Samsung Galaxy Light REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung Galaxy Light

Samsung Galaxy Light User Reviews & Feedback

I have been using this mobile since two years and so far it didn’t give me the any type of problem yet like the hanging and the blasting a pixels
By: fayqa, Karachi on Jul, 29 2017
Work more efficient than you think just because of its powerful features I prefer you Samsung Galaxy Light just because of my great experience with it
By: Rizwan, Lahore on Jun, 09 2017
Is the price of Samsung Galaxy Light posted on this page authentic? I want to clarify that is this price applicable to all cities of Pakistan or not? Please let me know about it!
By: Akram, khi on Dec, 15 2015
In your opinion what should be the price of this samsung galaxy light smart phone? I think it is not much expensive phone because its internal memory and the processor is just good but not much fast like the other phones.
By: kashif, khi on Aug, 03 2015
I guess this phone would a copy phone of Samsung, am I right beacuse there is no offical date is mention on the website of Samsung about this Samsung Galaxy Light phone.
By: Sarfraz, Peshawar on Jul, 23 2015
I think this phone would never launch and the Price of this would would never expose here on this website.
By: Aliyan, Karachi on Jul, 16 2015
This look a good phone please tell the other details of this mobile that it is avalaible in market or not.
By: Saba, Peshawar on Jul, 13 2015
I never see the ad of samsung galaxy light smart phone but I purchase it in the telenor internet offer, in this offer I can use the internet free in the three months, this phone is good to use internet.
By: akbar, khi on Jul, 09 2015
I first time view samsung galaxy light but only the image, it is superb smart phone which I want to buy in the same color, it looks good.
By: jawwad, isl on Jun, 23 2015
What should be the price of this samsung galaxy light smart phone, its display is not much large, i think it will under 20,000 rupees.
By: umair, khi on Mar, 12 2015
nice mobial
By: NOMANAWAN, HARIPUR on Jul, 11 2014
How much price please please tell me i want to buy this phone i think its would be under 3o but please tell me the price
By: Sanam , Karachi on May, 12 2014
Samsung Galaxy Light is really a nice phone you will feel proud that you choose this mobile for your self
By: Taha, Karachi on May, 07 2014
Kab ay ga ye pakistan main price kia hai is ki
By: RANA AWAIS, Grw on May, 04 2014
Samsung Galaxy Light is look like s3, the configuration is very good and look that its batter then s3
By: arun, karachi on Apr, 25 2014
Interesting one too .... How much the price are ?? Please try to add the price of mobiles
By: Aki, Karachi on Apr, 18 2014
Iss ki price kiya hai
By: ibrar, gujrat on Mar, 28 2014
I want to buy it and I have just 5 days to buy any set please tell me the price of that...... Please launch it fastly!!!!!
By: Minal khan, Sukkur on Mar, 07 2014
I have sale my glaxy s3 i9300 orignal with all orignal asesores blue clour
Good condition only.28000
Altaf.03004640162
03214220885
By: Altaf, Lahore on Jan, 19 2014
I have sale my samsung glaxy s3 i9300 orignal acessres blue colour good condition with 3 month waranty
Urgent sale conect me
Altaf .03004640162
03214220885
By: Altaf, Lahore on Jan, 19 2014
Is ki price kiya hai mujy jaldi bata dai...Or kabi launch hony wala hai..
By: Ziaullah, Peshawar on Jan, 09 2014
yar ye kab launch ho ga plz tell me
aur price kia hai is ki

R Awais Gujranwala
By: R Awais, Gujranwala on Jan, 06 2014
When galaxy light is getting lounched. I have heard alot this galaxy light by samasung. Can any one knows when ot os getting to be availiable in karachi. Plz price should alao be mentioned.
By: rehana, mian chunnu on Dec, 21 2013
is ki price kia ha
By: zain rashid, karachi on Dec, 20 2013
Bhai mujy bata dy keh ye mobile kabo launch hoga pakistan may..or price kiya hai iska jaldi bata dai...
By: Ziaullah, Peshawar on Dec, 12 2013
I Love it Its very good
By: awais rana, Grw on Dec, 11 2013
I like shape of Samsung Galaxy Light, it is very stylish and handy in use. The specification of this is so awesome I found many interesting things in that, I wish to purchase this model of Samsung. Please confirm when it will be launched in Pakistan ??? and expected price. Thanks
By: Fahim Patel, Karachi on Nov, 27 2013
very good mobile but all the shape of Samsung Galaxy are almost same its hard to know which model is that .. s3 and grand are almost same know Samsung Galaxy light is also with same shape and size
By: Yaseen, karachi on Nov, 11 2013
Price kia hai is ki or ab to november start ho geya hai.
By: Tayyab, Lahore on Nov, 08 2013
Awesome and brilliant specification of this Samsung Galaxy Light, I would appreciate if you guys please confirm me about its launching date in Pakistan ? and also its expected price in Pakistan - Islamabad. The outer shape of this mobile phone is so awesome. Please add a video presentation, I wish to watch its video. Thanks
By: Abdullah , Islamabad on Oct, 31 2013
price to pata chale is ki.
By: mian ashfaq, sheikhupura on Oct, 30 2013

Samsung Galaxy Light : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy Light Reviews

Read 31 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy Light - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy Light detail.