Samsung Galaxy Note 8 REVIEWS

Check Samsung Galaxy Note 8 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Samsung Galaxy Note 8 features and specifications. The Samsung Galaxy Note 8 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Samsung Galaxy Note 8 video review.

Samsung Galaxy Note 8

Price: Rs. 89,999

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
6.3"
Battery
3300 mAh
Camera
12 MP + 12 MP
Storage
256 GB 6 GB RAM

Samsung Galaxy Note 8 Video Review

Samsung Galaxy Note 8 User Reviews & Feedback

i want to sale my note 8 samsung mobile , please contact with me at 03336653434. only serious member can contact
By: Sajjad Ahmad, RajanPur on Jan, 08 2020
It's really amazing mobail but its camra is 12 mp
By: Ismail, Peshawar on Dec, 21 2019
Iwont s8 new box pack orignal my whatsapp 03034962635
By: Hafiz salman, Lahore on Nov, 30 2019
Excellent features and good looking beautiful design proper software and I am compared apple 11 pro but note 8 class every better and price negotiable please tried it
By: Baba rehmani, Pakistan on Nov, 20 2019
good smartphone better battery life with the great functions . its look is very awesome . it is very great device and its battery timing is so good ..
By: fahad, islamabad on Nov, 19 2019
Hello everyone I want to buy Samsung Note 8 dual sim in a mint condition If anyone have contact with me Thanks 03339877600
By: zulfiqar khan, Dera ismail khan on Sep, 16 2019
main note8 lena chahta hon agar kisi ny sale krna to contct kry all accecories hon dot crack aur line wagiara na ho 45k main sale krna ho kisi ny to rabta krly sirf lahore waly nmbr mera 03099449360
By: mubeen shahid, lahore on Jul, 27 2019
The nice filters has in this device of Samsung galaxy note 8 that helps to get shot the photos more beautifully without get blasting the pixels
By: GHANI, karachi on May, 12 2019
Kam price wala mobile jis k price km ho
By: aneesa , mardan on Apr, 10 2019
Looking the perfect device of Samsung galaxy note 8 that available in the reasonable price who I can easily buy for mine using
By: rameen, multan on Apr, 09 2019
Samsung galaxy note 8 good smartphone better battery life with the great functions we just love to have in the list because of its great look what we want
By: sobia, lahore on Mar, 26 2019
In this device of Samsung galaxy note 8 has the lots of the amazing facilities that attract to everyone for using it with the lots of enjoyment
By: sonia, karachi on Mar, 07 2019
Note 8 is batter than samsung note 9 good using experience nice functionality great smartphones
By: Mahnoor, Lahore on Mar, 07 2019
In this device of Samsung galaxy note 8 has the lots of the amazing facilities that attract to everyone for using it with the lots of enjoyment
By: harib, LAHORE on Mar, 06 2019
I m sale galaxy Note 8
64gb / 6gb

more details...... 03202009690
By: asif qureshi , karachi on Mar, 06 2019
Samsung galaxy note 8 the smartphone which has the amazing specs and the good speed what you want for making your messaging and calling good as much as you can
By: narmeen, panjab on Feb, 23 2019
Can I buy this phone
By: Mohammad taimour , Gujranwala on Feb, 20 2019
Samsung galaxy note 8 this smartphone has the cheap price and has powerful battery life which is so amazing for me and has the brilliant talk time
By: farheen, karachi on Feb, 09 2019
Its beautiful screen in the metal body so cool who help me to watch the movies in
the best resolution which is my hobby
By: Shahid, Sialkot on Dec, 21 2018
I must recommend this cellphone for those who are just concern with texting and
calling. Otherwise this cellphone doesn’t support any kind of application and usually
get stuck if one tries to download it.
By: Jameel, Attock on Dec, 21 2018
Recently I change its software from jelly beans to lollypop who is the best for using
because its make touch screen more interesting
By: Najma, Lahore on Dec, 19 2018
My little brother is using Samsung Galaxy note 8 mobile phone from the last one
year yet it is in its best state, operational very well and never gets stuck. Lovely
mobile phone indeed.
By: Wajeeh, Lahore on Dec, 19 2018
Samsung galaxy note 8 is looking the nice device in this page and the whole
information available there with the correct price which we easily know that from
there
By: Lateef, Lahore on Dec, 04 2018
The most attractive design, camera specs, memory specs, battery power, and price
of Samsung Galaxy note 8 is the reason enough to buy this phone. I am all impressed
with the technology integrated in this device.
By: Fazal, Karachi on Dec, 04 2018
The great device of Samsung galaxy note 8 with the perfect abilities and the amazing battery timing that everyone need to use that
By: barira, lahore on Nov, 29 2018
The speakers is so good of Samsung galaxy note 8 with the amazing performance and the long time battery timing as everyone need to use that
By: ifra, lahore on Nov, 29 2018
note8 ki real price hai 82k
By: sa, lahor on Nov, 25 2018
Samsung galaxy note 8 has the good range of the features and the amazing battery life which is extremely needed for every user and absolutely Samsung is best
By: layba, multan on Nov, 25 2018
Samsung's model that they would like to be reminded of, amazing processor, camera and memory.
By: Fida, lahore on Nov, 18 2018
Samsung galaxy Note 8 has a very strong processor enabling a person to have multiple task same time. Pricing of this cell phone is a question of interest.
By: Waqas, karachi on Oct, 08 2018
Looking very nice smart device of Samsung galaxy note 8 with the huge ram and also has its own good Belton memory that make this device so good
By: nazia, panjab on Oct, 04 2018
I didn’t found any attractiveness in Samsung Galaxy note 8 when I took it from my friend to check its features. Apart from its big wide screen I can’t find any useful feature available in this cell phone.
By: Abdul Qadeer, Rawal pindi on Oct, 01 2018
Samsung makes the best displays in the market, and the Galaxy Note 8 is an amazing looking phone, the display makes images pop out
By: Areeba, Karachi on Sep, 19 2018
Sadly, my hand is small and my phone is big in size, so after holding it for a long period of time, my hand starts to ache.
By: Sumeira, Karachi. on Sep, 18 2018
I simply admire its speedy processor and the fact that it runs on Android 7.1 for i can literally compromise on anything except gadgets running on old technology.
By: Sheheryaar, Islamabad on Sep, 16 2018
This whole device makes with the amazing qualities that the everyone can expect that in the best smart phone and the best battery standby also available in it
By: hayma, Karachi on Sep, 08 2018
The samsung galaxy note 8 has the good features that has the amazing quality
and the speakers are truly amazing of their
By: Shehnila, Norway on Sep, 01 2018
Samsung Galaxy Note 8 is the most amazing cellphone and I would recommend this to my friends and family members. Amazing camera quality with splendid looks and design. Processor and graphics is also very impressive.
By: Asim, karachi on Aug, 30 2018
Samsung Galaxy Note 8 is an overrated cellphone. Features provided in this range of price is very limited as one can find many other cellphones with unlimited features within this range.
By: NAveed, karachi on Aug, 19 2018
good
By: aamir, bhwalpur on Aug, 19 2018

Samsung Galaxy Note 8 : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy Note 8 Reviews

Read 194 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy Note 8 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy Note 8 detail.