Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 (2014 Edition) REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 (2014 Edition)

Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 (2014 Edition) User Reviews & Feedback

Price
By: Allah bakhsh, kot mathion on Apr, 20 2018
Himusba sister call me at this number 923076 146768
By: Ali, Lhr on Mar, 08 2018
Now I have decided that I will buy this mobile of Samsung galaxy note 10.1 who gives the best internet connection that help me to download everything falser
By: ushba, islamabad on Sep, 13 2017
This is the best device is far that has the brilliant processor that works really fast and make this device very easy to use that every wants to use that
By: uzma, lahore on Aug, 21 2017
Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 is not so famous smartphone it was the old smartphone from the 2014 and some people still don’t know about it
By: samreen, panjab on Aug, 18 2017
This is the best series of note in the bets brand of Samsung galaxy which give us the every model with the many abilities what everyone wants to use that
By: ziyana, islamabad on Aug, 16 2017
Instead to find out the anywhere about the information of any mobile phone I just come at this site who give me the every correct information what I want to know
By: somia, lahore on Aug, 09 2017
This is the best series device of Samsung galaxy note 10.1 that has the brilliant speed with the bets processor who make it so faster and easy to use
By: seema, Karachi on Aug, 02 2017
The Note series in the bets in this brand of Samsung galaxy who gives us the bets models with the many abilities who everyone wants to use that
By: salma, islamabad on Jul, 31 2017
2 days of battery timing on the Data usage which is not really common on the every Samsung smartphone I just love to use note
By: haym, Karachi on Jul, 29 2017
Good smartphone good battery life also the pictures capturing performance is Un-believe able what you can expect with the Samsung Galaxy Note smartphone
By: Shahid, Lahore on Jun, 09 2017
Discover the best smartphone for yourself in this page you have many choices in the one place so what you are waiting for just read it and grab it
By: Umer, Karachi on Jun, 06 2017
When you will be use this mobile of Samsung galaxy note so after you realize that it has the good signal coverage and the good camera results what you expected
By: samreen, karachi on Apr, 02 2017
S4 sale krna hy ma ny re farnash hy 11000 ka finl lena ho to cotect me my number
03229894643
By: junaid, hafizabad on Dec, 11 2016
I still don’t this Galaxy note 10.1 in Markets and I am confused to see there that this the original one and the Kit of Local
By: Saleem, Lahore on Aug, 15 2016
I still don’t this Galaxy note 10.1 in Markets and I am confused to see there that this the original one and the Kit of Local
By: Saleem, Lahore on Aug, 15 2016
This tablet Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 is My workhorse next to my laptop. I can do Word Processing, Email, Spreadsheets and Manage my Files in Cloud Storage, aside from the usual Media consumption i do alongside my laptop. Personally, i think its the best Well Rounded tablet in the Samsung Lineup. Infact... im writing this using my GT-8000
By: Farhan, Karachi on May, 09 2016
I have the Note 10.1 2014 edition. Recently, I receive a notification about updating my device to Android 5.0, so I updated it, but when it finished updating, I receive android 4.4 and not 5.0. What do I do? Will I still get android 5. Please help
By: Denim, U.s.a on May, 05 2016
I hope the price of this Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 (2014 Edition) might be decrease too because it launched in 2014. Actually I will buy it because I need the large display.
By: hamza, khi on Feb, 16 2016
My cousin was looking for a second hand device for home use. I recommend him this Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 (2014 Edition) due to its amazing usage and working capabilities.
By: Mamoon, khi on Dec, 15 2015
I want to sell my Samsung note 10.1
By: Hikmatullah, Quetta on Nov, 04 2015
I am confused to purchase between nokia lumia tab which is also very lovely and this Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 (2014 Edition), the price are same but which one is better?
By: jenifer, khi on Mar, 10 2015
Little bit i see some improvement in the 2014 addition of samsung galaxy note 10.1 smart phone but no doubt previous version was also good.
By: shahzad, khi on Dec, 25 2014
All the specification of samsung galaxy note 10.1 is awesome but bit the doubt about the battery backup of this beautiful tab because its a very large display like a laptop must be need a large battery to use wifi.
By: nomi, khi on Dec, 15 2014
I love the RAM of Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 (2014 Edition) i have not used this tab yet but i saw a guy on airport was using this tab it was hell fast
By: Emran Khan, Karachi on Nov, 14 2014
When its launching in Pakistan? 10.1 inches is enough and i think the largest screen size in tablet PCs.
By: Umair, Karachi on Nov, 07 2014
I think i note 10.1 tab is totally made for the purpose of using skype, this one is such an expensive in price but look at the wide LCD which is amazing for this purpose.
By: binish, khi on Oct, 28 2014
Are you sure the price of note 10 is same as mentioned above in Pakistan i am asking this question because the galaxy s5 price is bit lower than this
By: Ubiad, Karachi on Oct, 27 2014
Samsung galaxy note 10.1 is a latest edition of 2014 but look at the configuration of this phone specially its android version 4.3 which is jelly bean. Now a days samsung launch its latest version call kitkat.
By: nazeer, khi on Oct, 15 2014
Hmmm nice but too much expensive i think Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 (2014 Edition) price should be lessen more
By: Assad, Karachi on Sep, 29 2014
I wont secondhand samsung tab
By: Ayaz Ali Balosh, karachi hawksbay on Jun, 09 2014
what is price of this device tell me before 15may 2014
By: irfan, multan on May, 13 2014
SOmetimes i think now what is left for next invention the technology has taken over on us
By: Khan, Karachi on Apr, 18 2014
HELLO TO ADMIN OF THIS SITE IAM FROM AFGHANISTAN AND LIVING IN PAKISTAN I WOULD LIKE TO PURCHASE THIS NOTE 10.1 Quad-core 2.3 SO CAN YOU PLZ KINDLY SEND ME OR TELL ME THE PIRCE if you can plz informe me before 19 jan
By: RAHMET KHAN , pashwer on Jan, 13 2014
what is d current price of this ???
By: Muhammad Sohail, Lahore on Jan, 08 2014
whats the price for this??
By: sadaf, karachi on Jan, 05 2014
Kya baat hy es ki specs ki. Agr yehi specs hn es ki to ye best hy apple se bhi ziyaada.

Truley SAMSUNG is the best.
By: Malik, Multan on Nov, 22 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 (2014 Edition) : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 (2014 Edition) Reviews

Read 37 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 (2014 Edition) - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 (2014 Edition) detail.