Samsung Galaxy Mega 5.8 I9150 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung Galaxy Mega 5.8 I9150

Samsung Galaxy Mega 5.8 I9150 User Reviews & Feedback

I dont like the body shape of Samsung Galaxy Mega 5.8 I9150 because it is U-shape mobile but the other models of this brand are awesome, i also use samsung josh band mobile.
By: Hammad, Lahore on Aug, 18 2016
I am using this mobile since 2013. I was amazed by the power of its softwares at the beginning some of friends teased me buying large 5.8" size mobile. Later it became standard size!! I did not face any problem kept upgrading softwares. Battery is not draining after 8hrs office job. I charge at home. The Kies software I downloaded thu internet sometime not backing up my Contact list completely. Since I had another stanby mobile I did not face any problem.
By: Aiza , Islamabad on May, 04 2016
The most prestigious Samsung Galaxy Mega 5.8 I9150 information is present on this page along with its expected price. The information posted on this page is relevant and authentic to the core.
By: Abreeq, khi on Dec, 15 2015
Im sell my mob samsung galaxy mega 5.8 normal condition....my contct num.03236250407
By: RizWan, lhr on Mar, 13 2015
I want to Sale mega 5.8 in muzaffargarh in warnty
till October 2015 v good condition black colour 03457400096 price 23500
By: qaisar naeem anjum , muzaffargarh on Dec, 17 2014
Hi. I want to sale my Q A35 in 5,000 With Box. If Anyone want to buy please text me on my e-mail [email protected]
By: Maheem, Lahore on Oct, 14 2014
I want to sell Samsung Galaxy Mega 5.8 I9150. Just two days used. Brand new. Contact at 03126821815. Amjad Hussain, Bahawalpur
By: Amjad Hussain, Bahawalpur on Oct, 10 2014
i want to purchase Samsung Galaxy Mega 5.8 any want to sale in good condition contact me at 03334951731
By: imran, lahore on Jun, 10 2014
This confirm price in malaysia RM.1150. Anyone want this so call me. +60103613250
By: zaidi, langkawi malaysia on Apr, 04 2014
I want to exchange my samsung galaxy s2 with Samsung mega 5.8
Contact me 03154051956, 03004051956 from Sheikhupura
By: Ch Kashif , Sheikhupura on Mar, 17 2014
any on change with nokia x7 contct 03029634990
By: shahzad, multan on Mar, 01 2014
koi bhai mujy bata sakta hai k. waqy 33000. meely ga. or 2ri jaga to koch or qimat bata raha hai
By: azizkhan , Rawalpindi on Jan, 13 2014
mujhe ye mobile chaiye. kya koi Bhai ye mobile sale karna chahta hy to please mujhe is number pay contact karay please please 03357488749. 03473367832
By: mahammad hassan, mirur khas on Dec, 26 2013
Are these set made by Koran or China?
By: Qamer Abbas Skardu, Skardu on Dec, 16 2013
i want to sell my samsung galaxy mega model 19150.
its a good condition and i use one week.
contect me 03122000241 from quetta.
By: baseer, quetta on Dec, 07 2013
I Want to sale Galaxy S Duos GT S7562 in Good Condition 4th month waranty total Accecories my demand is 15000 please anyone call me from Sialkot And Gujranwala My Brand Num is:03426461448
By: Shyam Badar, Wazirabad on Nov, 26 2013
from where u people confirm price of samsung smartphones bcz ur prices are bit low then original rates of smartphones in market???
By: aisha, karachi on Nov, 05 2013
i want samsung galaxy mega 5.819150
By: pirzadaiqbalnomi, karachi on Nov, 02 2013
Samsung Galaxy Mega 5.8 I9150, I like specs of this Mobile set, and outlook also. When it will be available in Pakistan market and what price is expected to be of this set.???
By: bj baloch, hydrabad on Jun, 14 2013
New samsung is the powerful and best set in the smartphone globe.really The costs are also very great. Now, New samsung fails!
By: musadiq, karachi on Jun, 11 2013
Samsung Galaxy Mega 5.8 I9150, I like specs of this Mobile set, and outlook also. When it will be available in Pakistan market and what price is expected to be of this set.???
By: Baber , karachi on May, 16 2013
Specs are almost same with other Mobile of Samsung series, and outlook too. Samsung should change outlook of the Mobile set as we have bored with this.
By: Haji, Karachi on May, 13 2013
nice set I like it
By: TANVIR MAGSI, muzaffargarh on May, 05 2013

Samsung Galaxy Mega 5.8 I9150 : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy Mega 5.8 I9150 Reviews

Read 23 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy Mega 5.8 I9150 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy Mega 5.8 I9150 detail.