Samsung Galaxy Note FE REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung Galaxy Note FE

Samsung Galaxy Note FE User Reviews & Feedback

Samsung galaxy note fe the good smartphone which has the really good speed of the RAM and the amazing speed what we need to see online here
By: afreen, islamabad on Sep, 14 2019
Samsung galaxy note fe good smartphone better features with all the amazing functions you would like to have in the list and this is pretty awesome to have it
By: lareeb, lahore on Sep, 14 2019
It’s design is superb, and the processing speed is love, the camera is also outstanding this mobile phone is seriously one of the best choice for me
By: Asna hussain, Karachi on Jul, 25 2019
This is so good smart phone of Samsung galaxy note fe that has the updated software with the many good facilities and the nice battery timing
By: Saad, karachi on Jul, 22 2019
It has Fast battery charging and Qi wireless charging system which is very effective
By: Kashif , Karachi on Jul, 02 2019
The Samsung galaxy note fe is the brilliant speed smart phone with the good operating system that can make this device is easy to use
By: FURAN, multan on May, 12 2019
This Samsung galaxy note fe is the reliable smart phone of the big brand that gives the great quality and the long time performance warranty who the every user need that
By: mahira, karachi on Apr, 09 2019
Samsung galaxy note fe the smartphone with the high configuration and has the best speed of the RAM with the amazing collection of the applications
By: azra, lahore on Mar, 26 2019
This Samsung galaxy note 8.0 is the nice device of this Samsung galaxy brand that has the good features and the good specs as everyone need that for using
By: saman, islamabad on Mar, 07 2019
This is the reliable smart phone of Samsung galaxy note fe with the nice performance operating system that helps to give the good performance without face any trouble
By: hashir, karachi on Mar, 06 2019
Samsung Galaxy note fe faster and better smart PC for the working purpose and also it has the amazing performance for gaming online what we really like
By: alishba, karachi on Feb, 23 2019
Samsung galaxy note fe this smartphone is amazing I am using it and it has the new collection of the application with some new functionality I never seen
By: nayla, multan on Feb, 09 2019
If you want to buy the smartphone so extremely prefer you the Samsung Galaxy note
fe just because of its good rates and the brilliant performance
By: Shahid, Sialkot on Dec, 21 2018
I think Wireless screen sharing option in this upcoming Samsung Galaxy smart
phone is also new for the Samsung users. I will definitely search in Google about
how I use this option.
By: Lateef, Lahore on Dec, 19 2018
This Samsung galaxy note fe is the nice device of this Samsung galaxy brand that has the good features and the good specs as everyone need that for using
By: arham, multan on Dec, 05 2018
The Samsung galaxy note fe mobile phone is so good device that is able to gives the
great performance without get any trouble in the reasonable price
By: Daud, wazirabad on Nov, 29 2018
This cell phone was not very successful because one can easily have other Note series of Samsung rather than going for this.
By: Zain, karachi on Oct, 11 2018
I have never been through this cell phone Samsung Galaxy Note FE but after looking at its specification I must consider it as an average cell phone with not very much advance features.
By: Yahya, karachi on Oct, 01 2018
Though it supports android 7.1 but its camera resolution- 1440 x 2560 pixels makes it falls under the category of high class phones for me.
By: Mehru, Karachi on Sep, 18 2018
Without get face any trouble we easily get listen the music in it with the good sound without any blasting the speakers
By: kashaf, islamabad on Sep, 08 2018
I am still using this cellphone Galaxy note FE and the best quality which I found in this cellphone is that it is waterproof and I can easily use this cellphone with my wet hands.
By: Tahir, lahore on Aug, 03 2018
SAMSUNG GALAXY NOTE FE seems to be very reasonable phones with very reasonable features. Touch screen sensor is very impressive with fast charge technology. I must recommend people to buy this cellphone.
By: Faizan, jhelum on Jul, 23 2018
This is so attractive smart phone of Samsung galaxy note fe that giving us the beautiful display with the lots of bright colors as everyone like to use that
By: meesha, Panjab on May, 15 2018
This smartphone can easily support heavy applications which is running online with the
internet and has the heavy rates of the running services
By: Fariha, faislabad on May, 12 2018
Samsung Galaxy note smartphone with the ultimate features and has the really good
speed of the RAM which can support the new games on the store
By: Tahira, Kalra on May, 12 2018
Samsung Galaxy Note FE this smartphone is really good in the name of the good performance while using the Data with the 4G network
By: Waleed, karachi on May, 05 2018
Samsung Galaxy Note FE simple and better smartphone which has the really good speed of the RAM we would definitely love to use
By: Shahid, karachi on May, 05 2018
Samsung Galaxy Note FE the simple and the better looks with all kind of features we just expect to have in the expensive smartphone
By: arham, islamabad on Apr, 24 2018
This Samsung galaxy note fe is the faster smart phone who is able to give the faster performance due to the best processor
By: layba, Panjab on Apr, 10 2018
Samsung on 5 sale by connect 03408393706
By: Ch,zeshan, Multan on Mar, 26 2018
I found this mobile in the many places but that was not found anywhere because it going too short from the markets Samsung galaxy note fe
By: afshan, Karachi on Feb, 27 2018
This is the amazing device of Samsung galaxy note fe which has the good software and the able to save many data in it without use any SD card
By: aneela, multan on Feb, 13 2018
The Samsung galaxy note fe is able to give the faster speed that everyone likes to use that in the expected smart phone in the reasonable price
By: alishba, lahore on Feb, 10 2018
Really very nice device but unfortunately I lost it, If anyone want to sale then contact please 03024669916 from Faisalabad or Lahore
By: Tariq, Lahore on Jan, 17 2018
May be this Samsung Galaxy Note FE is not available in Pakistan, recently I got visit in the mobile shop where I asked about this device but no one knows about this Galaxy device.
By: aftab, khi on Dec, 29 2017
Finally mine mother gifted me this mobile of Samsung galaxy note fe that is the best everything and the camera result is outstanding what I want
By: areesha, Panjab on Dec, 21 2017
Its smooth touch and amazing jelly beans software make it more interesting to use it every time which I use that usually to watch the movies in this beautiful resolution of Samsung galaxy note fe
By: fariha, Karachi on Dec, 21 2017
Samsung Galaxy Note FE the good smartphone which has the great battery life and the good specs you would love to have in this smartphone
By: Saddam, Karachi on Dec, 18 2017
Looking so cool device of Samsung galaxy note fe which has the many smart appps and the beautiful screen resolution with malty touch screen
By: tabinda, istanbul on Dec, 11 2017
Samsung Galaxy Note FE simple and better smartphone which has the great supporting role of the applications and looks too good also
By: tAHA, Ka on Dec, 08 2017

Samsung Galaxy Note FE : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy Note FE Reviews

Read 51 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy Note FE - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy Note FE detail.