Samsung Galaxy Note 8.0 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung Galaxy Note 8.0

Samsung Galaxy Note 8.0 User Reviews & Feedback

It’s large display makes video watching and book reading an amazing experience for me
By: Shumaila, Karachi on Jul, 25 2019
This is so good device of Samsung galaxy note 8.0 that has the great performance operating system that give us the malty performance with the amazing options
By: Khalid, karachi on Jul, 22 2019
The large display allows me to watch my favourite shows and read books amazingly I love it
By: Kazim ali, Karachi on Jul, 02 2019
This is looking so nice smart phone of Samsung galaxy note 8.0 with the long life battery standby that give the performance whole day long easily
By: ALI, multan on May, 12 2019
Its internal storage is so good of their the Samsung galaxy note 8.0 that is able to save many heavy game sand the software without create any trouble
By: ahnoor, multan on Apr, 09 2019
Samsung galaxy note 8.0 this is my favorite smartphone which helps me really much for working on the multitasking with the same speed as I want for the good experience
By: azra, islamabad on Mar, 26 2019
This Samsung galaxy note 8.0 is the nice device of this Samsung galaxy brand that has the good features and the good specs as everyone need that for using
By: tayaba, islamabad on Mar, 06 2019
Samsung Galaxy note 8.0 smartphone is literally have the perfect specs and the good configuration what every user want in their list
By: yumna, karachi on Feb, 23 2019
Samsung galaxy note 8.0 the great smartphone which has the best collection of the RAM and the best speed while using the Internet with the great battery life
By: kashaf, panjab on Feb, 09 2019
Samsung Galaxy Note 8 the best smartphone which has the really good experience and the amazing price we could easily afford for that
By: Hameed, karachi on Feb, 12 2018
The result of both cameras are just average, may be the new model of Samsung Galaxy Note 8.0 wil be better but this one is totally waste of time, I just sold it after three months used.
By: nabeel, khi on Dec, 29 2017
Samsung Galaxy Note 8.0 simple and better look with the amazing width of the phone and the high resolution LCD colors which is really cool
By: naseem, Karachi on Dec, 13 2017
Samsung galaxy note 8 is the great device of this brand of Samsung galaxy which the peoples need to use that for a long time of them expected device
By: asma, Karachi on Dec, 11 2017
The great build quality that has the everything is perfect and I have been using this mobile of Samsung galaxy note 8.0 from a month
By: rameez, Karachi on Dec, 02 2017
Samsung Galaxy Tabs are too awesome tan you think I am using it and I have the best experience with this Tablet PC which is brilliant for me
By: Ahmed, Karachi on Oct, 20 2017
Samsung Galaxy Note 8.0 I am waiting for this smartphone because ei love the note series recently I bought the Note 6 and it is really awesome
By: Saad, Karachi on Oct, 18 2017
This is all stand mine expectation of Samsung galaxy note 8.0 mobile phone that is looking wise pretty good and the performance is outstanding
By: afeeha, islamabad on Oct, 17 2017
Samsung Galaxy Note 8 this is the good smartphone I mean the amazing one in the Samsung series because it has everything you need with the most of power speed
By: Daniosh, KLarachi on Oct, 16 2017
Samsung Galaxy Note 8.0 the smartphone which is so expensive but the heart of by many users because of its brilliant speed and the amazing Camera you ever need
By: zara, Karachi on Oct, 15 2017
Kisi ne note 8 ya s8 bechna ho to is number pr rabta kry
03006815161
03457283383
By: Ahsan, Lodhran on Sep, 20 2017
My younger sister is having Samsung Galaxy Note 8. She got this mobile phone due to the flash present in her phone. She really likes her phone just because of its stylish look.
By: Ghanwa, Gakhar on Jul, 25 2017
Now easily use this mobile with the fast speed because it’s processor still protect to their system to works fast every time without hanging
By: zara, panjab on Jul, 24 2017
I also have this mobile of Samsung galaxy note who works good but now I am thinking about to ale out of juts about some gently
By: samreen, panjab on Jun, 30 2017
Samsung blasts this time with the launch of Galaxy Note 8.0 that became popular due to its eye catching features and specs. The price is pretty high as well that means we can definitely purchase it.
By: Raheem, Karachi on Jun, 20 2017
Samsung Galaxy Note 8.0 is the coolest smartphone I ever used in my life it can be support every app what I love to use in my smartphone and give me the best quality experience of smartphone
By: Talha, Lahore on Jun, 09 2017
The new Tablet and the smartphones by the Samsung are totally awesome so finally you can easily get the new features on Samsung with the perfect applications you need
By: Jamal, Karachi on Jun, 06 2017
You can easily updated the features of the Samsung smartphones because e they have the auto updated service which is really good for the software’s
By: Adeel, Karachi on Jun, 05 2017
The new series is now on comes up by the Samsung we know about Samsung Galaxy Note 8.0 as before they release the specification of it on the seminar
By: Ishrat, Karachi on Apr, 20 2017
Sometime things cross incorrect and we did not get the same results as we expected.
Korean giant is leaving behind all its terrible memories and samsung galaxy be aware eight goes to release soon.
By: zia, jadha on Apr, 16 2017
Don’t you go anywhere to get the best device because this is the latest device who allow you to use it easily with every good thing
By: azmat, islamabad on Apr, 04 2017
Don’t you want to take anywhere of the good mobile phone in your expectable price that you deserved it before in your expectable mobile phone
By: samar, panjab on Apr, 02 2017
Samsung Galaxy Note 8.0 is looking new in the market because I didn’t see this smartphone in the market and on any other website
By: Shakir, Karachi on Mar, 29 2017
Usually I use it to play games that is able to afford any heavy software that’s why I downloaded the few heavy games in it
By: arfa, panjab on Mar, 22 2017
I have never compromise about that what I want and now I really like this mobile of Samsung galaxy note 8.0 that really impressive and has the best quality
By: furqaan, lahore on Mar, 20 2017
The Tab series of the Samsung is better than the other brand because it never lag in my life I am using it from a long time and it is still better
By: Naeem, Karachi on Feb, 20 2017
This mobile of Samsung galaxy note 8.0 is the very nice mobile but for the gently of some money I ant buy that so I am still wetting to decease its price
By: eeman, hydrabad on Feb, 18 2017
I need keep updating mine mobile phone Samsung galaxy note 8.0 who purchased before few days ago but its software is not update
By: wania, pindi on Feb, 08 2017
when I was in 9th class when I have wish to buy Samsung galaxy mobile but I can’t buy because I have no money.but now I can buy this mobile and I will buy soon.
By: sumaira, makkah on Feb, 08 2017
This Galaxy Note 8.0 is my fifth device. It is so handy for my work & play. Hope Samsung will continue this 8" model with 64GB internal memory. 
By: izzat, peshawar on Feb, 06 2017
This is the old mobile note series of Samsung galaxy brand but its works good in every way and their battery timing I like very much
By: `sameer, karachi on Feb, 03 2017

Samsung Galaxy Note 8.0 : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy Note 8.0 Reviews

Read 52 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy Note 8.0 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy Note 8.0 detail.