Samsung Galaxy Note 8 REVIEWS

Rs. 89,999

Samsung Galaxy Note 8

Samsung Galaxy Note 8, a true phablet which was one the best release in 2017 after the Note 7 fiasco. Overall an excellent handset, the major feature it lacks is the absence of Android 8.0 Oreo. Let’s have a look at it in depth.
 


Display & Sound

The 6.3 inch Super AMOLED screen is the biggest Samsung has featured under Note umbrella. And no it is quite comfortable to use it given the size. The screen is just lovely with bright colors and you can choose from various display modes if you are looking for something else. Most of us wouldn’t notice at first but the default display is running at FullHD+ with 2220 X 1080 pixels rather than the maximum WQHD+ with 2960 X 1440 pixels. These options will come in handy when smartphone is in power saving mode but most people will never know that they are there. When it comes to Samsung you can always count on screens to get it right. It is water resistant phone up to 5 feet for 30 minutes. It comes with single speaker which is something Samsung should work on. It comes with respectable volume levels when listening to music but sometimes audio can comes sounding muffled and unsettled. I take my audio very seriously.

Camera

The Note 8 comes with dual 12MP camera with telephoto and wide angle shooting sensor. You wouldn’t which one you will be using at the time of capturing photos, it quietly switches between the two depending on the subject and how close or far it is. Samsung is a little late to the dual camera game but who is complaining because the extra time has paid off.
 


 

Performance & Battery Life

Note 8 is the fastest Samsung featuring 6GB RAM, Qualcomm Snapdragon 835 chipset. You can’t slowdown this baby even if you try to! So all you multitasking and power user this one is for you, you can take full advantage of this device. Google Android 8.0 Oreo update is due to come out in the early 2018. Samsung has rebranded the whole experience with a mature Android skin which genuinely sets it apart from other Android phones. Bixby is one of the unique features which listen when you press the button and listens to the commands. It can fully execute your commands without the need of touch. The only issue is Bixby has trouble understanding what you say so it’s not as smooth as Siri. It was announced in October that the Bixby 2.0 will be coming soon.
Another thing Samsung should work on is its battery life it doesn’t explode after the extensive testing. But it has s 3300mAh battery which is smaller. Don’t get me wrong your Note 8 will last all day and power saving tricks can extend it. They want to be better safe than sorry but this powerhouse device should have come up with big battery size.
 


 

Fingerprint Sensor

The fingerprint sensor has somewhat improved which is situated at the back of the phone. But it’s not the location we are used to and for new users who are coming from middle home button it is quite difficult to unlock the phone.

S Pen

The S pen comes with its own dedicated niche, as there are two kinds of people – those who will use it and those who plans on using it but will stop taking it out of its hostler. With S Pen you directly write on the screen and sign your documents. Those who will commit to the S Pen will get their money worth from the Samsung Note 8. The screen supports over 4000 pressure sensitivity points giving you the full experience of natural writing.
 


Conclusion

The Samsung Galaxy Note 8 is definitely on the pricier side but it is one of the best big guys available in the smartphone industry. This phone costs around PKR 80,493 to PKR 113990. It will take a little time to get used to this phone but it’s worth it. All day battery life, the big screen, the S Pen and superior photos it captures are the main highlights of this phone.
 

Samsung Galaxy Note 8 User Reviews & Feedback

Hello everyone I want to buy Samsung Note 8 dual sim in a mint condition If anyone have contact with me Thanks 03339877600
By: zulfiqar khan, Dera ismail khan on Sep, 16 2019
main note8 lena chahta hon agar kisi ny sale krna to contct kry all accecories hon dot crack aur line wagiara na ho 45k main sale krna ho kisi ny to rabta krly sirf lahore waly nmbr mera 03099449360
By: mubeen shahid, lahore on Jul, 27 2019
The nice filters has in this device of Samsung galaxy note 8 that helps to get shot the photos more beautifully without get blasting the pixels
By: GHANI, karachi on May, 12 2019
Kam price wala mobile jis k price km ho
By: aneesa , mardan on Apr, 10 2019
Looking the perfect device of Samsung galaxy note 8 that available in the reasonable price who I can easily buy for mine using
By: rameen, multan on Apr, 09 2019
Samsung galaxy note 8 good smartphone better battery life with the great functions we just love to have in the list because of its great look what we want
By: sobia, lahore on Mar, 26 2019
In this device of Samsung galaxy note 8 has the lots of the amazing facilities that attract to everyone for using it with the lots of enjoyment
By: sonia, karachi on Mar, 07 2019
Note 8 is batter than samsung note 9 good using experience nice functionality great smartphones
By: Mahnoor, Lahore on Mar, 07 2019
In this device of Samsung galaxy note 8 has the lots of the amazing facilities that attract to everyone for using it with the lots of enjoyment
By: harib, LAHORE on Mar, 06 2019
I m sale galaxy Note 8
64gb / 6gb

more details...... 03202009690
By: asif qureshi , karachi on Mar, 06 2019
Samsung galaxy note 8 the smartphone which has the amazing specs and the good speed what you want for making your messaging and calling good as much as you can
By: narmeen, panjab on Feb, 23 2019
Can I buy this phone
By: Mohammad taimour , Gujranwala on Feb, 20 2019
Samsung galaxy note 8 this smartphone has the cheap price and has powerful battery life which is so amazing for me and has the brilliant talk time
By: farheen, karachi on Feb, 09 2019
Its beautiful screen in the metal body so cool who help me to watch the movies in
the best resolution which is my hobby
By: Shahid, Sialkot on Dec, 21 2018
I must recommend this cellphone for those who are just concern with texting and
calling. Otherwise this cellphone doesn’t support any kind of application and usually
get stuck if one tries to download it.
By: Jameel, Attock on Dec, 21 2018
Recently I change its software from jelly beans to lollypop who is the best for using
because its make touch screen more interesting
By: Najma, Lahore on Dec, 19 2018
My little brother is using Samsung Galaxy note 8 mobile phone from the last one
year yet it is in its best state, operational very well and never gets stuck. Lovely
mobile phone indeed.
By: Wajeeh, Lahore on Dec, 19 2018
Samsung galaxy note 8 is looking the nice device in this page and the whole
information available there with the correct price which we easily know that from
there
By: Lateef, Lahore on Dec, 04 2018
The most attractive design, camera specs, memory specs, battery power, and price
of Samsung Galaxy note 8 is the reason enough to buy this phone. I am all impressed
with the technology integrated in this device.
By: Fazal, Karachi on Dec, 04 2018
The great device of Samsung galaxy note 8 with the perfect abilities and the amazing battery timing that everyone need to use that
By: barira, lahore on Nov, 29 2018
The speakers is so good of Samsung galaxy note 8 with the amazing performance and the long time battery timing as everyone need to use that
By: ifra, lahore on Nov, 29 2018
note8 ki real price hai 82k
By: sa, lahor on Nov, 25 2018
Samsung galaxy note 8 has the good range of the features and the amazing battery life which is extremely needed for every user and absolutely Samsung is best
By: layba, multan on Nov, 25 2018
Samsung's model that they would like to be reminded of, amazing processor, camera and memory.
By: Fida, lahore on Nov, 18 2018
Samsung galaxy Note 8 has a very strong processor enabling a person to have multiple task same time. Pricing of this cell phone is a question of interest.
By: Waqas, karachi on Oct, 08 2018
Looking very nice smart device of Samsung galaxy note 8 with the huge ram and also has its own good Belton memory that make this device so good
By: nazia, panjab on Oct, 04 2018
I didn’t found any attractiveness in Samsung Galaxy note 8 when I took it from my friend to check its features. Apart from its big wide screen I can’t find any useful feature available in this cell phone.
By: Abdul Qadeer, Rawal pindi on Oct, 01 2018
Samsung makes the best displays in the market, and the Galaxy Note 8 is an amazing looking phone, the display makes images pop out
By: Areeba, Karachi on Sep, 19 2018
Sadly, my hand is small and my phone is big in size, so after holding it for a long period of time, my hand starts to ache.
By: Sumeira, Karachi. on Sep, 18 2018
I simply admire its speedy processor and the fact that it runs on Android 7.1 for i can literally compromise on anything except gadgets running on old technology.
By: Sheheryaar, Islamabad on Sep, 16 2018
This whole device makes with the amazing qualities that the everyone can expect that in the best smart phone and the best battery standby also available in it
By: hayma, Karachi on Sep, 08 2018
The samsung galaxy note 8 has the good features that has the amazing quality
and the speakers are truly amazing of their
By: Shehnila, Norway on Sep, 01 2018
Samsung Galaxy Note 8 is the most amazing cellphone and I would recommend this to my friends and family members. Amazing camera quality with splendid looks and design. Processor and graphics is also very impressive.
By: Asim, karachi on Aug, 30 2018
Samsung Galaxy Note 8 is an overrated cellphone. Features provided in this range of price is very limited as one can find many other cellphones with unlimited features within this range.
By: NAveed, karachi on Aug, 19 2018
good
By: aamir, bhwalpur on Aug, 19 2018
Sir muje mobail chahye Samsung galaxy note 8
By: Salma jani, Islamabad on Aug, 12 2018
Samsung galaxy note 8, this is my favorite smartphone because everything I
need is available in it with the long lasting battery life
By: Laraib, Lahore on Aug, 10 2018
The Samsung galaxy note 8 is such a nice device that has the beautiful features with many good apps of its own that make so interesting of this device
By: haris, faislabad on Aug, 04 2018
This Samsung galaxy note 8 is the amazing smart phone that provide us the amazing speed of everything and the performance is very nice of their
By: aleena, fa on Aug, 04 2018
Samsung Galaxy Note 8 is just as same as other Note series cellphone of Samsung. Samsung has failed to put innovation in their cellphone and must work hard to regain its reputation.
By: zainab, lahore on Aug, 01 2018

Samsung Galaxy Note 8 : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy Note 8 Reviews

Read 189 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy Note 8 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy Note 8 detail.