Samsung Galaxy Note 9 REVIEWS

Rs. 161,500

Samsung Galaxy Note 9

Samsung Galaxy Note 9 User Reviews & Feedback

I have been seeing daily hikes in the price of Samsung Galaxy Note 9 and according to me one must wait for its price to come down before buying it.
By: Samad, karachi on Oct, 19 2018
The Samsung Galaxy Note 9 is the most expensive phone on the market, i think even more than the Apple iPhones
By: Azfer, Islamabad on Oct, 18 2018
I wish I could afford this cellphone but do suggest those who could afford it. Very high class cellphone with high class features.
By: Asim, karachi on Oct, 17 2018
I don’t know why the price of this cell phone as hiked so much. Must be a dollar appreciation effect. I must not recommend people to buy these expensive cell phone in this scenario.
By: Kaif, hyderabad on Oct, 16 2018
i need a note 9 anyone sale than contact me 03054471764 lahore
By: Daniyal, Lahore on Oct, 14 2018
Battery timing of Samsung Galaxy Note 9 is very impressive. Apart from that internal storage is also very huge.
By: Faisal, karachi on Oct, 13 2018
Samsung Galaxy note 9 simple and better looking smartphone which has the high quality experience of the software and the good application performance
By: yumna, islamabad on Oct, 13 2018
The best device of Samsung galaxy note 9 with the many good abilities and the nice new apps of their that make this device so enjoying
By: meesha, islamabad on Oct, 12 2018
I am interested with your product I want to share you product with my subscribers
By: Asad Zaib, Mastung on Oct, 11 2018
IPHONE XS MAX is very user-friendly unlike other Apple products. But currently not available in the market due to economic condition.
By: Kashif, lahore on Oct, 10 2018
I need a samsung note9 with 12 month warrenty and resonable price any one sale than contact me
[email protected]
By: Shakeel ahmad, Burewala punjab on Oct, 09 2018
Samsung Galaxy note 9 is one of the most high quality cell phones. It is more durable and reliable than apple recent products.
By: Shah Jahan, karachi on Oct, 08 2018
Although I like the features provided in this cell phone, I really don’t like the size of this cell phone when I took it in my hand. It was very difficult to carry due to its size and was getting slipped from my hand.
By: Shahid, karachi on Oct, 06 2018
I think Samsung Galaxy Note 9 might not be getting any attention currently because of its timing of getting launch. People are more interested as well as tilted towards Apple’s new models and series.
By: Akber, karachi on Oct, 05 2018
The best thing I like about Samsung Galaxy note 9 is its photo and video editor as now I don’t have to waste my hours and hours on laptop to edit a picture or to edit any video.
By: Irfan, karachi on Oct, 04 2018
This is the classy smart phone of Samsung galaxy note 9 that has the great speed and also gives the reliable performance due to the best operating system
By: zunaira, islamabad on Oct, 04 2018
To compete and give a tough competition to Apple and its Iphones, the company has incorporated AI-powered dual camera setup on the rear panel of this set.
By: Arsalan, Islamabad on Oct, 03 2018
After the exploding incidents of the Galaxy Note 7 people really lost faith in Samsung. Glad to see that they turned this around
By: Sarah, Islamabad on Oct, 03 2018
Samsung Galaxy Note 9 is one of the most beautiful cell phone made by Samsung with having amazing display screen and very strong processor. Internal storage is 512 GB which can be considered as unlimited.
By: Shabbir, karachi on Oct, 03 2018
I must be a person without any senses if I go for this cell phone even if Apple’s new models are being in the market within this price range. Samsung needs to come up with innovative ideas in their cell phone.
By: Zain, Multan on Oct, 02 2018
I think Samsung Galaxy Note 9 might not be successful currently because of its timing of getting launch. People are more interested as well as tilted towards Apple’s new models and series.
By: Rehan, hyderabad on Oct, 01 2018
It does not support 5G, i mean wow! A phone in this range lacks this very essential feature that will actually bother people in the early 2019- when 5G network will launch.
By: Mujtaba, karachi on Sep, 30 2018
Galaxy Note 9 are my kind of phones that are simply flawless and unbeatable. Honestly, i have never preferred Iphones because of their fragile nature but other quality phones by companies like Samsung.
By: Azeem, Karachi on Sep, 27 2018
This is the great performance smart phone of Samsung galaxy note 9 with the faster speed and the attractive display and lots of new things
By: anila, Karachi on Sep, 26 2018
Bigger screen, bigger battery and higher storage capacity is all that, that counts up to make Samsung galaxy note 9!
By: Shani, Lahore on Sep, 26 2018
The S pen has the power to control several devices spontaneously, within a space range of 30-feet through Bluetooth.
By: Iqrar, Lahore on Sep, 25 2018
Samsung Galaxy Note 9 is an highly competitive phone that is meant to target the high-budget category of Samsung users!
By: Safa, Lahore on Sep, 23 2018
Very best phone 9 note
03022839120
03459176181
rashad khan fort abbas
By: Rashad khan, Fort abbas on Sep, 20 2018
I want note 9 duos fd model 128gb version in full warranty in 90k,people of Rawalpindi and Islamabad can contact on my number 03438005833
By: Zeeshan , Islamabad on Sep, 19 2018
The Samsung Galaxy Note 9 is the best android phone on the market, it is worth as much as an Apple iPhone X but is so much better
By: Kashif, Karachi on Sep, 19 2018
I am desperately waiting for two phones in the same range, Iphone XS and Note 9. Though i will further wait for the people to experience their performances- for me to choose the best one ;)
By: Shan, Hyderabad on Sep, 19 2018
Samsung Galaxy Note 9 offers a mind-blowing 6.4" display no other Note series boasts. So this phone is definitely superior and different.
By: Shabana, Karachi on Sep, 17 2018
I actually saved for 2 straight years to purchase this phone and thankfully, i don't regret my decision at all. It is an exceptionally brilliant phone one can ever have!
By: saleem shah, Faisalabad. on Sep, 16 2018
I am so much in love with this phone but i seriously wish i can afford it one day. I mean, it has everything one would dream of in his phone, A 6.4" screen, 4000 mAh battery, stereo speakers and an 'over' sufficient memory!
By: Adeeba, Islamabad on Sep, 15 2018
The best battery standby also available now in this smart phone of Samsung galaxy note 9 who give us the long time performance with the best battery standby
By: alishba, multan on Sep, 13 2018
I want to sell my htc one m8 in new condition untouch set 32gb space .Android version 6.0 and upgradable.Boom sound effect.Contact on whatsapp only 03323596793.Please serious people contact.Price 14,000
By: Abdul Basit, karachi on Sep, 03 2018
Samsung Galaxy Note 9 box pack limited stock available
Sufiyan 0323-2153477
By: Sufiyan, Karachi on Aug, 30 2018
Samsung Galaxy Note 9 is a very expensive cellphone with very decent features. Camera quality of this cellphone is very exemplary as well as its internal capacity is very commendable.
By: Haseeb, karachi on Aug, 26 2018
Waiting for this cellphone to get launch. As far as its specification Samsung Galaxy Note 9 seems to be a masterpiece from Samsung but its price is a question to be answered.
By: Shaban, karachi on Aug, 22 2018
I am completely not impressed with Samsung Galaxy note 9 looks as I consider it very out fashioned. Apart from these features provided does not worth its prices and I must not suggest this cellphone to anyone.
By: Faizan, Islamabad on Aug, 19 2018

Samsung Galaxy Note 9 : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy Note 9 Reviews

Read 127 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy Note 9 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy Note 9 detail.