Samsung Galaxy Note 6 Lite REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung Galaxy Note 6 Lite

Samsung Galaxy Note 6 Lite User Reviews & Feedback

Samsung galaxy smartphones has the really powerful battery life which makes every work in the very good way which is best thing for user
By: shagaf, faisalabad on Sep, 17 2019
This Samsung Galaxy Note 6 lite mobile phone is really having unique and wonderful features so that is the reason that I have gifted this phone to my younger sister. She was happy to have it.
By: annie, isl on Oct, 21 2017
You will love to use this smartphone because it has the enough price which you can easily afford and this is the best experience smartphone of my life
By: Asad, Kaarchi on Oct, 20 2017
Samsung Galaxy Note 6the perfect smartphone is here so you can make our life too good with that because of tis good experience
By: zarnish, islamabad on Oct, 15 2017
This is really new in these cheap price I am really can’t believe on it because it is so cheaper than the markets rates
By: Shabbir, Karachi on Mar, 28 2017
Now days this mobile of Samsung galaxy note 6 doesn’t available in the market that I found it in the market before some days
By: warda, karachi on Mar, 22 2017
I really like this note series of this Samsung galaxy band who is the best mobile in this brand that everything perfect which we expected
By: barham, karachi on Mar, 20 2017
The note serious of Samsung galaxy brand is the best series and many peoples really like to use but for its high rates they can’t buy it
By: senoza, karachi on Feb, 18 2017
This is the great webpage which has the great information about the any smartphone I want and I can easily get the official updates about the smartphones
By: Shafeeq, Multan on Feb, 16 2017
This is very nice mobile Samsung galaxy note 6 lite and also has the best features and many new apps becomes mine mobile phone but this is so much expensive for me
By: samreen, karachi on Feb, 08 2017
This is very nice mobile Samsung galaxy note 6 lite and also has the best features and many new apps becomes mine mobile phone but this is so much expensive for me
By: samreen, karachi on Feb, 08 2017
Samsung Galaxy Note 6 lite Is the Best phone of all Samsung and all over the world in most beautiful handset is Galaxy Note 6 lite I love Samsung Mobile Phone 
By: sundas, oman on Feb, 06 2017
Please tell me how I should buy this mobile by this site because I found this mobile in many places but it available in the good condition
By: ajia, lahore on Feb, 03 2017
It’s looking too cool mobile phone who has the Samsung galaxy brand and no dough this brand mobile’s has the best quality and good for using
By: sofia, karachi on Jan, 30 2017
The note series of Samsung galaxy has the bets in it but they all are very expensive who which I can’t afford and can’t buy it
By: azeem, karachi on Jan, 27 2017
It can support my 4G network very carefully and gives me the best 4G experience with the ultimate battery timing
By: Sadiq, Karachi on Jan, 24 2017
Samsung galaxy note 6 lite is really good smartphone. It camera result is awesome .rear camera has been bumped with phase detection.
By: fizan, washington on Jan, 23 2017
I want to but this mobile of Samsung galaxy note lite but in the market this mobile available in very high price which I can’t afford so please show me the new price by this site
By: sufyan, lagos on Dec, 20 2016
I have this mobile in black color but I am bored with it so now I decide that I sale it and I buy this mobile in the black color
By: bilawal, multan on Dec, 16 2016
Its front and back camera are also very nice for taking the photos and making the videos I really like its beat camera result because its pixels are not blasting
By: warda, quita on Nov, 15 2016
The Samsung galaxy note is very amazing phone in now days and I really like the any set of note but they all are very expensive so I can’t afford it
By: ghaazi, thatta on Oct, 20 2016
On this page this mobile looking very nice and this mobile have mine mother and she really like her mobile phone usually she use it is very eagerly
By: zara, lahore on Oct, 13 2016
This is an amazing mobile phone now a days I really very like it and I want to bought it but I can’t because this is too much expensive
By: kainaat, karachi on Oct, 02 2016
The every set of the Samsung galaxy note6 is very good for using and they all have very fast features and many more apps who don’t have any other mobiles
By: hafeez, ziarat on Sep, 28 2016
Samsung Galaxy note 6 lite have different features than the Samsung Galaxy S I was the user of S series from Samsung before this Note 6 lite
By: Zohaib, kar on Sep, 22 2016

Please mention the specs and other features of Samsung Galaxy Note 6 Lite on this page online. I am all disappointed to check out this page comprising of no information at all! Please make it informative for the users
By: huma, muree
I really still hope a removable battery comes to the Note 6. Fixed battery and needing to mentally to keep turning off notifications and radios everytime should not be a thing today, all so that you can have power till you get home. Yeah, you can keep plugging in before going home, and probably carry around a powerbank - again such hassle that matches the answering the problems of iPhone users.
By: Khan, karachi on May, 24 2016

Samsung Galaxy Note 6 Lite : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy Note 6 Lite Reviews

Read 27 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy Note 6 Lite - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy Note 6 Lite detail.