Samsung Galaxy Note LTE 10.1 N8020 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung Galaxy Note LTE 10.1 N8020

Samsung Galaxy Note LTE 10.1 N8020 User Reviews & Feedback

Now I can watch the movie with the beautiful resolution just because of this mobile best display which doesn’t blasting a pixel ay way and keep allow to watch movies in the best resolution
By: usman, lahore on Jul, 29 2017
Samsung Galaxy Note LTE 10.1 N8020 tablet has a screen width of 10.1 "and has a resolution 800x1280pixels. With Operating System Android 4.1 Jelly Bean which is recent
By: Abid, Karachi on Jun, 09 2017
I am always a big fan of Samsung tablets, and this Samsung Galaxy Note LTE 10.1 N 8020 is surely breath taking! I love its display and processing power to the core. Will purchase it in a month or so
By: Laiba, Karachi on Feb, 09 2016
The Samsung Galaxy Note LTE 10.1 N8020 is listed on this page with all the relevant specs and details that you love to have in your phone. Please don’t hesitate and get all the information as soon as possible.
By: Aleem, khi on Dec, 15 2015
I request to my papa please bring out this samsung note LTE tab for me because there is every thing in this tab and it is also necessary for my working.
By: manahil, khi on Oct, 16 2014
If any one use the skype and 4G in this phone of samsung galaxy so kindly give your remarks about its processor because i am willing to buy it.
By: sajid, khi on Sep, 30 2014
Such a great smart phone by samsung galaxy but look the cost of this phone that is why I cannot buy it. Now I am using samsubng tab.
By: shoaib, karachi on Aug, 01 2014
If any of you going to buy samsung able pc then think for a second i have accer tab and its mind blowing its even better than these tabs
By: Manna, Karachi on May, 12 2014
Good one but very expensive ... watched the video camera and other things all are brilliant i wish i could buy one
By: Osama, Karachi on Apr, 17 2014
Complete tab yar i found no lacking only perfection and perfection i would buy this soon best tab
By: Kamran, Karachi on Apr, 01 2014
owesom
i like this v much
super
By: HaseebUmer, Lahore on Jan, 29 2014
very good but out of my range cant buy that expensive.. why don't they launch some cheap tablets i want this one in used any one have this..
By: Umar Akmal, pindi on Nov, 27 2013
exelent beautiful
By: SAGAR, agra on Nov, 22 2013
it is a very very good tab but don,t have it
By: z hussain, isbd on Nov, 18 2013
i think this Galaxy Note LTE does not have the strong look..but have smooth look...lets se what is the launching price of this then will decide shuld i buy this or go for Huawei tablet
By: Shahid Mehmood , karachi on Nov, 16 2013
muj ko yh plzzzzz gift da do plzzzzzz muj ko buthhhh payra laga h plzzzz
By: dureshahwar, baddomalhi on Nov, 14 2013
company
Samsung Galaxy Note LTE 10.1 N8020
hammeen bator gift dede
By: zafar, karachi on Nov, 09 2013
Excellent
By: Salman, karachi on Nov, 08 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note LTE 10.1 N8020 : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy Note LTE 10.1 N8020 Reviews

Read 18 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy Note LTE 10.1 N8020 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy Note LTE 10.1 N8020 detail.