Samsung Galaxy Note 10 REVIEWS

Rs. 179,999

Samsung Galaxy Note 10

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 User Reviews & Feedback

This mobile is bomb it has every feature which I used to wish for it’s an amazing mobile I liked it a lot
By: Saba , Karachi on Jul, 25 2019
This Samsung galaxy note 10 is looking so attractive smart phone who has the great operating system for using it faster with the good malty functions
By: Anas, karachi on Jul, 22 2019
One of the best series of Samsung galaxy I’ve used it has introduced so many innovative ideas in this device
By: Rizwan , Karachi on Jul, 02 2019
It has the nice sound speakers that is able to give the beautiful waves with complete classy sound without blasting volume
By: khaibar`, multan on May, 12 2019
The great device of Samsung galaxy note 10 with the completely the exclusive features and the many malty bright colors that can make it so exciting
By: habia, karachi on Apr, 17 2019
Samsung galaxy note 10 simple and better look of the smartphone with the great life experience what we need and this is extremely good for me to have it
By: narmeen, islamabad on Mar, 26 2019
Looking so nice smart phone of Samsung galaxy note 10 that has the long time battery standby and the reliable operating system for using it for a long time
By: harib, islamabad on Mar, 08 2019

Samsung Galaxy note 10 amazing smartphone with the minimum price and has the really good support of the other side applications
I wish! God gift me
I love this mobile❤❤❤❤❤
By: Muhammad Askari , Karachi on Mar, 05 2019
Nice mobile, i want this mobile
I love this mobile ❤❤❤❤❤
By: Muhammad Askari, Karachi on Mar, 05 2019
Without any heating up issue this smartphone is awesome I can make now video calls out of the country with my friends very easily
By: amman, LAHORE on Feb, 23 2019
Samsung Galaxy note 10 amazing smartphone with the minimum price and has the really good support of the other side applications
By: ayza, KARACHI on Feb, 09 2019
Wow mobile technology is ninteen new direction great phone amazing specification
By: Umair, Islamabad on Jan, 30 2019
Samsung 2019 is the good phone because of its basic features this mobile phone
don’t have the maximum price so you can afford it and buy it very easily
By: Shazia, Y on Jan, 28 2019
What a beautiful phone i am waiting a phone it is ever made
By: Daniyal, Karachi on Jan, 18 2019
this phone has tremendous looks with reasonable features available within this
range. It led flash enables us to take splendid pictures and 2 GB ram allows the
mobile to work in speed.
By: Khansa, Lahore on Jan, 16 2019
Samsung Galaxy note 10 perfect smartphone is now exist in the world I never switch
from it because it has the amazing specs what I never used before
By: Shawaiz, Lahore on Jan, 06 2019
For the best functionality and watching the Blu-Ray print movies in the smartphone Samsung Galaxy note 10 is the best smartphone of all time
By: fakhra, multan on Jan, 02 2019
Applications performance of this smartphone is really awesome because it has the operating system which can manage the speed of the RAM better
By: mishal, panjab on Dec, 27 2018
The size of this cellphone fascinates me a lot as I love to watch movies on cellphone
and this could be my favorite option to continue my habit.
By: Furqan, Attock on Dec, 23 2018

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Reviews

Read 19 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy Note 10 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy Note 10 detail.