Samsung Galaxy Note REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung Galaxy Note

Samsung Galaxy Note User Reviews & Feedback

If you use this device of Samsung galaxy note then you realize that this is the best device for using every time with the best signal coverage
By: areeba, Karachi on Sep, 06 2017
This is an amazing mobile in this price of Samsung galaxy note so what are you thinking for just go away and grab it before end its stock
By: tania, karachi on Aug, 28 2017
This is an amazing mobile in this price of Samsung galaxy note so what are you thinking for just go away and grab it before end its stock
By: tania, karachi on Aug, 28 2017
This is an amazing mobile in this price of Samsung galaxy note so what are you thinking for just go away and grab it before end its stock
By: tania, karachi on Aug, 28 2017
This Samsung galaxy note is the faster device that is able to works brilliantly that has the best processor that make it so exciting device in the afford price
By: nayla, multan on Aug, 23 2017
Many apna note 1 sale krna ha khula ni hy halat bilkul ok ha agr koi lena chahy to rabta.03055052664
By: Zahid ali, Fsd on Jul, 18 2017
The best battery timing and the good battery save force me to love this smartphone it can saves the every percent and tell me that how much you can use it
By: Rahab, Karachi on Jun, 03 2017
You never used this type of good device with the beautiful features and many new apps which you expect that
By: rooma, islamabad on May, 31 2017
Its fast speed and best processor make this mobile perfect that everyone want to use that because the many mobile phones doesn’t get the fast work
By: zunera, gujrat on May, 26 2017
Its fast running apps helps me to use it this mobile easily of Samsung galaxy note that has the excellent features with the best processor
By: humera, islamabad on May, 24 2017
This is the good device of Samsung galaxy note that everyone expected who has the everything perfect like the camera result and the good management processor who never let go hot of their body temperature
By: hayma, islamabad on May, 14 2017
Anyone have Galaxy note 1 board please contact with me 03122565066
By: Basit manzoor, Karachi on May, 13 2017
I get the many mobile information form this site of Hamariweb that gives the best information with their authentic price that make easy to get the any mobile information
By: shameer, islamabad on May, 08 2017
Samsung Galaxy Note is the amazing smartphone I have this and it is the best smartphone in my opinion and absolutely the faster too
By: Ramzan, Karachi on May, 07 2017
The galaxy series provided by Samsung is the most unique mobile phone series launched by Samsung ever. Thank you so much for this outstanding mobile phones.
By: Tariq, Jhelum on May, 04 2017
10/8 condition final dimand 9000 cell num 03007288537
By: Waqas, Faisalabad on Apr, 25 2017
Samsung Galaxy Note provides you with an expansive high-resolution screen for an immersive viewing experience.
By: mosa, sahiwal on Apr, 14 2017
I brought this phone in January 2017 It is too good its camera facility & HD display is very well in Samsung Galaxy Note edition but it sound effect is very low
By: Ahmed, Karachi on Apr, 11 2017
Friends i want to sale my samsung galaxy note 1 n7000,
Ram 1gb Rom 16gb,
Sirf lcd demage hai touch or baqi sara set bilkul ok hai,
My demand is Rs.3500,
03555184694
By: Qaisar ch, Bahawalnagar on Mar, 10 2017
I want buy note please contect me if any one sale
By: Faham, Hyderabad on Nov, 08 2016
Main note 1 sale krna chata hon
Black color
32gb memory
1gb ram
4g supported
Best battery timing
Price:10000
By: Ahmad khan, Lahore on Oct, 13 2016
03033640662 J2 set bhijna h kse ko chahye to contact me 2m0nth used
By: sardAR RAja ZubAIR, kandiar0 on Jul, 13 2016
j2 samsung set candition special price 14000 onlY 2 Month used 11month waranty
By: SarDaR RaJa zUbAiR , kanDIaR0
I have purchased Samsung Galaxy Note smart phone in a year back but the condition of this phone is just like a new as well the browsing speed is still faster than the other brands android phones.
By: wahaj, khi on Apr, 19 2016
Kesi k pas note one dad ya kharb hey to contact me 03004833088 03334590942
By: Noor Hassan, lahore
Main samsung galaxy note 1 GT-N7000 sale kar raha hon set bilkul ok hai... mobile or dabba hai or mobile seald hai made by samsung hai.... price 9500
By: Tahir, karachi on Feb, 07 2016
The Samsung Galaxy Note is listed on this page with all the relevant specs and details that you love to have in your phone. Please don’t hesitate and get all the information as soon as possible.
By: Idrees, khi on Dec, 15 2015
I have samsung note1 for sale.cell is in best condition.final demand 8500.i am from lahore.03436664140
By: usman, lahore on Dec, 12 2015
Like to buy Samsung Note 1 in A 1 condition
By: Fazal Haque Qureshi (03353810088/ 03453810099), Rawalpindi on Nov, 24 2015
aslaam o alykum evry body peoples sumsung note 1 4 sale.condition a one .10,500 ka sale kerna hy final contect me 03076519651.from faisalabad
By: RANA IRFAN, faisalabad on Nov, 04 2015
Hello frinds mughy samsung s5 chaiye hai kesi ky pass hai toh rabta kary My Number 03142397149
Meri range hai Rs 14,000
By: M.Yasir , karachi on Nov, 02 2015
mujhe note 1 khaeedna hai axhi condition me agar kisi k pashai to rabta kare
03142977736
By: Aashir shah, karachi on Oct, 30 2015
Main samsung galaxy note 1 n7000 sale kar raha hun... set or dabba hai... price 11000..... karachi waley contect karen...
03131147139
By: Tahir, karachi on Oct, 19 2015
ksi ny samsung galaxy note 1 orignal sale karna ha to wo es nmb par rabta kary 03006181343...
By: mudassar mughal, sialkot on Oct, 06 2015
ksi k pas note 1 orignal ha wo 03006181343 par rabta kary.
By: mudassar mughal, sialkot on Oct, 06 2015
Hello Brothers & Sister!
Mae Samsung Galaxy Note1 Lush Push Condition mae Kharidna chahta ho aur tamam assessors ho jis ki price 10,000/- tak ho ok jo sale kerna chahta ho wo mary sath Contact ker lay This is my Number-0320-4477698 or 0331,0477504
Thanks
Regards
By: Shakila Bano, Darogewala Lahore on Oct, 01 2015
Mery pass note 1 ha gud codtion main merit diamand 10000 ha kisi NY Liana ho to cocntat
03004578960
By: Gaznafar ali, Sialkot on Aug, 07 2015
Nice
By: nadir, qilakalarwala on May, 29 2015
Asalam u alikum .i want to sale my galaxy note 1 N7000 orignal . Price 14000.condition.10/10 only lahore contect me.03084610566
By: Jidwajid, Lahore on May, 08 2015
i want to sale my note 1 (gtn7000) serious buyers can email urgentlly
By: alina , karachi on Apr, 27 2015

Samsung Galaxy Note : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy Note Reviews

Read 82 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy Note - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy Note detail.