Samsung Galaxy Music Duos S6012 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung Galaxy Music Duos S6012

Samsung Galaxy Music Duos S6012 User Reviews & Feedback

kise k pas samsung galaxy music duos hy to mejy email kr do me ap sy khod cont kr lo ga email adrees [email protected]

Samsung Galaxy Music Duos
By: salman, lahore on Aug, 14 2018
The Samsung galaxy music duos s6012 has the good quality mobile phone which is able to save many data without using the SD card so just go to the market and buy that quickly
By: soobia, faislabad on Jul, 29 2017
The Samsung galaxy music duos s6012 has the good quality mobile phone which is able to save many data without using the SD card so just go to the market and buy that quickly
By: soobia, faislabad on Jul, 29 2017
For those who love to listen music, this samsung galaxy music duos phone is the right choice. The sound of this phone specially in the handsfree of Samsung is much better which I like.
By: ehsan, khi on Mar, 30 2016
The Samsung Galaxy Music Duos S6012 is listed on this page with all the relevant information and details that you are looking for! I am glad to access the right price of the device in my city.
By: Abdul Qawi, khi on Dec, 15 2015
I want to purchase samsung galaxy duos gts-6012 in minimum price in any condition without guaranty. For sale contact me at 03124318339
By: Amir, lahore on Apr, 21 2015
Aslamualikum i want sale my cell samsung glaxy s6012.box charges is available.any one want to buy my mobile plz contact me 0322-4527690 price is 5000 negoiable
By: waqar butt, lahore on Jan, 10 2015
i want sale my cell phone samsung galaxy music Duos S6012 in 11,000 all accessories are available with warranty i was used just one month i want to sale my cell immediately who want to purchase plz cntct me 03128911977 i want to sale my cell with in 2 days
By: zain mughal, karachi on Dec, 08 2014
Asslamualikum dear brother i want to sale s6012 9 month warranty wd all accessories if anybody interested then call me 0347-4175484 from lahore
By: sajid, lahore on Oct, 27 2014
i want to sale my my samsung galaxy s5
By: Rub-Nawaz, burewala on Jul, 27 2014
I want sale my Galaxy Music Duos with four months warranty just in 7500 any person who want to buy contact @ 0323-4449337. I can exchange with Voice V40.
By: usman, Lahore on Mar, 20 2014
i want to sale my mobile GTS 6012 good condition FOR SALE ONLY 9500 M ALI 03334522069 LAHORE
By: ALI , LAHORE on Mar, 14 2014
yes samsung galaxy music s6012 HD song online streeming Skype facebook, youtube battery time is very good talk time 15-17 hr excellent phone
By: M.Azaan Azhar, Faisalabad on Feb, 02 2014
2 Month warranty full accessory 7000/- 03135959959
By: M. Azaan , Faisalabad on Feb, 02 2014
azhar iqbal sahib apna phone number tu likho
By: sulman, lahore on Jan, 31 2014
2 month wrnty k sath s6012 Rs.6000/- a one condition no fault no repair
By: M. Azhar Iqbal, Faisalabad on Jan, 20 2014
2 month wrnty k sath s6012 5000/- full accessory k sath a one condition no fault no repair
By: Azhar Iqbal, Faisalabad on Jan, 20 2014
I want to sell samsung galaxy music duos S6012 box pack seal pack never open never used warranty starts but set is never open pin pack warranty expires on 14 july 2014 market price is 15800 and my price is only 10,000 contact 0311-4667486
By: usman, lahore on Dec, 06 2013
i have sunsung galaxy music dual sims duos gt s6012 mobile phones brandnew with one year warranty for sale actual 13500Rs offer 10000 only regards sarosh shamsi 03002984993
By: SAROSH SHAMSI, KARACHI on Dec, 05 2013
latest news for galaxy music duos buyers...there is a sale announced by "metro" only for 1 day sunday 01.dec.2013 where u can buys this smart phone in only 7999=\PKR and also a 14 mega pixle OLYMPUS camera in jus rupees 4999=\....
By: ali, karachi on Nov, 30 2013
latest news for galaxy music duos buyers...there is a sale announced by "metro" only for 1 day sunday 01.dec.2013 where u can buys this smart phone in only 7999=\PKR
By: ali, karachi on Nov, 30 2013
I want to sell HTC Wildfire S .
Condition 9.5/10.
Price 8,800.
03456798737 , Lahore
By: Usman, Lahore on Nov, 30 2013
plz m ye cell lena chahta ho..koi btay ga k ye chalnay m kesa hy or HD songs play krta hy k nai plz urgent.....
By: muhammad saeed, kasur on Nov, 30 2013
kia is ma skype ha
By: nisarahmed, haripur hazara on Nov, 27 2013
6012 6000 ke range ma 4 month ke warn ty sa sale karne wala cntct me 03226816415
By: Tanvir , Burewala on Sep, 09 2013
i want to sale my samsung galaxy music only 15 days used with one year warrenty 03134998800
By: adnan, karachi on Sep, 06 2013
I wana sale my cell samsung galaxy music 6012 with all accessories. 4 months warnty remaining contact me 03214562719
By: Malik Arfan, lahore on Aug, 30 2013
please tells me that the market price of galaxy. s6012
By: imran, Safdarabad on Aug, 16 2013
Any 1 who wants 2 buy this set in karachi in a very low price in black color
just call 0341-2157060
By: Maaz, Karachi on Jul, 19 2013
i want to sale my samsung galaxy music duos in white with 12 months warranty just for 11,000 if anyone interseted then contact me at 03218843495 (lahore)
By: Zohaib, Lahore on Jul, 18 2013
a love samsung mobiles
By: abdullah rao, multan on Jun, 18 2013
Hi friends i want to buy samsung music dous s 6102 pls call me 03014837398
By: Javed iqbal , Qasoor on Jun, 15 2013
want to sell my c5-03 . Or exchange with
glaxy music dous s6012. m.zahid shabbiri from chichawatni 39/12.L.my nambar (03116215739)
By: m.zahid shabbiri, chichawatni on Mar, 11 2013
i want to buy Samsung Glaxy s6012 plz cal me. 03224536528.FROM
Ali Raza. LAHORE.
By: ALI RAZA, lahore on Feb, 27 2013
Minain yh cell Laina chahta hn. Plz is number pay cntct krain. 03457177592
By: zeeshan, ehsan pur on Feb, 25 2013
i want to buy Samsung Glaxy s6012 plz cal me 03452898427
By: Abdul Razzaq, Bahawal Pur on Feb, 23 2013
hi brothers how is this mobile form fuctions battery etc please tomarow i awant to buy pleae telll me
By: hassan, peshawar on Feb, 12 2013
Verygood s6012
By: shahbaz, abbottabad on Feb, 11 2013
plzz contct me guyzz m kinzafrm lhr....i want to sale my cell...contact me on this num 03214300216
By: kinza bhatti, lahore on Dec, 19 2012
I want to sell my c5-03 in 6 months waranty. Or exchange with glaxy music dous s6012. From rawalpindi. Cont 03245286821
By: M.anjum, Rawalpindi on Dec, 15 2012

Samsung Galaxy Music Duos S6012 : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy Music Duos S6012 Reviews

Read 42 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy Music Duos S6012 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy Music Duos S6012 detail.