Samsung Galaxy Note 3 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung Galaxy Note 3

Samsung Galaxy Note 3 User Reviews & Feedback

Mere Samsung Galaxy Note 3 hai Abe new He Liya hai Bas PTA Sy dadeeq Nhi hua Main wo Peech Raha hu. Koi dost Lena chaye to ly Sakta hai 03350973436
03404296791
By: Saif Ullah, Barki Road Lahore on Aug, 19 2019
I need note 3 panel . Contact 03109066582
By: FAIZAN ALI, RAWALPINDI,CHAKRI ROAD. on Jul, 18 2019
The reliable smart phone of Samsung galaxy note 3 with an amazing battery timing and the lots of facilities that can make this device so exciting
By: SUNEHRA, lahore on Apr, 17 2019
mery pass note 3 ka Unit ha Jiss kO chhye ...wo
03066668783
ya
03401157468
par rabta kary from Kamoki Gujramwala
By: Sameer, Gujranwala on Apr, 13 2019
Mujy glaxy note 3 ka panel unit chaye orignal agr kisi k pass hay to rabta kray 03096021845
By: Ali, Pattoki on Apr, 09 2019
ma note3 sel karna chahta ho 3g ram 32gb ha kisi ko chahey to rabta ker sacta ha 0345 6609746 gujranwala
By: Rizwan butt, gujranwala on Feb, 21 2019
When my sister first bought Samsung galaxy note 3 a year ago, she wasn’t really
sure if it was going to last more than a year. Her previous cell phone only lasted a
year. Surprisingly, the quality of this handset is so good that it still works like new
even after a year’s worth of rough handling.
By: Daud, Sialkot on Jan, 15 2019
I'm sale not 3
By: Sarfraz , Rwp on Oct, 06 2018
Mujhy samsung note 3 model 9005 ki lcd or penal chaheyh ager kisi ku seal krna hu tu 03002864595 is number per sms kro no call
By: Kashif, Karachi on Apr, 24 2018
Mujhe Note3 N9005 ka unit chahye
Ya agr koi note3 sell krna chahy to contact me 03061770066
By: Noman Yaseen, Jampur on Apr, 07 2018
My cousin obtained this outstanding Samsung Galaxy Note 3 mobile phone from Dubai for herself. When I used her cell phone to check its features and believe me they were really intriguing.
By: alisha, guj on Dec, 07 2017
Samsung Galaxy Note 3 reliable battery life with all the amazing applications and definitely the faster operating system of it
By: Adeen, Karachi on Nov, 29 2017
The best smart phone of Samsung galaxy note 3 which gives the faster performance which we easily get use that every time without get any trouble
By: aneela, islamabad on Nov, 28 2017
Samsung has blossomed itself a great deal in the field of cell phone industry and innovation and has propelled numerous phenomenal cell phone like Samsung Galaxy Note 3 cell phone.
By: beenish, isl on Nov, 26 2017
This is looking so beautiful tab of Samsung galaxy note 3 that has the big HD screen and slim metal body who make it perfect
By: reshma, lahore on Nov, 25 2017
True Love…….Samsung Galaxy Note 3 … Kamal… I mean it is having great features and the camera result is simply superb. A great phone with outstanding price, features and quality.
By: yasir, pindi on Nov, 19 2017
Samsung Galaxy Note 3 good and better smartphone with all the best performance of the applications you absolutely need with good working speed
By: Rahil, Karachi on Nov, 16 2017
Samsung Galaxy Note 3 the best and the amazing smartphone even on that time because this smartphone is coming with all new note features what we love
By: Shan, Ka on Nov, 15 2017
Samsung galaxy note 3 looking the best quality smart phone which has the long battery timing which works in all day long and also do the good support to the mine sim of 3G and 4G connection
By: ramia, islamabad on Nov, 12 2017
Make your smartphone experience is too good with the Samsung Galaxy Note 3 it has everything you need for the better performance of the smartphone
By: Saad, Karachi on Nov, 11 2017
Mery note 3 ka data connection on nahi hota kia masla ho sakta hai plz tell me
By: Kashif awan , Karachi on Nov, 11 2017
mera mobile charge sai huta hai note 3 magr low bhut jaldi hujata haiiii bettry issue b nhi hai tu kya masla ho sakta haiii koi batyga mujay
By: samar hashmi, karachi on Nov, 10 2017
The best phone i ever use after nokia 3310 iam using this phone since 2013 still working great .note 3 is great phone
By: Altaf, Lahore on Nov, 06 2017
and plz tell me on this number ..03474770363
By: akbar khan , mianwali on Oct, 30 2017
2nd hand kitne ka mil jay to acha ho ga note 3 ..aur kn sa samsung original hai plz tell me..??
By: akbar khan, mianwali on Oct, 30 2017
Samsung Galaxy Note 3 this is pretty good smartphone which makes me able to use the perfect speed of the Ram of this smartphone so I love to use it
By: Shakir, Karachi on Oct, 13 2017
In this device you could face any problem like hanging or the other problem because their processor is the amazing in it who make this device faster as we easily use that
By: sayqa, islamabad on Oct, 09 2017
Samsung Galaxy Note 3 simple and better solution to have the best smartphone which has the amazing specs and literally the faster OS system
By: Shakeel, Karachi on Oct, 04 2017
Check out the budget able smartphone with the brilliant performance of the of the Android in this list you can easily get the amazing rates on Note 3
By: Saman, Karachi on Oct, 03 2017
Samsung galaxy note 3 is the best device that gives you the best specs that helps you to use it easily without any hanging or heating
By: asma, islamabad on Sep, 18 2017
I just play the games in it who is able to afford any heavy software and game without get any hanging or get any problem
By: sobia, panjab on Sep, 12 2017
Enough the good device of Samsung galaxy note 3 that gives you the good work and its internal memory has the enough space in it
By: sheena, Karachi on Sep, 06 2017
It signals still gives me the good coverage that I use it continuously do the texting and calls with the good sound speakers of Samsung galaxy note 3
By: azeeza, Karachi on Sep, 06 2017
I never use the another brand mobile because this Samsung galaxy brand provide the best mobiles in just affordable price with the many reliable abilities
By: zoobia, karachi on Aug, 28 2017
I never use the another brand mobile because this Samsung galaxy brand provide the best mobiles in just affordable price with the many reliable abilities
By: zoobia, karachi on Aug, 28 2017
I have this best series mobile phone of Samsung galaxy note 3 which is able to give the performance brilliantly due to the bets processor
By: haseeb, karachi on Aug, 23 2017
Samsung Galaxy Note 3 is the good smartphone ever brilliant performance what we really like to use because of the beets features available there
By: Hammad, Karachi on Aug, 09 2017
Without finding anywhere I just bought this device of Samsung galaxy note 3 who has the brilliant speed that helps me to use it every time easily
By: zoya, lahore on Aug, 05 2017
It have the best signal strength device that can protect to mine sim connection the continuously where the another mobile signals doesn’t work
By: samreen, Karachi on Aug, 04 2017
I want to sell my samsung galaxy note 3 mobile it is in a good condition and I received it by my friend who lives in dubai
By: Farrukh Jahangeer, Multan on Aug, 02 2017

Samsung Galaxy Note 3 : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy Note 3 Reviews

Read 348 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy Note 3 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy Note 3 detail.