Samsung Galaxy On5 2017 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung Galaxy On5 2017

Samsung Galaxy On5 2017 User Reviews & Feedback

bahi agar koi on 5 mbile sale karna chye to plz rabta kry ya khyi say new mil jta ho wo dukan btye plz mera nomber 03350575406
By: nadeem, jhelum on Mar, 20 2019
Give me phone on5 sumsung
By: Rãshïd shar, That I mirwah on Mar, 19 2019
Give me phone on5 sumsung
By: Rãshïd shar, That I mirwah on Mar, 19 2019
Nasir
By: Nasir Iqbal , seal shakargarh eilaspur on Jan, 28 2019
Me in Chiniot
03457901756
Mobile lana hy
By: Mumtaz Hussain , Chiniot on Dec, 14 2018
Send me this mobile what this mobile last price
By: Abdul hafeez, Kashmore on Dec, 09 2018
I am not very satisfied with its looks. I think Samsung should bring more
innovations in their design. I can have better cellphone in this price.
By: Daud, Rawalpindi on Nov, 28 2018
I love that fact that the Samsung Galaxy ON5 2017 has 4GB of ram, its really fast but in 2018 is a single rear camera enough?
By: Javeria, Karachi on Sep, 26 2018
Samsung Galaxy ON5 2017 is a good phone, it has balanced features, though one has to wonder if those features are enough in 2018
By: Sikandar, Hyderabad on Sep, 26 2018
I can’t find any interesting thing in Samsung Galaxy On 5. Features provided in this cellphone is very reasonable as we are paying very high for this good for nothing cellphone.
By: meesha, lahore on Aug, 11 2018
i wanna sale my samsung galaxy on5 fashion
Front cam-05-mp
Back cam-13-mp
RAM-02-gb
ROM-16-gb
color-Gold
lush phone like new phone...
10/10 condition....
with box & charger....
contact me only serious buyers at 03324736285....
Phone price : 14,000/-
By: Ali, Lahore on Jul, 20 2018
Bhai main galaxy on5 Lana chahta hon finger unlock age kiwi KO sale karma hai to contact me 03333702759
By: Waheed ayan, Quetta pak on Jul, 10 2018
I want to sale my Samsung Galaxy On5Fashion.
Final Price Rs.13500/-
Any body want to buy, pls contact me.
0307-7879179
By: M ASIF JAVED, Pakpattan on Jun, 01 2018
I want samsung on5 2017 if anybody sale then contact with me...03354631717
By: Shakeel Ahmad, Rajanpur on May, 10 2018
i want to sale samsung galaxy on5 6 only final 13000rs contact me with bix and no charger and handfree colour gold pink
By: ahmed, karachi on May, 01 2018
Bhai meny on5 Lena hy kise Bhai ne sale krna ho to cntct kry mujh se 17,18 modl ho
03025826041
By: Mubeen Wattoo, Bahawalnagr on Apr, 30 2018
Samsung galaxy on 5 no new battery kitny tk nhi hai?
By: Ali, Karachi on Apr, 22 2018
ketny ka ha bhi jaan
By: adeel, karcahi on Apr, 15 2018
SAMSUNG ON5 2017 GOLDEN COLOUR BEST CONDITION FOR SALE CONTACT 03143169919
By: FAISAL, RAWALPINDI on Apr, 06 2018
I Need on5 2017 call me 03036880370
By: Rizwan, MUltan on Apr, 01 2018
I Need on5 2017 call me 03036880370
By: Rizwan, MUltan on Apr, 01 2018
Súmung on 5 mobel forr sele god loking 03007723476 rabat no
By: Sumsung on5 for sell, Kasur on Mar, 24 2018
Súmung on 5 mobel forr sele god loking 03007723476 rabat no
By: Sumsung on5 for sell, Kasur on Mar, 24 2018
Súmung on 5 mobel forr sele god loking 03007723476 rabat no
By: Sumsung on5 for sell, Kasur on Mar, 24 2018
mery pas he On 5 meny sale krna he 15 ka 2 week hoy he new liye ko
By: Arslan jutt, Rahim yar khan on Mar, 21 2018
I have j7 prime new complete box 1 month used
Demand is 15500 final .
03362278008
By: Junaid, Karachi on Mar, 21 2018
I have Samsung j7 prime new condition 10/10
Complete box and everything .. demand 15500 final
By: Junaid, Karachi on Mar, 21 2018
I need a Clear mobile.
Please contact this no..
03133700010
03347343897
By: Azmat Ali, Baluchistan Quetta on Mar, 16 2018
ASSALAM O ALAIKUM, I AM SYED AIJAZ SHAH FROM FAISALABAD. I NEED SAMSUNG ON5, ANYONE SALE ON5 THAN CONTRACT ME. MY CELL NO IS 0300 6667720.
By: SYED AIJAZ SHAH, FAISALABAD on Mar, 12 2018
Samsung J7 for sale in good condition. Warranty Nil.
Demand Price Rs. 11000/-
Contact on This 0342-1850726
By: Asad Ali , Multan on Mar, 08 2018
I need a galaxy On5 and any one who wanted to sale plz contact on this No. 03421850726 or txt me i will contact.
By: Asad Ali, Multan on Mar, 08 2018
Are baba Price kithey hai bhaaooo, kuch andaza to batao
Larkana suhail QHG
By: Suhail QHG, Larkana on Feb, 26 2018
set acha hai par 10 ya 11 hazar ka hai or handfree sath nh dete iski waja mujhe bi nh pata friends agar kisii ke pass on5 finger print wala hoto mujhe se contact kare 03023835521
By: Naqash Haider, Karachi on Feb, 17 2018
I need on 5 price plz
Use mai hon
By: SOHAIL KHAN, KARACHI on Feb, 10 2018
Galaxyon5 for sale in a+ condition.
Demand price. 15000
By: Syed naqash haider, Lahore on Feb, 08 2018
Kitne ka hai or ram kitni hai .plz tel me frnds.
By: zaman, rahim yr khan on Feb, 01 2018
Kitne ka he? Markeet men aa giya he
Plz tell me, Ya Koi sale karey to rabta karey.
0333 3694882 sms me.
By: Rashid ali, Minchin abad on Jan, 21 2018
I am looking for Samsung device because for the browsing purpose with good speed, my friend's have Samsung On5,the specs of Samsung Galaxy On5 (2017) phone and stylish body make my mind to find this phone in the market in used condition.
By: mahad, khi on Jan, 08 2018
Samsung on5 is the best phone his camera its really oxm
By: Sheraz aly, Karachi on Dec, 28 2017
Samsung Galaxy On5 the great smartphone which has the good feature with some extra functions I ever want which is the best thing we have
By: Kabeer, Karachi on Dec, 22 2017

Samsung Galaxy On5 2017 : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy On5 2017 Reviews

Read 59 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy On5 2017 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy On5 2017 detail.