Samsung Galaxy Note Edge REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung Galaxy Note Edge

Samsung Galaxy Note Edge User Reviews & Feedback

Looking so beautiful smart phone of Samsung galaxy note edge and the Belton
memory is so good of their who everyone can expect that
By: Sumbal, Attock on Dec, 07 2018
Samsung galaxy note edge is one of the most selling imported smartphone in Pakistan because of its unbelievable camera result which is really focusable and colorful
By: ammara, Karachi on Dec, 05 2018
According to me Samsung is charging a very high prices for their models. One has to
wait for the next model to launch so that they could purchase the previous model.
Samsung needs to minimize their prices to make it more affordable for their loyal
customers
By: Sikandar, Jalalpur on Nov, 29 2018
Battery is the most fascinating feature in this cell phone followed by its internal storage.
By: saad, karachi on Nov, 04 2018
One of my social event mate is a fan that he would heart be able to admirer of Samsung
and he has utilized in every practical sense every alteration of Samsung Galaxy Note
edge models.
By: Fariha, Attock on Dec, 14 2017
Samsung Galaxy Note Edge smartphone is awesome with the better conditions for the android operating system what we need on every phone
By: Saddam, Karachi on Nov, 03 2017
Slam. Mere pass Samsung Galaxy Note Edge (Model# N915FY) ka original LCD & Touch Unit, Camera or Battery hai..agr kisi ko chahye to contact me..... 0313-9028904 ya phri agr kisi k pass Samsung Galaxy Note Edge (Model#N915FY) ka OK board hai to contact kary....0313-9028904 Thanks
By: Rashid, Lahore on Nov, 03 2017
Samsung Galaxy Note Edge the smartphone with all the latest features and this is absolutely the great smartphone with all the latest functions
By: Shan, Karachi on Oct, 26 2017
Brand new Original Samsung note 8 cost 65,000 PK and Samsung s8 and s8 plus cost 50,000 PK..original with 1year warranty card Serious buyer should contact us. Whatsapp CHAT or Call : +254703285513
By: Hassan, Lahore on Oct, 20 2017
Slam. Mere pass Samsung Galaxy Note Edge (Model# N915F) ka original LCD & Touch Unit, Camera or Battery hai..agr kisi ko chahye to contact me..... 0313-9028904

ya phri agr kisi k pass Samsung Galaxy Note Edge (Model#N915F) ka OK board hai to contact kary....0313-9028904 Thanks
By: Rashid, Lahore on Sep, 28 2017
Asalamoalikum Mujhy apna (Samsung Galaxy NOTE 4 EDGE 32GB) (LOGO FREE) (JUST KIT) Sale krna hai because i need Money thats why don't ask for exchange please Set main koi bhi Fault (kharabi) nahi hai set ki Condition 10/10 hai meri Location Matric Board Office hai.
Just call me on My # is 0 3 4 5 2 7 1 4 4 7 6
By: shahbaz, karachi on Sep, 22 2017
This mobile of Samsung galaxy note edge is really good becomes mine mobile who is the best in everything specially the battery life is really good which I expected
By: azeeza, Karachi on Sep, 18 2017
I am shocked to see this mobile price who is the best then this mobile facilities that has the best software that doesn’t do hot temperature of its body after using it form a long time
By: eeman, Lahore on Jul, 29 2017
I am shocked to see this mobile price who is the best then this mobile facilities that has the best software that doesn’t do hot temperature of its body after using it form a long time
By: huda, manchester on Jul, 29 2017
Mere pas samsung galaxy note 4 edge original kit hai mujhe sel karna hai aghar kisi ko lena ho wohi rabta kre
(NARTH KARACHI) 0311.1258360
By: Raza Hashmi, karachi on Jul, 25 2017
Check out the new smartphones by the Samsung which you can easily afford and will be happy with that absolutely just because of performance
By: Salman, Multan on Jun, 09 2017
A best hacker from my opinion because it can be support many things what I can’t able to download on the other android smartphones
By: Uzair, Karachi on May, 07 2017
A best hacker from my opinion because it can be support many things what I can’t able to download on the other android smartphones
By: Kabeer, Karachi on May, 07 2017
Price are mentioned at this website and the best configuration is available at this site too so this is the perfect choice for you to find the smartphone
By: Saman, Karachi on May, 04 2017
I don’t have any problem now about the battery timing because Samsung Galaxy Note Edge give the largest backup on using internet
By: Ali, Lahore on Apr, 22 2017
Is there any updates in this smartphone because now just need a updated smartphone and if it has this opportunity so it is very well for me
By: Ali, Lahore on Apr, 19 2017
a.o.a brothers... i want to sale my Samsung Galaxy Note Edge, the warranty is 10/12 on the new condition. not more use, any one interested person can call to my this number.. 03121538158. sale price Rs. 65000
By: G.M, Faisalabad on Apr, 17 2017
This is the Borderless Aesthetics and Fluidic experience through the expanded space. A very Advanced S Pen will Improved touch & feel like a pen on the copy or notebook.
By: ramish, stockholm on Apr, 17 2017
Samsung is Introducing Samsung Galaxy Note Edge for the global mobile phone user. Now like other galaxy smartphone you can do Fast charging with high capacity Mobile in the mean time.
By: arslan, mumbai on Apr, 14 2017
Samsung Galaxy Note Edge has the perfect combination of the best ever display you can easily searching and browsing or watching best movies in it
By: Absar, Karachi on Apr, 10 2017
I have recently purchased note edge its an amazing device. There z no hanging. Its a complete kit of heavy features..
By: Nauraiz Baloch , Gujranwala on Apr, 09 2017
Sometimes I am using my Note Edge as my Tab and it is still give me the great performance in this case what I need at the time
By: Arshad, Karachi on Apr, 09 2017
I need 7edge u have a NY cell that contacte I wana buy a cell for gf .......tell me fast.........😘💙😊😯😯😉😉😉
By: abuhuraira mughal, skeikhupura on Apr, 09 2017
That has the affordable price with the best device that totally loaded with the amazing thing which you deserved that in your best mobile phone
By: sumera, pindi on Apr, 01 2017
White I am using it so I forget the problem of hanging and any other who I was facing in mine previous mobile phone that was really aerating
By: neelam, mmultan on Mar, 22 2017
Year yah mera ko used ma kitna ka mila gha mera ko chahi ha
By: saim shah, karachi fasil plaza on Mar, 21 2017
I hve Samsung galaxy Note Edge I want to exchange from Nokia 3310'
Enhance' the passion in the Mobile '''
00971567808508. Whats app .
By: salman Afridi, Abu Dhabi on Feb, 28 2017
Mere pas Samsung note edge hai agr koi oneplus3 ya oppo f1s 4 GB k sath exchange krna chahta ha to contact kry 03015718103
From Gujrat
By: Baig, Gujrat on Feb, 14 2017
main apna not edge sale karna chahta hu fault sirf software ura hay baki set 100% ok hay koi fault nahi hay price mere 10.000 hay is se kam nahi karu ga mera nomber ye hay 03204872871
By: ashraf, lahore on Jan, 31 2017
I never exchange this mobile to the other smart phone because this mine best mobile who works fast in every way and every time and I really like to use it also
By: shehzadi, lahore on Jan, 19 2017
I want to sale my galaxy note 4 edge conditon 10 by 10 price 31000 contact 03115355606
By: Huzaifa awan, Hassan abdal on Jan, 16 2017
I used the many mobiles of this brand so now I want to buy the new mobile of this brand because I only trust on it
By: afshan, pindi on Jan, 04 2017
The Samsung galaxy note edge is the best mobile ever every one can want to buy that but this is too much expensive so I can’t reach to buy that
By: ZROON, pindi on Dec, 01 2016
the display of Samsung galaxy note edge is really breathtakingly awesome. I loved it ,, lol
By: hadia, peshawar on Oct, 29 2016
The best thing about Samsung Mobiles is technologically advanced features and specs in affordable rates. I have been a loyal customer and therefore I opt for Samsung Galaxy Note Edge. I am having a great experience so far.
By: Kamran, Karachi on Sep, 09 2016

Samsung Galaxy Note Edge : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy Note Edge Reviews

Read 174 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy Note Edge - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy Note Edge detail.