Samsung Galaxy Note 9 REVIEWS

Rs. 139,999

Samsung Galaxy Note 9

Samsung Galaxy Note 9 User Reviews & Feedback

Samsung galaxy note 9 this smartphone has the amazing speed on the Data Usage and it is literally amazing to see the really good specs of it
By: aneeqa, Karachi on Sep, 14 2019
Get the best features of the smartphone in the range able cost which is helping you really much for make your work too easy and fast
By: sanam, multan on Sep, 14 2019
I want sale my note 9 new scratchless condition dual sim duos black colour. Orignal charger and handfree with box 90,000 rupees any seriouse buyers contact 00966530109728 and 03338101003 on whatsapp from Saudia Arabia
By: Khawar Ali, Saudia Arabia on Aug, 21 2019
It has Large display
Large storage capacity
And it’s camera result is outstanding
By: Hammad , Lahore on Jul, 25 2019
This Samsung galaxy note 9 is so good smart phone that giving us the reliable performance smart phone with the good battery timing in this cheap rates
By: Umer, karachi on Jul, 22 2019
Samsung galaxy note 9 is just love there are so many good features in it which helped me a lot
By: Saima, Karachi on Jul, 02 2019
Its nice abilities of Samsung galaxy note 9 with the good operating system that can make this device faster and easy to use
By: HMAD, multan on May, 12 2019
This Samsung galaxy note 9 is the nice and useful device of this Samsung galaxy brand that has the many good abilities for using this device easily
By: humaima, karachi on Apr, 09 2019
Samsung galaxy note 9 this is the really good smartphone which gives me the long lasting experience of having the great features of it here
By: azra, karachi on Mar, 26 2019
Samsung Note 9 is amazing big screen and smart looking device it is great samsung series
By: Shabana, Islamabad on Mar, 15 2019
This is looking so nice smart phone of Samsung galaxy note 9 with the great battery standby and the good operating system of their
By: warda, panjab on Mar, 07 2019
Samsung is very big brand in world i am like samsung note series is amazing good camera features and build quality nice body made
By: Shahid, Faislabad on Mar, 07 2019
This is looking so nice smart phone of Samsung galaxy note 9 with the great battery standby and the good operating system of their
By: harib, karachi on Mar, 06 2019
Check out the new mobile phone which is in your budget for using the simple mobile phones only for long lasting calling and messaging
By: zoya, lahore on Feb, 23 2019
Samsung galaxy note 9 the great smartphone which has the best collection of the RAM and the best speed while using the Internet with the great battery life
By: arham, hyderabad on Feb, 09 2019
Best flagship phone click here
By: Khurram Shahzad, Multan on Jan, 29 2019
This phone is very good
Its all achieved is very amazing
By: Amer Rashid Khan, lahore on Dec, 21 2018
Samsung Galaxy note 9 the best smartphone in my life which comes with many of the features we really need to have in it
By: rozeena, panjab on Dec, 17 2018
Samsung galaxy note 9 is the brilliant device that has the beautifully dual camera front and back who helps to shot type photos beautifully as I like to shot that of mine photos by the good camera results
By: KAZIM, KARACHI on Dec, 09 2018
This is the reliable smart phone of Samsung galaxy note 9 with the nice performance operating system that helps to give the good performance without face any trouble
By: somia, Karachi on Dec, 05 2018
I think this cellphone is quite overpriced as I can’t any exciting features in this
cellphone apart from its brand name. Samsung is just charging for its own name.
By: Yasmine, Hydrabad on Dec, 03 2018
Samsung galaxy note 9 is one of the coolest smartphone which has the good performance and the ever strong signals range ion both SIMK card you are using
By: ifra, panjab on Nov, 25 2018
I think this cellphone is very much overcharged and according to me one can find a better cellphone within this cellphone in any other brand.
By: Ammar, karachi on Nov, 18 2018
For 163,000 a 12+12 MP camera with many amalgamating features, Samsung finest.
By: Imtiaz, karachi on Nov, 18 2018
I have been seeing daily hikes in the price of Samsung Galaxy Note 9 and according to me one must wait for its price to come down before buying it.
By: khizer, hyderabad on Nov, 18 2018
Samsung Galaxy note 9 is one of the kind. I really appreciate Samsung for producing these of amazing cellphone for their customers.
By: Junaid, karachi on Nov, 15 2018
I never expect the performance of the Samsung Galaxy note 9 because Samsung Galaxy did not add these specs in the old series of the Samsung Galaxy
By: areeba, panjab on Nov, 15 2018
Samsung galaxy note 9 has the largest screen of the LCED where we can easily watch the movies and get the best joy of playing games in it
By: aleena, islamabad on Nov, 11 2018
Samsung Galaxy note 9 is one of the great smartphone of all time with the large solution of the LCD for more cool and amazing look of everything
By: aneela, islamabad on Nov, 11 2018
I want to get a flagship, i have used both Apple and Android, so i am stuck between the Samsung Galaxy Note 9 and the Apple iPhone XS Max. What do you guys think?
By: Fatima, Lahore on Nov, 09 2018
Galaxy Note 9 plus has very wide screen which is very impressive. It do have reasonable features which can justify its price.
By: Rameen, karachi on Nov, 09 2018
Samsung Galaxy note 9 is one of the best featured cellphone I have come across. Internal storage capacity is very much high and camera quality is also remarkable.
By: Qadeer, hyderabad on Nov, 06 2018
One cannot have better cell phone than this within this price. Amazing quality features within this range. I really admire Samsung for this handset.
By: Zubair, lahore on Nov, 04 2018
Hike in the price of this cellphone is making it less attractive day by day. I would suggest people to wait until its price come down.
By: Zain, Islamabad on Nov, 02 2018
The Samsung galaxy note 9 is so good and useful smart phone that provide us the nice performance in this reasonable price with the good smart performance
By: palwasha, islamabad on Oct, 31 2018
Price of Samsung Galaxy Note 9 is getting higher day by day and making it difficult for middle income person to afford it.
By: Haroon, lahore on Oct, 29 2018
Display graphics of Samsung Galaxy Note 9 is very impressive. Apart from that battery timing is also remarkable.
By: Allah rakha, karachi on Oct, 29 2018
A very well-known company with a decent camera but nothing much else, and looking at its price tag ruins the phone with so much competition there are other phone much better than this.
By: Tabish, karachi on Oct, 29 2018
I can buy a lot of phones that are 6.4 inches so i expected the Samsung Galaxy Note 9 to have a much larger screen
By: Jamal, Karachi on Oct, 28 2018
Nothing beats the Note series of phone. The Samsung Galaxy Note 9 is definitely a higher end version of the s9
By: Misha, Karachi on Oct, 26 2018

Samsung Galaxy Note 9 : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy Note 9 Reviews

Read 170 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy Note 9 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy Note 9 detail.