Samsung Galaxy Mini S5570 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung Galaxy Mini S5570

Samsung Galaxy Mini S5570 User Reviews & Feedback

I want to sale my samsung galaxy mini S5570 only in 3000 withou any assaries but in good condition who want to buy it plz cal me at my no 03484239391near sialkot
By: Saad Ali, sialkot on Nov, 17 2015
nice
By: sid, pakistan on May, 04 2015
I want to sale ma GTS 5570 in a good condition
By: jawadjamil, Shahkot on Mar, 04 2015
please can you send me the latest software of galxy mini this is very urgent for me i am waiting........
By: shayan hadir, faisalabad on Nov, 23 2014
i want to buy in 3000..anyone want to sell me?
By: arushma, lahore on Oct, 22 2014
NyX Cell phone.
By: Nasir Swatti, Muzaffarabad Azad Kashmir on Oct, 18 2014
i want to sell in just 4000
By: mazharali, lahore on Sep, 26 2014
Here it is not mention is android jelly bean version. Please some body tell me is it 4.2 jelly bean or not?
By: ikraam, karachi on Aug, 12 2014
Masha Allah, i really like the results of its camera. Samsung galaxy mini is the most beautiful and stylish set.
By: izhar, multan on Aug, 11 2014
ma n sell krna hai.... agr kisi na lana h toH Rs.3000 and my contact 03086260637
By: umar rafaqat, pattoki on Jul, 05 2014
han frndz lena to ha but sb frndz ap door k ho kay looo
By: muhammad umar, mirpur . azad kashmir on Jul, 04 2014
kisi ny b apna s5570 sale karna ha to batao
By: umair ali mehar, sialkot on Jun, 30 2014
i wana sell my samsung galaxy mini with a v good condition . probably 85 t0 90% condition with all genuin accessories & my final demand is 4500 .
By: Zain Ul Abideen, Gujranwala on May, 28 2014
i want to sell s5570 in good condition kisi na lena ha to contact [email protected]
By: fouzia, islamabad on May, 28 2014
I want to sale samsung above mobile phone very very good condition as a new purchasing from jadda sudia arabia final Rs=8000/= contact 0333 8798983
By: Tahir Younus Baig, TandoAdam on May, 17 2014
i want to sale my galaxy mini with origional charger and box
final rupees 5000-/ 03314500690
Mugalpura Lahore
By: Saqib Aziz, Lahore on Mar, 30 2014
samsung galaxy mini 5570 kitna ka ha ma nicha g mail ide likta hoo ap moja ide per msg kar dai
By: awais japni, islamabad on Mar, 29 2014
like*
By: mirza ali hassan, mandibahauddin on Mar, 06 2014
I am anwar zeb from pesh I want iphone 5s any body who sale so contact me this num#03453694068
By: Anwar zeb, Peshawar on Mar, 06 2014
samsang galaxy mini and i fhone4 and black barry and nokia e5 tablet 865 good condition urgent sale i am going to england ph.0333.2760632 ph.03332662208 ph.03002760632 ph.03421640632 ph.03113817033
By: m.abdullah, hydarabad on Feb, 26 2014
mre pas galaxy mini ha kse na lna ha to btao jst 1day use hwa ha white clr ma
By: taimoor, lahore on Feb, 21 2014
glaxy mini ki orignal price kia hai...?plz tell me
By: qasim, sargodha on Feb, 17 2014
I want to sale my cell S5570 and purchase new model if anyone have use or new pack latest mobile please call me or email me. 03453300868 And i have a tablet also for sale
By: Shakir Ali, Karachi on Feb, 12 2014
i want to sale galaxy mini 5570,workingexclent,condition 8.5/10...i have set and origional charger bettery timing is also enough good.if any bodyinterested contect me
03331622521 my demand is5100...thankxxx
By: Azher, lahore on Feb, 09 2014
agr koi ye mbl lena chata ho near mianwali 03331690405
By: faisal, mianwali on Jan, 31 2014
i wana sale this phone in 5000 only 03062196778 contact me am from lodhran and bahawalpur
By: zohaib, bahawalpur on Jan, 29 2014
bhai many sale krna hai samsung galaxy mini s5570 agr kisi ny lyna ho to btay gud condition hai full accessories k sath hai ,,,,,,,,,,
contect num 03014709556
By: mohsin jutt, lahore,,,,, on Jan, 25 2014
i wana sale my phone bagyr khula hva in gooooood condition only on 5000 03062196778 cnttn me
By: zohaib, lodhran on Jan, 24 2014
any body want o exchane with nokia c5 in good condition contact me 03454519915
By: aaqib, islamabad on Dec, 16 2013
saleem bhai apna cell no to dain
By: waris, wazirabad on Nov, 26 2013
I am Waris from Wazirabad i need a samsusung mini 5570i if everybody want to sale his 5570i contact me on my cell # 03054452351
By: Waris Hussain Syed, Wazirabad on Nov, 25 2013
i want to sale my galaxy mini mobile.white color with charger.very good condition.my last price is 6000 rupees.
By: saleem khan, rawalpindi on Nov, 20 2013
samsung compuny is best com of the world
By: salman sallo, jaranwala on Nov, 15 2013
for sale my glaxy mini good condition
By: muhammad zia sohail, lahore on Nov, 11 2013
Samsang gt s5570i only 6500 call me my iPhone 4s32gb only 25000 good condson call me 03214351706 zahir bhai
By: Zaheer, Lahore on Nov, 10 2013
yar ye log bi kamal kartey hey.koye kehta hy acha hy koye kehta hy bora hy confuse karta hy logo ko .in logo ki kya problem,hy
By: sa hussain, peshwar on Nov, 05 2013
Ma yeh comment isi mobile par net laga karda raha hon excellent set
By: mfhassan, talagang on Oct, 09 2013
ya bohot hi acha sit hia.03125838068
By: imtiaz ahmad, swat kalam on Aug, 28 2013
i want's sale my galaxy mini in good cndtn 70500 contect me 03155401288
By: shabi awan, islamabad on Aug, 15 2013
Hy, Dear friends i want to sell my Mini Galaxy S5570i having 100% original accessories. If you want to have, text me 03227923620
By: Rao usama, lahore on Aug, 03 2013

Samsung Galaxy Mini S5570 : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy Mini S5570 Reviews

Read 59 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy Mini S5570 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy Mini S5570 detail.