Samsung Galaxy Note 9 REVIEWS

Rs. 139,999

Samsung Galaxy Note 9

Samsung Galaxy Note 9 User Reviews & Feedback

Samsung Note 9 is amazing big screen and smart looking device it is great samsung series
By: Shabana, Islamabad on Mar, 15 2019
This is looking so nice smart phone of Samsung galaxy note 9 with the great battery standby and the good operating system of their
By: warda, panjab on Mar, 07 2019
Samsung is very big brand in world i am like samsung note series is amazing good camera features and build quality nice body made
By: Shahid, Faislabad on Mar, 07 2019
This is looking so nice smart phone of Samsung galaxy note 9 with the great battery standby and the good operating system of their
By: harib, karachi on Mar, 06 2019
Check out the new mobile phone which is in your budget for using the simple mobile phones only for long lasting calling and messaging
By: zoya, lahore on Feb, 23 2019
Samsung galaxy note 9 the great smartphone which has the best collection of the RAM and the best speed while using the Internet with the great battery life
By: arham, hyderabad on Feb, 09 2019
Best flagship phone click here
By: Khurram Shahzad, Multan on Jan, 29 2019
This phone is very good
Its all achieved is very amazing
By: Amer Rashid Khan, lahore on Dec, 21 2018
Samsung Galaxy note 9 the best smartphone in my life which comes with many of the features we really need to have in it
By: rozeena, panjab on Dec, 17 2018
Samsung galaxy note 9 is the brilliant device that has the beautifully dual camera front and back who helps to shot type photos beautifully as I like to shot that of mine photos by the good camera results
By: KAZIM, KARACHI on Dec, 09 2018
This is the reliable smart phone of Samsung galaxy note 9 with the nice performance operating system that helps to give the good performance without face any trouble
By: somia, Karachi on Dec, 05 2018
I think this cellphone is quite overpriced as I can’t any exciting features in this
cellphone apart from its brand name. Samsung is just charging for its own name.
By: Yasmine, Hydrabad on Dec, 03 2018
Samsung galaxy note 9 is one of the coolest smartphone which has the good performance and the ever strong signals range ion both SIMK card you are using
By: ifra, panjab on Nov, 25 2018
I think this cellphone is very much overcharged and according to me one can find a better cellphone within this cellphone in any other brand.
By: Ammar, karachi on Nov, 18 2018
For 163,000 a 12+12 MP camera with many amalgamating features, Samsung finest.
By: Imtiaz, karachi on Nov, 18 2018
I have been seeing daily hikes in the price of Samsung Galaxy Note 9 and according to me one must wait for its price to come down before buying it.
By: khizer, hyderabad on Nov, 18 2018
Samsung Galaxy note 9 is one of the kind. I really appreciate Samsung for producing these of amazing cellphone for their customers.
By: Junaid, karachi on Nov, 15 2018
I never expect the performance of the Samsung Galaxy note 9 because Samsung Galaxy did not add these specs in the old series of the Samsung Galaxy
By: areeba, panjab on Nov, 15 2018
Samsung galaxy note 9 has the largest screen of the LCED where we can easily watch the movies and get the best joy of playing games in it
By: aleena, islamabad on Nov, 11 2018
Samsung Galaxy note 9 is one of the great smartphone of all time with the large solution of the LCD for more cool and amazing look of everything
By: aneela, islamabad on Nov, 11 2018
I want to get a flagship, i have used both Apple and Android, so i am stuck between the Samsung Galaxy Note 9 and the Apple iPhone XS Max. What do you guys think?
By: Fatima, Lahore on Nov, 09 2018
Galaxy Note 9 plus has very wide screen which is very impressive. It do have reasonable features which can justify its price.
By: Rameen, karachi on Nov, 09 2018
Samsung Galaxy note 9 is one of the best featured cellphone I have come across. Internal storage capacity is very much high and camera quality is also remarkable.
By: Qadeer, hyderabad on Nov, 06 2018
One cannot have better cell phone than this within this price. Amazing quality features within this range. I really admire Samsung for this handset.
By: Zubair, lahore on Nov, 04 2018
Hike in the price of this cellphone is making it less attractive day by day. I would suggest people to wait until its price come down.
By: Zain, Islamabad on Nov, 02 2018
The Samsung galaxy note 9 is so good and useful smart phone that provide us the nice performance in this reasonable price with the good smart performance
By: palwasha, islamabad on Oct, 31 2018
Price of Samsung Galaxy Note 9 is getting higher day by day and making it difficult for middle income person to afford it.
By: Haroon, lahore on Oct, 29 2018
Display graphics of Samsung Galaxy Note 9 is very impressive. Apart from that battery timing is also remarkable.
By: Allah rakha, karachi on Oct, 29 2018
A very well-known company with a decent camera but nothing much else, and looking at its price tag ruins the phone with so much competition there are other phone much better than this.
By: Tabish, karachi on Oct, 29 2018
I can buy a lot of phones that are 6.4 inches so i expected the Samsung Galaxy Note 9 to have a much larger screen
By: Jamal, Karachi on Oct, 28 2018
Nothing beats the Note series of phone. The Samsung Galaxy Note 9 is definitely a higher end version of the s9
By: Misha, Karachi on Oct, 26 2018
I remember when i bought the Samsung Galaxy Note 7, it was an amazing phone but it the entire exploding scandal scared me. I hope this is better
By: Fahad, Hyderabad on Oct, 25 2018
It would be fair to call this a 6.4 inch power packed laptop, the phone speaks for itself and there is not much to be said to glorify the phone enough.
By: Farhad, lahore on Oct, 22 2018
I am not very satisfied with the shape of Galaxy note 9 whereas the features of this cellphone is quite remarkable. Price of this cellphone is also very high not in the range of middle class people.
By: Muzammil , Faisalabad on Oct, 20 2018
I have been seeing daily hikes in the price of Samsung Galaxy Note 9 and according to me one must wait for its price to come down before buying it.
By: Samad, karachi on Oct, 19 2018
The Samsung Galaxy Note 9 is the most expensive phone on the market, i think even more than the Apple iPhones
By: Azfer, Islamabad on Oct, 18 2018
I wish I could afford this cellphone but do suggest those who could afford it. Very high class cellphone with high class features.
By: Asim, karachi on Oct, 17 2018
I don’t know why the price of this cell phone as hiked so much. Must be a dollar appreciation effect. I must not recommend people to buy these expensive cell phone in this scenario.
By: Kaif, hyderabad on Oct, 16 2018
i need a note 9 anyone sale than contact me 03054471764 lahore
By: Daniyal, Lahore on Oct, 14 2018
Battery timing of Samsung Galaxy Note 9 is very impressive. Apart from that internal storage is also very huge.
By: Faisal, karachi on Oct, 13 2018

Samsung Galaxy Note 9 : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy Note 9 Reviews

Read 161 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy Note 9 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy Note 9 detail.