Samsung Galaxy Note 6 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung Galaxy Note 6

Samsung Galaxy Note 6 User Reviews & Feedback

The perfect device for those peoples who eagers to shot pictures by the best camera quality because it has the amazing filters and the great focus of camera
By: maheen, karachi on Apr, 17 2019
I am intersted but your product is very chip when arive to ethiopia so pls open your shope center in ethiopia.0912477322
By: Getu Bekalu, Ethiopia on Mar, 09 2019
Price of note 5
By: Faizan, Sukkur on Feb, 24 2019
Price and available color plz...
By: Abu Bakar , Lahore on Feb, 13 2019
Price and available color plz...
By: Abu Bakar , Lahore on Feb, 13 2019
I have iPhone 6s mobile. 10/9.5 conditions. No fault. With box+handsfree+charger (original). 32gb in white clr. Serious buyer contact plz. Price:15000.Phone # 03026027911
By: Zain, Faisalabad on Feb, 12 2019
Samsung galaxy note 6 this smartphone has some new functions with all kind of
features we would love to use for the best speed of the Android
By: Jameel, Sialkot on Jan, 19 2019
I am very surprised by the quality of the camera. Camera quality of this cellphone is
sufficient for a photographer to take amazing click.
By: Khird, Depok on Jan, 16 2019
J5 Prime is offering very less RAM against most of the sets by samsung in this very
range. Just dont understand why is Samsung too expensive with unsatisfactory
features. The case is, you only get to enjoy big things when you choose to pay pig.
By: Jameel, Depok on Jan, 15 2019
Because of the S pen, I think Samsung galaxy note 6 got very popular. The pen has been very useful for me in regards to drawing, writing messages and it is actually very fun to use. I also like the hiding place for it.
By: Madiha, Karachi on Dec, 11 2018
Note series, is unquestionably the most sought after and the most successful series by Samsung. I wish to use S pen though;)
By: Akii, Karachi on Sep, 27 2018
The biggest flaw I find in cellphones nowadays is that their durability has weaken due to their non-removable battery system. I must suggest company not to bring this option in their cellphones.
By: Hunaid, Karachi on Aug, 09 2018
Here we have the great device exact we expect that with the fast speed who having in this smart phone of Samsung galaxy note 6
By: sakeena, multan on May, 15 2018
This is looking so cool device of Samsung galaxy note 6 that has the amazing metal body form the back side and also has the slim hd screen that attract to everyone for using that ‘
By: yumna, islamabad on May, 11 2018
This is the amazing device of Samsung galaxy note 6 who give us the faster speed that everyone expect that in the best smart phone so now we don’t have to get use any slow device ever
By: harib, islamabad on May, 11 2018
My cousin got this basic Samsung Galaxy Note 6 for herself. When I used her remote to
check its features and believe me they were hugely dazzling.
By: Urwa, Attock on Dec, 24 2017
wowww… … it's truly sublime that you can have this much essential and dazzling highlights in this much direct cost. I am to an incredible degree charmed by this Samsung Galaxy Note 6.
By: danish, kch on Dec, 15 2017
I am a school understudy and I am the understudy of Information Technology too. Our instructor who indicates us current programming tongues uses Samsung Galaxy Note 6.
By: hira, gjw on Dec, 07 2017
I have been using this mobile of Samsung galaxy note 6 almost two years who I keep using specially to watch the movies who give me the best performance with the beautiful display
By: roshni, islamabad on Nov, 29 2017
The best processor device which works so fats and the features are so exciting and colorful with the beautiful screen resolution as we like
By: namra, islamabad on Nov, 28 2017
There is dependably a need of progress in human instinct and this need is same in see of cell phones too. So now I am will have an adjustment in my cell phone mark by purchasing Samsung Galaxy Note 6 mobile phone soon.
By: falak, gujrat on Nov, 26 2017
I have this perfect site to get the information about the any mobile and any mobile phone who give me the authentic information that all
By: seema, Karachi on Nov, 25 2017
One of my friend is having this phone and believe me its camera result is outclass. We always take photos from her mobile phone where ever we go and this thing sometimes irritates her.
By: jamil, haidrbad on Nov, 19 2017
Samsung Galaxy Note 6 faster series of the Samsung Galaxy smartphones is now available in the cheap price on every market you can easily survey there
By: Taah, Karachi on Nov, 16 2017
With the smart RAM speed Samsung Galaxy Note 6 is one of the best smartphone which can support everything you want to install in it
By: Adnan, Karachi on Nov, 15 2017
I saved many games in this mobile Samsung galaxy note 6 and its memory space is mind blowing which playing to help me in all day long
By: zara, karachi on Nov, 12 2017
Samsung Galaxy Note 6 the best smartphone with all the great features and has the amazing features you would definitely love to use on the online browsing
By: Saad, Karachi on Nov, 11 2017
Samsung is the best mobile phone company in this world as it is providing its customer the best quality mobile technology all around the world. One must buy Samsung gear in order to have the idea about Samsung.
By: amber, isl on Oct, 21 2017
Samsun Galaxy Noe 6 I am using this smartphone and I have no complaint with even I am really happy to use this smartphone because of its amazing camera and good typing speed
By: Saad, Karachi on Oct, 20 2017
Samsun Galaxy Noe 6 I am using this smartphone and I have no complaint with even I am really happy to use this smartphone because of its amazing camera and good typing speed
By: Saad, Karachi on Oct, 20 2017
Everything I need I got in this smartphone Samsung Galaxy Note 6 is one of the best smartphone of my life I am in love with my smartphone Camera pixel which is too clear than I never think
By: aneeqa, sargodha on Oct, 15 2017
Peshawar mrket may avbl nahi ha note6.
Ap logo ny kahan se purchase kia ha?
Plz rply me
By: Pirzada yaseen shah....03336877778, Nowshera on Oct, 13 2017
This is mine dreamy mobile who I keep trying to buy this from a long time of Samsung galaxy note 6 because it so expensive for me that’s why I keep wetting to low of their price
By: amna, islamabad on Oct, 09 2017
For the huge fast performance I prefer my every friend Samsung Galaxy Note 6 which is awesome and reliable for every user who wants to use
By: Daniyal, Karachi on Oct, 04 2017
Samsung Galaxy Note 6 this is the good smartphone with the ultimate method of the functions so you will definitely enjoy the new features in it
By: Kashan, Karachi on Oct, 03 2017
This is the latest model of Samsung galaxy brand that is completely loaded with the best thing which helps to use it every time and the battery timing is outstanding
By: urwa, islamabad on Sep, 18 2017
It’s looking the perfect smart phone for me who has the beautiful metal body and the long life battery timing which I found that in the many markets
By: rozeena, Karachi on Sep, 06 2017
I have this mobile of Samsung galaxy that has the completely different mine previous mobiles and its front and back camera both are the amazing photos
By: sakeena, islamabad on Aug, 28 2017
I have been using it Samsung galaxy note 6 for a long time and so far I dint face any problem in it which I was facing in mine previous mobile phones
By: aneesa, karachi on Aug, 23 2017
Everything you need is available in this Note 6 by the Samsung and I just really glad to have this Brilliant smartphone from Samsung only because of my friends opinion
By: Shahmir, Karachi on Aug, 09 2017

Samsung Galaxy Note 6 : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy Note 6 Reviews

Read 110 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy Note 6 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy Note 6 detail.