Samsung Galaxy Mega 5.8 i9152 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung Galaxy Mega 5.8 i9152

Samsung Galaxy Mega 5.8 i9152 User Reviews & Feedback

8mp camera and a decent gut, plus a signature Samsung design and white color, a lovely phone.
By: Mohammad, karachi on Nov, 04 2018
Samsung Galaxy Mega this series is not so famous of the Samsung Galaxy because it is not yet available in the market so people don’t know about it
By: sAMI, Karachi on Apr, 24 2018
Samsung galaxy mega has the brilliant features and the beautiful camera result that shot
the amazing photos what everyone want to get that
By: Ayesha, Karachi on Apr, 21 2018
Samsung Galaxy mega the good smartphone which has the brilliant functions and the
amazing price you couldn’t easily afford
By: Najia, Lahore on Apr, 17 2018
Now I can easily save the many games in this smart phone of Samsung galaxy mega 5.8 because it has the huge Belton memory for afford that
By: haris, islamabad on Apr, 10 2018
Its beautiful big screen who gives you the best facility to watch the movies In best resolution that I everyone really like Samsung galaxy mega 5.8
By: farhat, Karachi on Feb, 27 2018
Samsung Galaxy Mega 5.8 processing speed and has the amazing functions you cannot ignore to have in the smartphone in the cheap price
By: Shah, karachi on Feb, 13 2018
This Samsung galaxy mega 5.8 is the reliable smart phone of the this big bran that is really helpful for using it every time without face any problem
By: sameena, lahore on Feb, 10 2018
Samsung Galaxy Mega the best smartphone which has the coolest application and has the great resolution you want for movies
By: Kashan, Karachi on Dec, 18 2017
I am using this Samsung Galaxy Mega which has the brilliant features and the reliable functions we exactly want which is so amazing for me
By: Ammar, Karachi on Nov, 19 2017
The best mobile of the best thing loaded available now in just your expectable price which you never buy this type of best mobile in this mobile
By: asmara, panjab on Nov, 15 2017
I have bought this smartphone recently by my friend and its exclusively amazing battery timing wi fi speed all the things are perfect in it of Samsung galaxy mega 5.8
By: namra, islamabad on Nov, 12 2017
Samsung galaxy mega is the nice device who has the brilliant abilities with the bets battery standby who is nit available normally In the another site
By: rayma, islamabad on Aug, 02 2017
It’s wide screen and graphics color attract me so much I am thinking about to replace my smartphone with this Samsung because of only this Samsung Galaxy Mega such a best smartphone
By: Naveed, Karachi on Jul, 30 2017
With the long life warranty this mobile available now who has the big and slim screen with the good resolution what you want
By: farwa, Karachi on Jul, 14 2017
Samsung Galaxy Mega is the smartphone which is really cool and the faster as we expect with it so just discover the new features with this new phone
By: Aleem, Karachi on Jun, 30 2017
Samsung Galaxy is the good smartphone android version is not so recent but working very amazing what we need for using internet on the smartphone
By: Umair, Lahore on Jun, 09 2017
The bets operating system with the specific features available in this device of Samsung galaxy a9 that gives the best performance
By: hania, Karachi on Apr, 01 2017
I want to sell """ Samsung Galaxy Mega 5.8"" . (Rs.10500)
with good condition...imported from SauDia Arabia
. Only serious buyers contact plz..
price is negotiable...
By: 0mar gul, lahore on Mar, 12 2017
Sel cell my number is 03006575755
By: Syed Asad, Faisalabad on Sep, 01 2016
Freez free cccam cline available 03457653407
By: Bhakkar, Bhakkar on Aug, 28 2016
Salam !! Main apna mobile I9152 mobile bechna chahta hun agr kharedna hai to is number phr call cantact kejeye 03433463479
By: farhad khan, thall city on Jul, 29 2016
I am using this mobile since 2013. I was amazed by the power of its softwares at the beginning some of friends teased me buying large 5.8" size mobile. Later it became standard size!! I did not face any problem kept upgrading softwares. Battery is not draining after 8hrs office job. I charge at home. The Kies software I downloaded thu internet sometime not backing up my Contact list completely. Since I had another stanby mobile I did not face any problem.
By: Zubair, hydrbd on May, 25 2016
I would say do not prefer this mobile. After using this mobile for one and half year, phone got dead without any reason.I did contact service center they said mother board was not working and you need to to replace it with new motherboard it would cost of around 9 thousand.
By: Uzi, Lahore on May, 04 2016
I am confused between the phone Samsung Galaxy Mega 5.8 and my friend's device. Which one to purchase! Both seems nice but I guess this Mega 5.8 has an edge in few things. So going with it!
By: Javed, Karachi on Mar, 15 2016
Get your hands on this amazing Samsung Galaxy Mega 5.8 i9152 phone. After checking out the specs on this page you can definately opt for this phone. Love the specs totally as it meets my preferences
By: Parveen, Lahore on Jan, 09 2016
My aunt wants to purchase a smart phone from Samsung. There are so many good options by Samsung that makes her confuse which one to choose, therefore I helped her to choose Samsung Galaxy Mega 5.8 i9152 that matches her preferences completely.
By: wahaj, khi on Jan, 07 2016
The best thing about Samsung Mobiles is technologically advanced features and specs in affordable rates I have been a loyal customer and therefore I opt for Samsung Galaxy Mega 5.8 i9152 I am having a great experience so far
By: Farhat, khi on Dec, 31 2015
The Samsung Galaxy Mega 5.8 i9152 specs placed on this page are interesting and attention grabbing. I love this phone and want to buy it online from Lahore city. Please help me buy it from an authorized dealer.
By: Kalimullah, khi on Dec, 23 2015
In samsung galaxy mega smart phone the wideness of the display is more than the simple phone that is why its screen resolution is also more than the common smart phone, I love it and wants to buy.
By: raheel, khi on Sep, 05 2015
I think the dual core processor of samsung galaxy mega 5.8 i9152 smart phone make it expensive because when you use the 3G network this processor tell us that it is quiet better choice to run 3G service.
By: walayat, khi on Sep, 03 2015
I am using this Galaxy Mega 5.8 i9152 phone from the last 1 year and 6 month on android version 4.2.2 but now i thought to upgrade the version so please tell me. it is not upgrading the android version by settings. Any has other method or idea please share with me.
By: Aziz, Faisalabad on Jul, 07 2015
This phone is outdate better to buy some new model of Samsung.
By: Saad, Lahore on Jun, 22 2015
The configuration of this samsung galaxy mega 5.8 i9152 phone is totally act on my desire, also price is very reasonable to buy.
By: qirat, khi on May, 17 2015
I think the price of this Samsung Galaxy Mega 5.8 i9152 is suitable but you know its front camera is just 1.9 mega pixels which is not good.
By: owais, khi on May, 11 2015
The price of samsung galaxy s4 and this i9152 are just same so why not I give my preference to s4 i9500.
By: Masooma Tuz Zahra, karachi on May, 06 2015
Samsungs some cells are not even advertise anywhere but they all are mentioned here.
By: Yumna, Karachi on May, 05 2015
Samsung Galaxy Mega 5.8 in Black is simply outstanding. 5.8 inches screen is actually outstanding along with 2600 mAh battery is best. Now this phone is added in my wishlist!!
By: Taimoor, Karachi on Apr, 29 2015
My mom use this phone and she likes the features of this too much. I gifted this phone to my mommy.
By: Asher Khan, Lahore on Apr, 22 2015
I did not see Samsung Galaxy Mega 5.8 i9152 in market please tell me from where i can buy this mobile phone ..??? sadar gulshan malir or sarina??/
By: Rehan, Khi on Apr, 12 2015

Samsung Galaxy Mega 5.8 i9152 : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy Mega 5.8 i9152 Reviews

Read 44 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy Mega 5.8 i9152 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy Mega 5.8 i9152 detail.