Samsung Galaxy Note 9 REVIEWS

Rs. 124,500

Samsung Galaxy Note 9

Samsung Galaxy Note 9 User Reviews & Feedback

This is so good smart phone of Samsung galaxy note 9 we easily get save any heavy thing in it easily due to the huge Belton memory of their
By: aleem, multan on Aug, 17 2018
Samsung Galaxy note 9 looks really smart as new many people think about the features of this smartphone because the Samsung is great
By: ramsha, Karachi on Aug, 17 2018
Samsung Galaxy Note 9 is the most awaited cellphone of this time. I can easily say that this cellphone would give Samsung a breakthrough and Samsung could easily retain or attract its new or existing customers.
By: Sulaiman, Karachi on Aug, 16 2018
is the note 9 with warranty can i buy in lahore
By: ibrahim, lahore on Aug, 12 2018
This is the reliable smart phone of Samsung galaxy note 9 with the smart malty touch screen and the updated android software that everyone expect that
By: anamta, Karachi on Aug, 11 2018
This is favorite smart phone of Samsung galaxy note 9 that having the amazing speed of the operating system that helps to; get use easily every time without get any trouble
By: zoobia, Karachi on Aug, 11 2018
Samsung galaxy note 9 is a pretty good smartphone with the amazing
functions with the really good battery life for working on it as long as you
want
By: Shahzar, Sahiwal on Aug, 10 2018
Samsung Galaxy note 9 for the office working this is the brilliant smartphone because it has the faster operating system what we exactly need
By: eeman, Karachi on Aug, 08 2018
Wow! The Big Thing is Here.. Talking about the first look of Samsung Galaxy Note 9 smart phone, it comes with large 6.4 inches display and the large battery backup. Samsung's missed its Iris scanner feature which is also introduced in this amazing device.
By: nabeel, lhr on Aug, 08 2018
In the smart phones, Samsung launched its one of the most sensational Samsung Galaxy Note 9, based on Dual 12 MP Primary cameras with 2X optical zoom feature. Love this device and waiting for its price in Pakistan.
By: Rabia, khi on Aug, 08 2018
Samsung Note 9 is powerful in terms of performance and hardware features it offers. Love the way this phone is perceived by the world. I have my own reasons of liking it. I love its camera the most.
By: Waqar, Karachi on Aug, 08 2018
Samsung Galaxy Note 9 is surely an amazing device that comes with incredible features and outstanding benefits to the users. I am going to buy this phone as soon as possible. Love the way you guys display the specs of phones.
By: Parveen, Karachi on Aug, 08 2018
I am not sure about the samsung galaxy note 9 but the specs of this phone in
this page shows that the processor of this model is better than the other
models, I really like and wants to use.
By: Sabeen, Faislabad on Aug, 07 2018
This smart phone has the good reliable brand that provide us the good model of Samsung galaxy note 9 with the amazing abilities
By: haris, Karachi on Aug, 07 2018
Its fast speed of Samsung galaxy note 9 make this device so nice and easy to use that everyone can expect that due to the good operating system
By: Qasim, jakarta on Aug, 04 2018
This is the only smart phone of Samsung galaxy note 9 that stand on mine expectation that has the great battery standby with the amazing abilities
By: ghani, gujrat on Aug, 04 2018
Planning to buy Samsung galaxy Note 9 due to its splendid features such as 6.3 inches screen and water and dust proof technology. I would be glad if some on could mention its price in the comment.
By: Hamid, Karachi on Aug, 01 2018
This Samsung galaxy note 9 is so attractive smart phone of the reliable brand who give us the great performance model in this reasonable price
By: mesha, Karachi on Aug, 01 2018
This Samsung galaxy note 9 is looking so classy in this photo who giving us the many good performance things in this reasonable price
By: anabia, islamabad on Aug, 01 2018
I must consider Galaxy note 9 as wonders of the world and I am completely sure that this cellphone will bring breakthrough for Samsung and it could also be a threat for Apple as well.
By: Tasleem, karachi on Jul, 29 2018
Without get face any type of hanging or heat up the body temperature we easily get use it of Samsung galaxy note 9 that has the huge capacity for saving many things in it
By: aysha, Karachi on Jul, 27 2018
Looking so attractive smart phone of Samsung galaxy note 9 that is fully loaded with the smart abilities as everyone need to use that with their good performance
By: layba, multan on Jul, 27 2018
Samsung Galaxy looks very nice smartphone as I used it from my friend and I am the fan of this smartphone after using the operating system of it
By: Adil, Karachi on Jul, 11 2018
Samsung Galaxy Note 9 the smartphone which has the amazing body shape with the pretty good look and has the very rare camera result we want to have
By: Aqdas, Karachi on Jul, 11 2018
This is the great device of Samsung galaxy note 9 that has the beautiful smart abilities and the faster speed with the great performance
By: warda, Karachi on Jul, 11 2018
This is looking so beautiful device of Samsung galaxy note 9 that has the amazing aped with the malty performance processor that works really good
By: sadaf, multan on Jul, 10 2018
This faster speed helps to use this device easily every time with lots of enjoyment of Samsung galaxy note 9 due to the great operating system
By: arham, islamabad on Jul, 10 2018
This is the amazing smart phone of Samsung galaxy note 9 that has the great operating system that never get hanging or heat up the body temperature

By: amena, Karachi on Jul, 10 2018
This is looking so beautiful device of Samsung galaxy note 9 that has the amazing aped with the malty performance processor that works really good
By: azra, Karachi on Jun, 30 2018
This faster speed helps to use this device easily every time with lots of enjoyment of Samsung galaxy note 9 due to the great operating system
By: samena, islamabad on Jun, 30 2018
This is the amazing smart phone of Samsung galaxy note 9 that has the great operating system that never get hanging or heat up the body temperature
By: hania, islamabad on Jun, 30 2018
Samsung Galaxy Note 9 the great smartphone of all time which has the very good camera result which is too much clear I never seen before on any other smartphone
By: Shabbir, Karachi on Jun, 27 2018
Samsung Galaxy Note 9 is the perfect smartphone for the lovers of the Samsung because it has everything what we expect to have in the upcoming new smartphone from the Samsung
By: Navee, Karachi on Jun, 24 2018
so coool
By: urwa, islamabad on Jun, 10 2018
Samsung Galaxy Note 9 is my ultimate phone for the dedicated Samsung flagship phones fans. Nothing can beat these guys in technology and useful features that they provide you. You can use this device in daily activities.
By: Waqar, Karachi on Jun, 04 2018
Samsung Galaxy Note 9 is certainly one of the most desireable phones of our times. You need to be a tech geek to opt for this device. Price is hefty, but it totally worth it. Kudos to the Samsung team.
By: Emran , Karachi on Jun, 04 2018
The Samsung galaxy note 9 is the amazing smart phone who has the good sound speakers and the beautiful camera result for capturing the every photo easily
By: bisma, Karachi on Jun, 01 2018
waao awesom
By: Rana Asghar, sialkot on May, 30 2018
I am eagerly waiting for Samsung Galaxy Note 9. I hope that it will be much better than Apple iPhone
By: mazhar, lahore on May, 24 2018
Looking one of the expensive device of 2018, this Galaxy Note 9 have an amazing features, long lasting battery and the large 6.3 inches size which I like, hoping that its my next gadget.
By: ayesha, khi on May, 17 2018

Samsung Galaxy Note 9 : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy Note 9 Reviews

Read 87 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy Note 9 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy Note 9 detail.