom mobile phone….. Unbelievable…. Completely unbelievable that now an individual can have this much storage in his handheld device.
By: Qandeel, Wazirabad on Sep, 13 2017
This dreamy smartphone ever as we used it for any purpose you want like messaging and officially using and other office works who you want to use in this smartphone
By: Jamal, Karachi on Aug, 09 2017
Samsung Galaxy K Zoom is one of the super smartphone because of its good camera and the amazing configuration you have in it
By: Salman, Karachi on Aug, 07 2017
I get the best mobile phone who has the best camera result which give me the best facility to get the every photo beautifully even that it can shot the photos with the zoom in without blasting the pixels
By: saeed, islamabad on Aug, 05 2017
I get the best mobile phone who has the best camera result which give me the best facility to get the every photo beautifully even that it can shot the photos with the zoom in without blasting the pixels
By: seema, islamabad on Aug, 05 2017
The best camera result device of Samsung galaxy k zoom that everyone wants to buy that because it available in the cheap price the bets device
By: wareesha, multan on Aug, 04 2017
Looks like the new smartphone because i never heard about this smartphone before which has these type of amazing functions
By: Rehman, Karaci on Jul, 30 2017
Samsung Galaxy K Zoom is the smartphone which has the good features and the amazing ram speed for controlling the browsing cache
By: Fahim, Karachi on Jun, 30 2017
With the features of this Samsung Galaxy K Zoom I am feeling much better than my before experienced with Samsung smartphone
By: Saman, Karachi on Jun, 14 2017
Samsung Galaxy K Zoom mobile have the good specs with the smarter camera which can be support the lenses easily with the perfect capture of picture
By: Fahad, Karachi on Jun, 07 2017
14 mai dena hai
By: Samad sahil , Karachi on Nov, 20 2016
8000 ma do ge ye mobile
By: Seraj ahmed, Karachi
I buy it
By: asad ali, Pakistan (Gujranwala) on Apr, 02 2016
I’m a Big fan of Samsung Galaxy Series and i found this handset on many markets and it didn’t available on any market so if you want really sell it so make your price bit low
By: Huzaifah, karachi on Feb, 10 2016
I want to sale my galaxy k zoom .if anyone is interested contact me on 03205497133
By: kainat, islamabad on Jan, 27 2016
I want to sell my Samsung Samsung Galaxy K zoom in Karachi I have used this phone for 3 months and it has one year accidental warranty as well I demand almost 70% of the price of the phone Only serious buyers can contact me here
By: Imram, khi on Dec, 30 2015
I just got to know about this amazing Samsung Galaxy K zoom after reading the specs on your page. I am thinking to buy this phone for my younger sister at home. Thank you for sharing the information here.
By: Faeq, khi on Dec, 17 2015
I want to change my qtab v6 with 5 year warranty with galaxy k zoom.
By: Faizan, Lahore on Dec, 02 2015
This phone is the wrost phone I have ever seen in smartphone range of Samsung mobiles beacuse the concept of digital camera and mobile phone has not accepted by users as well.
By: Waleed, Lahore on Jun, 24 2015
single sim?????
By: Naqeeb, Multan on Jun, 10 2015
when lounch did it mobile
By: usman, faisalabad on Jun, 07 2015
The camera of K zoom smart phone is just like a real digital camera, its shape make my mind to buy it.
By: hamza, khi on May, 11 2015
this concept has been failed to integrate Zoom camera with phone. Phone and Camera both are different and shouldn't be come together.
By: Laiba Asif, Lahore on Apr, 22 2015
Well, Samsung Galaxy K zoom has failed in the market and therefore it price has bee drastically fell down, It has almost everything you need in smartphone but not a good design. Only for photographers
By: Asher Waheed, Lahore on Apr, 03 2015
Leave this mobile phone and buy a camera instead of buying Samsung Galaxy K zoom but anyways nice cell and good price
By: Farieef, Karachi on Nov, 26 2014
20 mega pixel...!!! Is it true...???
By: Babar Abbasi, Hyderabad on Oct, 19 2014
Any one please tell me can the copy of this phone is available in market? I find some Korean samsung galaxy but this one is not in the market.
By: aurangzeb, khi on Sep, 30 2014
samsung mbile is the best mbile thank you
By: salman sumra, jahanian chowk metla on Sep, 06 2014
if anny body sale this mobile so contact me 03001254871 only contact in mobile not e-mail
By: jamshid, Islamabad on Aug, 27 2014
If the movie camera of this phone really work like its photo camera so will definitely purchase this phone.
By: Sonu Qadri , karachi on Aug, 23 2014
20 mega pixel camera may be best function galaxy k zoom 3g.4g. brand included
By: waseem ahmed, quetta. on Aug, 18 2014
thank you hamari web maker because we watch everything on this site specially mobile page.best of luck.
By: Najaf Ali Abbas abbas, Muzaffarabad,AK on Aug, 12 2014

Samsung Galaxy K zoom : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy K zoom Reviews

Read 50 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy K zoom - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy K zoom detail.