Samsung Galaxy Note 5 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung Galaxy Note 5

Samsung Galaxy Note 5 User Reviews & Feedback

I sell Samsung galaxy note 5 krna chahta hun anyone contact me 03337727272
By: hafeez, lahore on Jun, 19 2019
Now I can use this mobile phone easily with the bets best and fastest internet who I
can use that download anything easily in few minutes
By: Sikandar, Sialkot on Dec, 21 2018
I am very satisfy with the new series of Samsung Galaxy note 5 after have this
Samsung Galaxy From this cheapest website
By: Waleed, Attock on Dec, 04 2018
Its speaker’s sound is good that gives the amazing performance for listening the music with good waves in this Samsung galaxy note 5
By: haris, male on Nov, 29 2018
I have been using this cellphone since three years and I didn’t faced any issue regarding this cell phone. An amazing cell phone created by Samsung.
By: Sadiq, karachi on Oct, 08 2018
The Samsung galaxy note 5 is the fast working smart phone that gives the performance very goodly every time without get any type of hanging
By: sadaf, Karachi on Oct, 04 2018
Samsung Galaxy note 5 is no more available in the market. It can be available in the used cell phone market but I would suggest it not to buy because its processor and updates both get weak overtime.
By: Furqan, lahore on Oct, 01 2018
i always wanted to use a phone with pen, and Galaxy Note 5- the phablet smartphone made this possible for me through its S pen!
By: Usman, Quetta on Sep, 18 2018
The Samsung galaxy note 5 is the cool smart phone that has the stylish metal body with the slim hd screen and the attractive display
By: farwa, panjab on Sep, 08 2018
Samsung Galaxy note 5 is more suitable for girls because of its design and colors in which it is available in. Internal storage is not that impressive whereas camera is also very full. A very high charged cellphone it is according to me.
By: Amna, Multan on Aug, 30 2018
Samsung Galaxy Note 5 has very splendid looks with amazing battery timing. I must appreciate its camera quality and its internal storage is also very sufficient. It is preferable for those who love to take photos.
By: Abdul mannan, lahore on Aug, 02 2018
Samsung Galaxy Note 5 has been a very successful handset Samsung has ever brought in the market. The best part about this cellphone is that it has a feature of fast charging and its camera and processor is also delightful.
By: Leon , Lahore on Jul, 20 2018
It’s totally loaded with the best thing and the most beautiful thing in it the smooth and slim screen with the good display resolution and also has the best jelly beans software
By: zoya, islamabad on Feb, 27 2018
Without get any trouble now w easily get use this smart device every time without get face any trouble because it has the faster speed that make it so easy to use
By: anaya, lahore on Feb, 21 2018
This Samsung Galaxy Note 5 is simple awesome. With the wonderful determination
and the thin shrewd body has accessible in simply moderate costs now you don't
need to look through that anyplace.
By: Haseeb, Karachi on Feb, 20 2018
Samsung Galaxy Note 5 the bests smartphone which has the really good amazing specs which is I would like to use in it
By: Shahmeer, karachi on Feb, 13 2018
The best smart phone available now in the rang able price of Samsung galaxy note 5 that has the faster speed that we need to use that
By: arham, Karachi on Feb, 10 2018
It’s quite different ten another mobile of Samsung galaxy note 5 because battery timing is the only available in it with the many new things
By: ramia, Karachi on Dec, 21 2017
Its best jelly beans software make this device more interesting of Samsung galaxy note 5 which I use it every time and the battery backup is outstanding
By: eeman, Karachi on Dec, 21 2017
The Samsung galaxy note 5 is the nice mobile phone who has the long life battery timing that take the few minutes to charge it and give the whole day performance
By: aneesa, islamabad on Dec, 21 2017
If you want to buy the best mobile in the affordable rates so this is the best mobile for you who of note 5 that has the good quality
By: horia, Karachi on Dec, 21 2017
Samsung Galaxy Note 5 the smartphone which is my love because of its amazing functions and the good reality of the camera you will like
By: Adeen, Karachi on Dec, 18 2017
I was seeing to give a wonder to my sister by gifting her another wireless and I came to deduce that Samsung Galaxy Note 5 is best for her. Directly I will buy this mobile phone for my sweet sister.
By: bushra, kch on Dec, 07 2017
Samsung Galaxy Note without any lagging issue this smartphone support the great performance of the applications and has the best speed
By: Naveed, Karachi on Nov, 29 2017
Samsung galaxy note 5 is the brilliant device which has the lots of good abilities and the camera results is truly outstanding of their as I like
By: noreen, islamabad on Nov, 28 2017
What is superior experience to have a Samsung Galaxy Note 5 phone in your grasp while you are voyaging all around the Pakistan and you are making the most of your outflank telephone by taking selfies? Precisely! I am doing this now :D
By: hina, kch on Nov, 26 2017
I want to buy this tab of Samsung galaxy note 5 who is looking perfect for mine son that I want to gift him at him birthday who is coming soon
By: yumna, panjab on Nov, 25 2017
my brother gifted me a note. I love to draw so he thought may be note might come in handy and he thought very right. I’m in super love with this one and not hoping to give it up.
By: kinza, isl on Nov, 22 2017
One of my friend says that Samsung has hanging and sucking mobile phones… hahahaha… He means that you can buy it, use it for some time and then wait for whole life to get rid of this hanging problem.
By: ghashia, haidrbad on Nov, 19 2017
The powerful operating system helps this smartphone to install every applications with the great what you exactly need for use in this Samsung Galaxy Note5
By: Wassam, Ka on Nov, 16 2017
Samsung Galaxy Note 5 the smartphone with all the best features and has the amazing experience of having the great LCD resolution with smart RAM
By: Asim, Karachi on Nov, 15 2017
Mine mobile is the very slow then this Samsung galaxy note 5 because that getting hanged when I use its camera for taking the photos so now I want to buy this hand set
By: afeefa, karachi on Nov, 12 2017
Samsung Galaxy Note 5 my favorite smartphone with the amazing features I need to sue on my smartphone I have in the expensive price I had and this is absolutely fine for to using it
By: Ashar, Karachi on Nov, 11 2017
Samsung Galaxy A7 (2017) purchased from Saudi Arabia. 2 Years warranty. 100% Genuine, All Accessories and box. 10/10 Condition, only 1 week used. Buyer can check each & everything for satisfaction. Contact: 0333-4050911, Lahore, Demand: 38000 (Negotiable)
By: M Shakeel, Lahore on Oct, 14 2017
This is the amazing device of Samsung galaxy note 5 that gives the best performance every time and its processor also gives the best performance
By: saleema, islamabad on Sep, 18 2017
It gives the good performance from every way specially from the battery timing that take the minutes to charge that and give the good backup
By: aneeqa, islamabad on Sep, 13 2017
With the beautiful resolution and the slim smart body has available in just affordable prices now you don’t have to search that anywhere
By: seema, islamabad on Aug, 29 2017
Finally I bought this device of Samsung galaxy note 5 that whole standing at mine expectations otherwise I used the many mobile phones who didn’t give me the good performance
By: hania, karachi on Aug, 22 2017
The best note series mobile phone with the many reliable abilities who could make your life so exciting and wonderful in just affordable price
By: alishba, karachi on Aug, 21 2017
Note series is the best series of mobile phones launched by Samsung ever as it has matchless features which none of other series of Samsung has so these are the best mobile phones to be bought.
By: Ali, Shahdra on Aug, 20 2017

Samsung Galaxy Note 5 : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy Note 5 Reviews

Read 257 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy Note 5 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy Note 5 detail.