Samsung Galaxy Note 3 Neo REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung Galaxy Note 3 Neo

Samsung Galaxy Note 3 Neo User Reviews & Feedback

Assalam.o.Alaikum i need samsung galaxy note 3 neo dead set my and short set my contect num 03336864175
03433639036
By: M.Asif, Toba tek singh on Feb, 27 2018
wowww…… it’s really superb that you can have this much outstanding and amazing features in this much affordable price. I am literally in love with this Samsung Galaxy Note 3 Neo mobile phone.
By: Fahida, Quetta on Sep, 13 2017
Come on Man…. I mean look at the internal storage of this Samsung Galaxy Note 3 Neo mobile phone….. Unbelievable…. Completely unbelievable that now an individual can have this much storage in his handheld device.
By: Saida, Sahiwal on Sep, 13 2017
I am shocked to see their abilities at this page who has the everything to make this device perfect which we can’t get that easily in the another smart phone
By: shanza, islamabad on Aug, 21 2017
Samsung Galaxy Note 3 has the same functions as the J3 which is now new in the Market but this old smartphone is better with the new one because I love it
By: haris, multan on Aug, 18 2017
The bets mobile phone who has the best processor that is able to works fast every time without get anything or the other problem
By: nayla, karachi on Aug, 18 2017
I am really happy with that decision when i decided to bought this smartphone it's still on top list in Samsung Galaxy smartphones I also like to prefer this to others
By: Bilal, Karachi on Aug, 09 2017
The huge ram built with the faster speed processor that could help to save your every data even that you easily download the Blu-ray movies in it
By: tabish, multan on Aug, 09 2017
Find out the best smartphones by the Samsung which can show the best result of the camera and the optical service in the Samsung are the most favorite by users
By: Adil, Karachi on Aug, 07 2017
This is the best series mobile phone of Samsung galaxy note 3 neo what could give me the best facilities what I want to get that from mine mobile phone
By: zafar, Karachi on Aug, 05 2017
You couldn’t use before this type of bets device of Samsung galaxy note 3 that has the good software’s and the many abilities which you must like it
By: nosheen, lahore on Aug, 04 2017
This is mine bets series of note who has the every models is perfect to use that everything in their with the lots of enjoyment
By: zarnish, panjab on Aug, 01 2017
I really the series of note in this Samsung galaxy brand because the every models of there is the different the another models who I can use that with lots of enjoyment
By: zara, islamabad on Jul, 31 2017
Samsung Galaxy Note 3 is now available in the Market with the good rates what you expect and can easily buy because of tis low Market rates
By: asma, Karachi on Jul, 29 2017
Samsung Galaxy Note 3Neo is the great smartphone by opinion because this smartphone have the best specs with the long lasting battery and the faster speed
By: Wahaj, Karachi on Jun, 07 2017
Peoples are knowing this mobile form its fastness who has the good operating system that never heat up to its device and never stop to use its fast running
By: asma, islamabad on Apr, 01 2017
I am using this device..I have been facing problem with battery life. .I need a battery for phone. I service centre they told me battery cost is above 2200...It's too high. But simple shop they assured minimum 1000 ..its ts ok. Now what is ...
By: Hussain, karachi on May, 21 2016
Hi note 3 neo users today the neo (SM-N750) got stability update of 63 mb. Update to it and express your opinions.As far as i have observed screen lag has gone. It doesn't take long time to open now.
If you see any other changes pls do share .
By: Asim, karachi on May, 14 2016
Hi note 3 neo users today the neo (SM-N750) got stability update of 63 mb. Update to it and express your opinions.As far as i have observed screen lag has gone. It doesn't take long time to open now.
If you see any other changes pls do share .
By: Nafy, Karachi on May, 09 2016
Hi everyone please share your kernel version no. After this update. Because i don't find any update till now... i have a Samsung Galaxy Note 3 neo sm n750 with 5.1.1 kernel version 6718484.
By: Iqtidar, karachi on May, 09 2016
hey guys... i accidentally rooted my neo 4 months ago....and now when lollipop update arrives on my device...it is not installing and it is giving an error...what should i do install the lollipop on rooted device...please help
By: Kishwar, India on May, 05 2016
In the samsung galaxy note 3 neo smart phone It is very difficult to download any movie or video song but the camera configuration of this phone much better that is why I keep it.
By: Habib, khi on Mar, 30 2016
Samsung Galaxy Note 3 Neo is surely a phone to hold in your hand. I love everything about the phone. Equipped with all the essential features and specs that one can strive for! Loved its display
By: Mahama, Hyderabad on Feb, 09 2016
The Samsung Galaxy Note 3 Neo has some of the best features and specs that can pull up for your tough routine The device is equipped with everything you can dream of Connectivity, camera, display, and battery life are all superb
By: farman, khi on Dec, 30 2015
The product specs and price of Samsung Galaxy Note 3 Neo posted on this page are information enough to buy this phone. I was looking for a decent device of this sort and I am glad to locate it here. Thanks for sharing the information here.
By: Anayat, khi on Dec, 15 2015
A.s.o dost men and not 3 neo sale karma chat a him total Saman he fix price 23000
Mob.03026981748
03438230350
By: Tanveer. abbas, multan on Dec, 10 2015
i want to sell my note 3 neo 10/10 condition, all accessories , serious buyer contact 0321-7297720.
By: Syed Adeem Bukhari, Lahore on Nov, 26 2015
Very nice this mobile Samsung Galaxy note3
By: Ahmad Faraz, Multan on Sep, 28 2015
I am looking for Samsung Galaxy Note 3 in Rawalpindi or Islamabad
By: ahsan, Islamabad on Jul, 05 2015
I have note 3 neo. 7 months warranty my demand 35000 in rawalpindi.
By: Ehtesham waheed, rawalpindi on Jun, 04 2015
want note 3 neo
islamabad
03459614140
By: ahmed, islamabad on Mar, 13 2015
Amazing Feature i just buy and use it. its really nice Phone. all kind of features available like you are using real Laptop.
By: Mirza Irfan, Sialkot on Mar, 13 2015
Mujy note 3 neo chahiye.
I m from Vihari.
anybody in Vihari or burewala sale krna chahy to contact me
03336266501
03006246501
By: Shahid Zaib Hashmi, Vihari on Mar, 10 2015
I want to sale Original Samsung Galaxy Note 3 Neo (LTE -N7505) 4G supported 16GB Brand new with complete box and all original accessories, just box opened. Purchased on 05-12-2014 in Italy from Samsung outlets. Original purchasing slip with it. All accessories are packed. I want to buy Note 4 that's why i want to sale it. Its 100% genuine phone. My demand is only 40000/- Rs for this slim and beautiful Smart Phone.text me or call me anytime 0300-5162060 islamabad.
By: Shahid Khan, islamabad on Dec, 15 2014
I want to sale brand new , never open dabba pack.. Price 35ooo
By: Tamoor, Lahore on Dec, 02 2014
Actually my all concentration to buy Samsung Galaxy Note 3 Neo for that i got sold my old samsung galaxy smart phone, i recently check the features of it in this site and i like all the features.
By: fahad, khi on Dec, 01 2014
I recently sale my iphone because i want to buy this lovely phone by samsung. I like all the features and configuration of Samsung galaxy note 3 neo and soon buy it.
By: sadiq, khi on Oct, 28 2014
I HAVE PURCHASED IT OCTOBER 09, 2014 FROM HAFEEZ CENTER LAHORE AT PKR. 36500/- PIN PACK WITH ONE YEAR ACCIDENTAL WARRANTY. MOST OF THE SUPPLIERS WILL GIVE IT TO YOU AT THE PRICE OF 37000/- EASILY. AFTER ONE DAY USE EXPERIENCE, I THINK THAT IT IS GOOD.
By: ADNAN, LAHORE on Oct, 10 2014
Bhaion note 3neo naa lina main ne le kar use kia ha buhat hi bkwas ha main ne buhat mushkil se jan churai ha ap pese naa zaya kRna
By: Aftab, Sargodha on Oct, 02 2014
LG BETTER THE SAMSUNG AND VERY STYLISH MODLING PHONE LG SAMSUNG ONLY NAME FEATURED NOT MACTHED THE PRICE SAMSUNG ALL CELL PHONE
By: SAHIL KHAN, KARACHI on Oct, 01 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3 Neo : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy Note 3 Neo Reviews

Read 71 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy Note 3 Neo - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy Note 3 Neo detail.