Samsung Galaxy Note II N7100 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung Galaxy Note II N7100

Samsung Galaxy Note II N7100 User Reviews & Feedback

I want to sell my note 2 with very low price 8,000 only. IN good condutions if any one want plz contact at 03136538021.
By: NAIMAT ULLAH, Muslim bagh on Mar, 13 2019
I want to sell my note 2 with very low price 8,000 only. IN good condutions if any one want plz contact at 03136538021.
By: NAIMAT ULLAH, Muslim bagh on Mar, 13 2019
Notell N7100sirf. 10000 Rs.agr kisi ko chahiye saaf pis he.03322510140 karachi
By: Ramzan, karachi on Apr, 25 2018
Samsung Galaxy Note 2 Good Condition With Box.
No Fault ,No Exchange .
Price : 12500 /=
Karachi . 0316-2970142
Whatsapp Available
By: Meraj, Karachi on Feb, 01 2018
meray pass note2 mobile hay and good condition aur main sale krna chahta hu agr kisi nay lena hay to is no pay contact kray 03057421058 na
By: m.naseer, fsd on Dec, 14 2017
This is very good.
By: Rana Atta, Karachi on Oct, 11 2017
This is very good.
By: Rana Atta, Karachi on Oct, 11 2017
I want to know the actual price of this mobile Samsung galaxy note ii n7100 which I want to buy that from the market due to the many reliable abilities
By: aneesa, lahore on Sep, 06 2017
I used it Samsung galaxy note ii n7100 that was a good experience because i listened the songs of mine favorite in whole day long for about the best battery life
By: sonia, lahore on Aug, 28 2017
Many peoples wants to buy this device due to the faster speed and the many bets abilities who just available in it brilliantly
By: meesha, multan on Aug, 23 2017
Samsung Galaxy Note 2 is available for sales in Lahore, contact 03028639223
By: Jawwad, Lahore on Aug, 13 2017
Samsung Galaxy Note 2 aghr koi sail karna chata ho islamabad main tu contect kary 03125091119
By: khurram, islamabad on Aug, 11 2017
Samsung Galaxy Note 2 is better smartphone than you think to see the price of this smartphone because it has the amazing features and the best performance of android
By: Safdar, Karachi on Aug, 09 2017
I have the mobile phone of Samsung galaxy brand but that is the another model of their but now I want to use this mobile phone of Samsung galaxy note ii that is the better then that
By: sameena, Karachi on Aug, 05 2017
It has the big ability to save many heavy things and works good without any hanging usually mobile does this problem but it doesn’t
By: humna, islamabad on Aug, 04 2017
I am pretty Satisfying with this smartphone by the good battery life and the faster speed of Ram with the browsing speed of the Cahcea Supporting
By: Zahid, Karachi on Jul, 30 2017
Note series is best for the customers of Samsung because it saves the budget of mine by the latest and some other special features in it
By: Rameez, Multan on Jun, 01 2017
You never disappoint from any way form this mobile of Samsung galaxy note ii that has the good signal protection and still gives every where
By: warda, islamabad on May, 31 2017
I didn’t have an idea about this smartphone from Honor but it looks great that is impressing me so much so what you people think about it?
By: Aqdas, Karachi on May, 26 2017
This is the amazing mobile phone of Samsung galaxy note ii which I want to buy this type of hand set so it all of mine expected mobile phone with the beautiful slim metal body
By: huma, lahore on May, 17 2017
The Samsung galaxy note ii is looking cool which gentle me to buy it which has the smart and slim metal body in the affordable price
By: namra, islamabad on May, 14 2017
Samsung Galaxy Note II is still the better smartphone than the new china smartphone in Pakistan I am really appreciating Samsung and supporting Samsung
By: Akram, Lahore on Apr, 19 2017
Samsung Galaxy Note II is the best phone but the battery timing is not too awesome what I thought before bought it
By: Qadir, Karachi on Apr, 11 2017
I am really happy to get this mobile of Samsung galaxy note ii which I was keep trying to buy it and suddenly mine mother gifted me on mine birthday
By: arbaaaz, lahore on Mar, 22 2017
Very nice phone note 2 I like him
By: Ali Husnain, Faiaalabad on Mar, 18 2017
I have this mobile from many months and now I want to some change in mine mobile so I want to buy the other best smart phone of Samsung galaxy brand
By: shekha, gujrat on Jan, 19 2017
Mujy note 2 chahye. Koi sale krna chahta hy to btaye.. 03002428921
By: zulfiqar gill, haroonabad on Dec, 05 2016
It’s looking very nice mobile of Samsung galaxy note ii first time I see it and its specialties are really good including signal coverage and camera result
By: HABIB, thatta on Dec, 01 2016
Muja note 2 ka touch or lcd jus k pass ha muja call kar na 03045581547
By: Nasir, sahiwal on Nov, 24 2016
Mujhy galaxy note 2 ke lcd or touch chahie agr kisy ky pass deed set Ho to rabta kry Mob: 03066624813
By: Rana Imran , Faisalabad on Nov, 19 2016
not every phone can meet the specs of this phone, although the price is high but still I want to buy this phone..
By: ghanwa, peshawar on Oct, 29 2016
men apna samsung note2 sel karba chata hn last p.20 thousand
By: khan, attock on Sep, 23 2016
i have a note 2 orignal n7100 and i want to sale immedietly.... condition 10/10 box pack complet accessories price 9000
please contact this number 03133366528
karachi
By: afaq, karachi
my galaxy note 2 100 ok good condition price finl 14000
By: zeeshan, 92 on Sep, 18 2016
mery pass note 2 orignal n7100 hy aur pink colar may hy 13 hazar may 03469308652
By: Anees, sawabi mardan on Sep, 09 2016
mery pass note 2 hy 13000 hazar main pink colar hay good condetion
By: Anees khan, Mardan on Sep, 09 2016
I want to sell my note 2 in very good condition like a new daba pack mobile 14000 final price
By: Abdullah, Lahore on Sep, 09 2016
I want to know why Samsung Galaxy Note 2 is still this much expensive? I mean it is such an old phone now and still too much expensive. This is really so much disappointing for me. I am all surprised.
By: Rida, Karachi on Sep, 09 2016
Hey! I have Samsung galaxy note II GT-N7100 Original in good condtion with imei match box.never repair,never open....full and final price 15000 no barganing...cell 03005313270 from rawalpindi
By: imran, rawalpindi on Sep, 05 2016
I want sale my cp samsung note 2 price is Rs.10,000

Contact: 03030591073
By: Bahadar Ali Khan, Islamabad on Aug, 27 2016

Samsung Galaxy Note II N7100 : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy Note II N7100 Reviews

Read 162 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy Note II N7100 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy Note II N7100 detail.