Samsung Galaxy On5 Pro REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung Galaxy On5 Pro

Samsung Galaxy On5 Pro User Reviews & Feedback

Its huge memory space helps to use this device easily after saving many data in it easily that allow us to save many heavy games and the other heavy software in it
By: BGULSHAN, multan on May, 12 2019
Samsung Galaxy the best smartphone series from the many years which has the biggest trust of many of users worldwide
By: azra, lahore on Mar, 30 2019
Samsung Galaxy ON5 Pro was a very durable and reliable cellphone with quite reasonable features such as its battery timing and camera resolution. A very decent cellphone made by Samsung.
By: Shahzaib, Karachi on Aug, 03 2018
If we talk about its overall performance, we would agree that Samsung has come really far with a set like this, particularly the RAM that has been enhanced to 2GB. Frankly speaking, it is a good set for moderate users.
By: sami, rahimyarkhan on Jul, 23 2018
Samsung Galaxy ON5 Pro was not very successful due to its low processor and speed. Its battery timing was also not good. This is the reason it got obsolete very early.
By: Navaid, karachi on Jul, 23 2018
I this smart phone having the good camera result that helps to. Get capture the every moment clearly with the bright led light and good pixels that never get blasting
By: azam, islamabad on May, 15 2018
My previous smartphone was too slow and now I am switching with the Samsung Galaxy On 5 Pro which looks pretty as I have used it by my friend
By: Shan, karachi on May, 10 2018
Samsung Galaxy ON 5 Pro smartphone with all the functions and has the great5 services where you can easily run every application in this smartphone you need
By: Adil, Karachi on Feb, 09 2018
One of my accomplice who lives in china, has this Samsung Galaxy On5 pro from the most recent 5 months. When he uncovered to me about potential results of this phone, it had every single one of the stores of being so sensible to me.
By: bushra, ladha sadha on Dec, 15 2017
Looking so classy device of Samsung galaxy on 5 pro who has the favorite of mine also and the battery standby also the bets of their
By: rbeel, islamabad on Nov, 28 2017
I didn’t use this type of bets processor device first time I have using it of Samsung galaxy on5 pro that that still gives me the good performance
By: anoosha, islamabad on Nov, 25 2017
Samsung is a very excellent company most probably at the top right now yes of course after apple : P lol. But not everyone can afford apple phones so that makes Samsung the best.
By: noshina, lhr on Nov, 22 2017
Samsung galaxy on 5 pro has the best quality smart phone which we could expect that in the best mobile phone and the good thing this available the affordable price
By: rameen, karachi on Nov, 12 2017
The best thing about Samsung Galaxy A8 mobile phone is its stylish look and exciting features. One must buy it in order to have the experience of using the best ever mobile phone.
By: nida, abu dhabi on Oct, 21 2017
Samsung Galaxy ON 5 Pro this is the smartphone which has the brilliant features with all the latest functions you want on any android OS
By: Hamamd, Karachi on Oct, 20 2017
Can any one tell the current price of Samsung galaxy on 5 pro 2016
By: Ramzan , Hyderabad on Oct, 19 2017
Samsung Galaxy On 5 Pro this is the good speedy smartphone what I really love because my cousin using this smartphone and he so happy with it
By: asghar, islamabad on Oct, 15 2017
Let’s check out the new smartphones by the Samsung which is offering you the On 5 new series so you can get this smartphone on every website
By: Kamran, karachi on Sep, 19 2017
Looking really cool mobile of Samsung galaxy on5 pro hand set in a black color but have this mobile in white color and that is looking also nice
By: lareeb, Karachi on Sep, 08 2017
I expected same this type of mobile phone of Samsung galaxy on5 pro which has the long time battery standby and the huge internal storage
By: yashfeen, islamabad on Sep, 06 2017
The Samsung galaxy on5 pro an amazing device which give me the bets signal coverage no matter where I use its data connection
By: sheena, islamabad on Sep, 06 2017
This is the best smart phone of the big Samsung galaxy brand who has the everything is perfect that everyone really like to buy and use that in very cheap price
By: noori, karachi on Aug, 28 2017
I expected same this type of mobile who has the beautiful camera that help me to shot the beautiful photos and this also good in every thing
By: arshia, multan on Aug, 28 2017
The bets device of the big brand available in this page who you could give you the whole information it from this online site and the updated price available too
By: fariha, multan on Aug, 23 2017
It’s looking so cool device and the color combination is quite beautiful as I like and the abilities is the best in the affordable price
By: meesha, karachi on Aug, 23 2017
I bought it for my son so that he can easily do all of his work on it. He is so happy to have a new Samsung Galaxy On5 pro mobile phone. And the best thing about it is that it is having a reasonable price.
By: Rafya, Karachi on Aug, 20 2017
The best battery power and the faster range of the signals you would ever like to use in it so just find out the best performance on this phone
By: Wassam, Karachi on Aug, 09 2017
The many latest functions and features available in this device of Samsung galaxy on5 pro so juts make your life more happy to with the many unique things
By: sania, panjab on Aug, 06 2017
Nokia pixel has the big support to its metal body because its hd slim screen is very sensitive so there metal protect it
By: nimra, lahore on Aug, 04 2017
I purchased it before a month of Samsung galaxy on5 pro that is the good quality mobile and so far it didn’t do any problem like any type of hanging and the anything else
By: areesha, multan on Jul, 29 2017
Samsung Galaxy on5 pro mobile phone is really having unique and wonderful features so that is the reason that I have gifted this phone to my younger sister on her matric result today.
By: Kaleem, Kalar kahar on Jul, 26 2017
I really like to use mine this best device of Samsung galaxy on5 pro that who gives me the good performance form every way and the apps runs very fast
By: alishba, panjab on Jul, 20 2017
Whenever I want to watch movie in the bets resolution so i just choose mine this device of Samsung galaxy on5 pro that has the everything what I want
By: sameena, islamabad on Jul, 16 2017
Whenever I want to watch movie in the bets resolution so i just choose mine this device of Samsung galaxy on5 pro that has the everything what I want
By: sameena, islamabad on Jul, 16 2017
If you don’t know about the hidden functions of the Samsung Galaxy smartphone so firstly go on you tube and check this out Samsung Galaxy On5 Proq
By: Iqbal, Karachi on Jul, 13 2017
I can do all my work online now with the help of this smartphone by the Samsung because this smartphone has the faster speed of browsing data
By: Sami, Karachi on Jul, 06 2017
what is price of Samsung on 5?

By: Muhammad Ali, Hyderabad on Jul, 04 2017
Samsung Galaxy On5 Pro is the brilliant smartphone which has the best battery life and the amazing ram speed so you can easily play every game in it easily
By: Kabeer, Karachi on Jul, 03 2017
can any one tell me the price of on5 pro???
By: Muhammad Humza, Karachi on Jul, 01 2017
Samsung Galaxy On 5 pro is same as the Samsung Galaxy Note 4 and if you don’t believe just compare the features with it online
By: Arshad, Karachi on Jun, 30 2017

Samsung Galaxy On5 Pro : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy On5 Pro Reviews

Read 108 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy On5 Pro - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy On5 Pro detail.