Samsung Galaxy Note Pro 12.2 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung Galaxy Note Pro 12.2

Samsung Galaxy Note Pro 12.2 User Reviews & Feedback

Samsung galaxy note pro the smartphone which has the great specs and the best speed of the RAM what we definitely like to have in the list
By: wareesha, panjab on Dec, 19 2018
Finally mine mother gifted me this mobile of Samsung galaxy note pro that is the
best everything and the camera result is outstanding what I want
By: Ali, wazirabad on Dec, 04 2018
I bought this tablet for my son and its performance was very good. My son use to play games on it and its speed was also remarkable.
By: Qadeer, karachi on Oct, 10 2018
Samsung Galaxy Note pro was like a tablet which was again a very flop technology introduced by Samsung. It had very poor performance because of poor processors and software.
By: Saif, lahore on Oct, 03 2018
Samsung is a successful brand and any gadget, phone or electronic item produced by Samsung is expected to be the best.
By: Nabeela, Faisalabad on Sep, 20 2018
Samsung Galaxy Note Pro has a very big screen which allows a person to watch movies very easily. And its high internal storage also allows its user to download more and more movies and enjoy easily.
By: Danish, faisalabad on Aug, 02 2018
I had Samsung Galaxy NOTE PRO 12.2 when it was lunched few years back. It used to stick a lot due to its processor so I had to sell this off. Its battery timing was very impressive.
By: Junaid, Mardan on Jul, 20 2018
Samsung Galaxy Note Pro this smartphone has the really good price with some features which is really amazing for people who wants this
By: Qadir, Karachi on Apr, 24 2018
Looking so nice and attractive smart iPad of Samsung galaxy note pro who give us the beautiful screen resolution in this reasonable price
By: rubena, Karachi on Apr, 10 2018
The best speed smart device available now of Samsung galaxy note pro 12.2 that help us to get use that easily with the good performance
By: ramia, islamabad on Feb, 21 2018
Influence your discussion to time too long and okay with the Samsung Galaxy Note
pro which has the better than average worth and the great cost what you bear the
cost of effectively.
By: Ghina, Attock on Feb, 20 2018
Samsung Galaxy Note Pro the good smartphone with all the great features which makes me able to get the amazing experience of the online applications
By: Ammad, karachi on Feb, 12 2018
I want to sell my Samsung Galaxy Note Pro 12.2 in Karachi, I have used this phone for 3 months and it has one year accidental warranty as well I demand almost 70% of the price of the phone Only serious buyers can contact me here.
By: muneeb, khi on Dec, 31 2017
Best battery backup of this tab is 9500 mah, this Samsung Galaxy Note Pro 12.2 is much better than power bank, want to buy now.
By: Khalid, Islamabad on Dec, 29 2017
This is the outstanding device of Samsung galaxy note pro 12.2 that is full loaded with the good abilities and smart abilities and the faster speed has it
By: roshni, multan on Dec, 12 2017
It’s slim metal body make this mobile phone more classy of Samsung galaxy note pro who has the beautiful features and many more new thing
By: anabia, Karachi on Jun, 30 2017
Samsung Galaxy Note Pro 12.2 is way too expensive! I would like to buy this device but I dont have budget for it right now. Can anyone tell me if this Note device can come in discounted price in Karachi?
By: Parveen, Karachi on Jun, 20 2017
It gives me the great performance of applications I hope that you set the built in resolution in this Note pro and enjoy the latest graphics option in Note Pro by Samsung
By: Daniyal, Lahore on Jun, 09 2017
Samsung Galaxy Note PRO 12.2 Wi-Fi comes in 2 colors with Multi-Window, Air Command, a 12.2" display and Micro SD storage up to 64GB supported
By: Umer, Karachi on Jun, 06 2017
I just turned off the auto updates in my smartphone and now i don’t have the internet problem in my phone which was really irritating
By: Sahbbir, Karachi on Jun, 05 2017
Samsung Galaxy Note Pro is awesome from my opinion because of the life time great performance by the Samsung and good battery life what you deserve
By: Hunaid, Karachi on Oct, 02 2016
I have Samsung galaxy s4 and it is very nice and beautiful phone set but Samsung galaxy note pro is very amazing mobile phone its features is very fast and its apps is very cool and classy
By: Afzal, khariyan on Sep, 22 2016
Would you like to inform me about the processor of Samsung galaxy note pro 12.2 smart phone, either is it compatible for using documentations or not?
By: Naeem, karachi on Aug, 15 2016
When I upgrade my Samsung Galaxy Note note pro 12.2 to lollipop & when the installation starts the device restarts and then it shows some error .so the installation corrupts and the setup gets cancel please somebody help me please
By: Arif, Karachi on May, 23 2016
When I upgrade my Samsung Galaxy note pro 12.2 to lollipop & when the installation starts the device restarts and then it shows some error .so the installation corrupts and the setup gets cancel plz plz somebody help me please??
By: Farhan, karachi on May, 12 2016
When I upgrade my note pro 12.2 to lollipop & when the installation starts the device restarts and then it shows some error .so the installation corrupts and the setup gets cancel plz plz somebody help me plzzzz
By: Tara, Islamabad on May, 07 2016
The manual is downloadable in the tablet

It's a very cool gadget i bought one extra for birthday gift as well.Is perfect for reading textbooks as you finally get an A4 page size active screen with high quality imaging so no pinching here !!!The software bundle in it is very good a well..I'm happy
By: Saad, Karachi on Apr, 22 2016
When I upgrade my note pro 12.2 to lollipop & when the installation starts the device restarts and then it shows some error .so the installation corrupts and the setup gets cancel please somebody help me.
By: Irfan, Karachi on Apr, 13 2016
Samsung galaxy note pro 12.2 brings a very long internal memory with incredible features which is necessary for the users. The price of this device may be expensive but I love it.
By: faiz, khi on Apr, 04 2016
I never bought any tablet earlier and therefore, I have no idea about its usage and all. So when I asked for an advice my friend recommended me this Samsung Galaxy Pro 12.2! After checking out the specs I think this will be a perfect choice
By: Raheel, Karachi on Apr, 01 2016
Samsung galaxy note pro 12.2 comes in good specs, good features and the large display which peoples want that is the reason to purchase this lovely smart phone, I like the HD display of this phone.
By: Aftab, khi on Mar, 28 2016
I feel wonder to see the specs of this Samsung Galaxy Note Pro 12.2 because you know the battery backup of this tab is 9500 mAh. It is much better than power bank, I want to buy it.
By: saad, khi on Mar, 18 2016
Samsung Galaxy Note Pro 12.2 is regarded as one of the best tablet devices, company has ever launched. But I would prefer if the prices will be decreased a bit! It is too highly priced these days
By: Nadeem, Karachi on Mar, 14 2016
After checking out the specs and features of Samsung Galaxy Note Pro 12.2, I am all ready to buy it for my mother on her 50th birthday. Overall it is a great device to have.
By: Mehmood, Karachi on Mar, 12 2016
Samsung Galaxy Note Pro 12.2 is definately the best tablet device that I came across in all this time. I am all glad to access the details about this page here. I just wished it had cellular connectivity too!
By: Taimoor, Karachi on Mar, 10 2016
I would like to buy this Samsung Galaxy Note Pro 12.2 tablet in second hand version in low price. Let me know when ever the price of this tablet declines a bit. Thank you
By: Maria, Karachi on Mar, 04 2016
There is no any information about the 3G service in this amazing Samsung Galaxy Note Pro 12.2 which is very expensive in the price, I will purchase it if it can support the 3G network.
By: Qabeel, khi on Feb, 10 2016
Samsung Galaxy Note Pro 12.2 is my favorite tablet to date! The 3 GB RAM, internal space of 32/64 GB is enough for me to store the entire book, movies, pictures and lot more!
By: Uroosa, Karachi on Feb, 08 2016
I would like to buy this Samsung Galaxy Note Pro 12.2 in 64 GB internal memory version. Can anyone tell me is this possible in Okara city or not? I want to purchase it from an authorized dealer?
By: Kiran, Islamabad on Feb, 03 2016
I wonder to see the display of Samsung Galaxy Note Pro 12.2 because the size of this tab is quiet large which is very helpful to me, I am searching this tab in the market.
By: jaleel, khi on Jan, 25 2016

Samsung Galaxy Note Pro 12.2 : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy Note Pro 12.2 Reviews

Read 54 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy Note Pro 12.2 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy Note Pro 12.2 detail.