Samsung Galaxy Note7 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung Galaxy Note7

Samsung Galaxy Note7 User Reviews & Feedback

What is the price of galaxy note 7..???
By: Fahad jutt, Fsd on Jul, 02 2019
No hanging problem and no stuck issues what you have on the heavy smartphones by the other companies what you have here
By: neelam, mu on May, 19 2019
I am using the Samsung galaxy note 7 which is the amazing smartphone and has the coolest performance which is we definitely need to use in it
By: sobia, lahore on Mar, 30 2019
Can anyone please tell me the price of note 7?
By: Noor , Islamabad on Mar, 02 2019
Performance is really good of the new Samsung galaxy note 7 smartphones I am using the Samsung galaxy note 7 and it is the faster smartphone ever in the cheap price
By: sobia, KARACHI on Feb, 26 2019
Samsung galaxy good specs with the better look and the amazing affordable price what everyone can easily buy from anywhere
By: sonia, karachi on Feb, 08 2019
Samsung Galaxy note 7 is an overrated cellphone. Features provided in this range of
price is very limited as one can find many other cellphones with unlimited features
within this range.
By: Sumbal, a on Dec, 07 2018
Its hard to find anyone who does not like the phone, its features or its performance. It is a perfect set, provided that the price fits your pocket.
By: Anjum, Karachi on Sep, 26 2018
Samsung Galaxy Note7 has a very slim and stylish body with splendid display screen. Camera is also very good with huge sufficient internal memory. I am planning to buy this cellphone.
By: Yasir, karachi on Aug, 11 2018
The Samsung galaxy note 7 is the stylish smart phone that provide us the good screen resolution with the malty touch display as everyone like to use that
By: nabeel, Karachi on May, 15 2018
The great smart phone of Samsung galaxy note 7 who has the fast speed that help to use this device without get face any trouble due to the good operating system
By: sania, islamabad on May, 11 2018
The best section of Samsung Galaxy Note 7 is its camera highlight. I was confounded to
the point that best in class this much that a period has arrived when handheld
contraptions like phones can discover every n everything about pictures.
By: Faseeh, Attock on Dec, 14 2017
Now we have the facility available to get buy the best device in the reasonable price of Samsung galaxy note 7 that get hanging or never get heat up and also works faster
By: rameez, Karachi on Dec, 12 2017
It's genuinely a dazzling slant to see such a magnificent wireless having this much wonderful features…. We should have this Samsung Galaxy Note 7 phone to benefit as much as possible from its quality and features.
By: danial, guj on Dec, 07 2017
This 4g data connation is able to download the everything easily even that I easily download the any heavy game or software of Samsung galaxy note 7
By: zareen, Karachi on Nov, 29 2017
This device has the everything perfect of Samsung galaxy note 7 which I expected to use in mine bets smart phone that’s why I am trying to buy it now
By: aroosh, islamabad on Nov, 28 2017
My mom is wanting to have another cell phone so I recommended her to go for Samsung Galaxy Note 7 as Samsung is dependably a solid organization and its cell phones and handsets are phenomenal also.
By: danish, isl on Nov, 26 2017
Its camera result is the perfect who shot the beautiful photos of mine who helps me to get the photos any time and everywhere
By: haris, islamabad on Nov, 25 2017
Oh My God……. These are the qualities and specs of my own mobile phone…. Hahahaha……. Really I am so glad to see these features of Samsung Galaxy Note 7 features on your page. Hhehehe….
By: jamila, lhr on Nov, 19 2017
Samsung Galaxy Note 7 the perfect RAM speed with all the great applications performance you exactly want for the best experience of the Android Operating system
By: Taha, Karachi on Nov, 16 2017
Samsung Galaxy Note 7 the best smartphone with all the amazing functions and has the amazing price what we extremely want so this is really the best smartphone for us
By: Hamid, Karachi on Nov, 15 2017
It has the amazing features and smart apps who doesn’t has the another mobile phones and it big and slim screen also very attractive who help me to see the movies in the best resolution
By: rozeena, panjab on Nov, 12 2017
Samsung Galaxy Note 7 the amazing smartphone is now on your front in the minimum price you want and this is the great thing ever for me
By: Jawaid, Karachi on Nov, 11 2017
New original iPhone 8 and 8 plus 65,000 Pk.

New iPhone 7 and 7 plus 55,000 Pk

New Samsung Note 8 65,000 PK

New Samsung s8 and S8 plus 55,000 PK

whatsapp : +254703285513
By: Hassan, Lahore on Oct, 25 2017
Samsung Galaxy Note 7 mobile phone is the best ever mobile phone of 2016 launched by Samsung. Really impressive price and a mobile phone with a very nice quality.
By: fakiha, gujrat on Oct, 21 2017
Samsung Galaxy Note 7 this is the good smartphone with al the latest functions and has the good options what you want in it
By: Jawwad, Karachi on Oct, 20 2017
Make your life so satisfy with this new brand smartphone because it allow every user to check out the amazing applications available in the market
By: tasleema, Karachi on Oct, 15 2017
Every Samsung Mobiles is available in this website you can check out the best rates on it and can easily find out those smartphones in the Market easily
By: Ammar, Karachi on Oct, 01 2017
You have expected this type of mobile before that has the best battery life which you don’t have to charge many times and that gives the good performance from a log time
By: areesha, islamabad on Sep, 18 2017
There you get the every mobile information which you can’t found at the another site as like this Samsung galaxy note7 full information available there with the actual price
By: aroosh, multan on Sep, 06 2017
An amazing features with the best specs available only in this mobile of Samsung galaxy note7 that I wish to buy it soon
By: roshni, karachi on Aug, 28 2017
This is the expensive device for me and the many peoples but this such a great device that has the outstanding camera result and the many reliabilities that everyone wants to use in the bets mobile
By: areesha, multan on Aug, 23 2017
I found this Samsung galaxy note 7 so super and really amazing. It is quite different and innovative as compared to other notes. My friend bought it last year.
By: Kabeer, Bahalpur on Jul, 26 2017
Samsung Galaxy Note 7 has the amazing specs you like to use and helps you to perform the work in it very easily which is so good
By: wAQAS, kARACHI on Jun, 01 2017
Enough the good device of Samsung galaxy note 7 that gives you the good work and its internal memory has the enough space in it
By: aleena, panjab on May, 31 2017
Still on demanding position but the bad thing is that for me my Samsung Galaxy Note 7 is broken and I can’t purchase it again
By: Noman, Karachi on May, 26 2017
It looking very nice mobile of Samsung galaxy note7 its metal body makes it stylish also which support to its inner system from cracking
By: ramsha, karachi on May, 17 2017
It’s totally in mine budget of Samsung galaxy note 7 which getting available in the cheap price then before and now I can easily buy this good device
By: hania, karachi on May, 14 2017
When Samsung Galaxy Note7 was launched I purchased this device because its includes Scanner and also water resistance device, I dont know what is the current worth of this phone by Samsung.
By: usama, khi on Apr, 11 2017
The hanging problem you couldn’t find in it even that it doesn’t has any problem and has the beautiful big HD screen with the best resolution
By: noori, panjab on Mar, 22 2017

Samsung Galaxy Note7 : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy Note7 Reviews

Read 85 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy Note7 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy Note7 detail.