Samsung Galaxy On Max REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung Galaxy On Max

Samsung Galaxy On Max User Reviews & Feedback

Price
By: Shahnawaz , Hub on Jul, 28 2019
Samsung cellphones resembles more of Apple cellphones. Don’t know who is copying who but it’s getting difficult day by day to differentiate between the cellphone of both the companies.
By: Ali, Karachi on Aug, 11 2018
Samsung Galaxy On Max the best smartphone which has the perfect application performance and this best battery life for using the 4G network in it with very good speed of the internet
By: Kamran, karachi on May, 05 2018
samsung on max kab release ho raha hy
By: shahzad, multan on Feb, 22 2018
Samsung Galaxy On MAX in the minimum cost this is really good smartphone which can make my work too good and faster as I want
By: Alam, Karachi on Feb, 09 2018
Mujhe koi baty ga k ye mobile kesa hai or pak me kahan sy mily ga
By: Naeem, Jhelum on Jan, 29 2018
Gojra me kb raleaz hoga plz tel me price samsung on max plz my contact nmber 03437372704
By: Jawad hassan, Gojra on Jan, 11 2018
Plz tel me price samsun on max price plz also tel me my contant namber 03437372704
By: Jawad hassan, Gojra on Jan, 11 2018
please tell me smasung max price please
also tell me on my contact num 03112883338
By: faraz, karachi on Jan, 03 2018
Samsung Galaxy ON Max large smartphone with the good specs and has the most amazing 2 days backup battery life for using it freely
By: Kaleem, Karachi on Dec, 18 2017
Now this device of Samsung galaxy on max available now I the rang able price which everyone likes to use that due to the many reliabilities
By: alishba, Karachi on Dec, 11 2017
Samsung Galaxy On Max this is really good smartphone for making your social life too good and gives you the long lasting battery life
By: Jameel, Ka on Dec, 08 2017
Samsung Galaxy On Max for the better usage of the Data I prefer this smartphone because it has everything you need to do in the social network
By: sAMEER, Karachi on Dec, 05 2017
I buy a new one of this Samsung galaxy on max some days ago and it still gives me the best performance from every that I was expecting from mine best mobile phone
By: seema, islamabad on Dec, 02 2017
Samsung Galaxy On Max this is the great smartphone which has the bests services we need and this will definitely show me the amazing browsing experience
By: Danish, Karachi on Nov, 19 2017
This is the good experience while I am using this mobile phone of Samsung galaxy on max that absolutely amazing features and the best battery life
By: havia, Karachi on Nov, 15 2017
Samsung galaxy on max is a great smartphone the faster speed and the good performance allow me to play online games on it
By: saman, islamabad on Nov, 12 2017
Aslam O Alekum sr Ksi ko pta hai ye set samsung on mx kb lounch ho rha hai pak mein agr ksi k ps hai to kesa hai st plz rabta " " Thanx
By: Akash Kami 03485726145, Dera ismail Khan on Nov, 11 2017
If you have the low battery problem so this mobile of Samsung galaxy on max is the best mobile for you who has the best battery life
By: sheena, multan on Nov, 06 2017
Looking the perfect device I this photo of Samsung galaxy on max that has the big hd screen and the beautiful resolution as I like to use that
By: seema, Karachi on Nov, 03 2017
Samsung Galaxy ON Max the smartphone which has the good performance with the faster applications you ever want in it so this will be really amazing for you
By: Aslam, Karachi on Oct, 18 2017
This is the amazing device of Samsung galaxy on max who has the dual facility for using that touch and type so what you like to use that in it
By: ramsha, islamabad on Oct, 17 2017
Karachi kb release hoga ye
By: Waqas Khan, Karachi on Oct, 01 2017
Purchase krna hai
By: Malikqamar, Lahore on Sep, 28 2017
When this on max launch in Karachi?
By: Rajesh, Mithi on Aug, 20 2017
KinDlY tell me..whn glxY on mAx wil lNch in siAlkot anD wht wil b itS priC...??
By: hAider, syed on Aug, 11 2017
The good specs and the bets processor helps me to use this device easily with the best performance who I can use it every time in whole day long
By: SAMAN, Karachi on Jul, 21 2017
slam sr samsung galaxy on max dera ismail khan kb lounc ho ga aur price i am
By: Akash Kami, dera ismail khan on Jul, 19 2017

Samsung Galaxy On Max : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy On Max Reviews

Read 28 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy On Max - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy On Max detail.