Samsung Galaxy On5 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung Galaxy On5

Samsung Galaxy On5 User Reviews & Feedback

I am a site expert and my owner sent me this Samsung Galaxy on5 from America for
some testing purposes. What's more, now I am accepting a charge consequently
while staying here on my couch.
By: Ghina, Mandi on Dec, 21 2018
The good management device of Samsung galaxy on5 that never does any problem
like any type of hanging or other problems which does of your mobile phone
By: Kainat, Hydrabad on Dec, 04 2018
Without get face any trouble we easily get use this device of Samsung galaxy on5 with the great battery timing and the faster performance of their
By: kashaf, lahore on Nov, 29 2018
My father had this cell phone and he was very satisfied with it. People of my father age have limited usage and these cell phones are suitable for people like him.
By: Shahid, Multan on Oct, 10 2018
Samsung Galaxy ON5 seems to be one of the ancient cell phone Samsung has ever had. Its complete waste of money if one is willing to purchase this handset.
By: Shamim, Islamabad on Oct, 03 2018
No java, no NFC feature, typical design, poor camera interface and many other things are just not acceptable about ON5
By: Umar ul islam, Faisalabad on Sep, 25 2018
I don't like the fact that it has a 5" screen, i would rather go for a different brand with a bigger screen in this particular range.
By: Lubna, Lahore on Sep, 20 2018
Samsung Galaxy ON5 is a third-rate cellphone with very poor internal storage capacity making its user bound from downloading application and updating their cellphone software. A highly non- recommendable cellphone.
By: Jummah, Peshawar on Aug, 07 2018
I must discourage people from buying Samsung galaxy On5 because of its storage. One must have to delete any application to install another or to update any other.
By: Salman, mian wali on Aug, 05 2018
Samsung Galaxy smartphone on
By: 5510, Pakistan on Apr, 24 2018
Any one can tell there is charging light in this set.or no ??
By: badar, Pakistan on Mar, 06 2018
I am selling my samsung on 5. I purchased just 3 month ago. it has almost 9 months of warrenty.
if anyone interested feel free to call me.
Mobile number: 0313-2039624

By: Adil Abid, karachi on Mar, 04 2018
Only few shops where I am success to find this Samsung Galaxy On5 smart phone without any accessories, due to rough condition I could not purchased, if any body have so whats your demand?
By: raza, khi on Dec, 27 2017
This Samsung galaxy on5 has the many abilities which everyone like to use that and the huge ram also available in it who help to save many data of us
By: warda, islamabad on Dec, 27 2017
Samsung Galaxy On 5simple and better look which is look awesome when its on hand the perfect way of functions makes it reliable
By: Asad, Karachi on Dec, 22 2017
Can you please update the current market price of this Samsung Galaxy On5 device in Karachi, actually I have this phone and i want to purchase some new on the exchange of this phone.
By: lateef, khi on Dec, 21 2017
Can you please update the current market price of this Samsung Galaxy On5 device in Karachi, actually I have this phone and i want to purchase some new on the exchange of this phone.
By: lateef, khi on Dec, 21 2017
Samsung Galaxy On5 comes with incredible features wrapped in amazing display come in reasonable pricing all over Pakistan. I am all prepared to buy this phone as soon as possible. I want to know about the authorized Samsung dealers in Sialkot city. Please respond asap.
By: Usman, Sialkot on Dec, 21 2017
I am a huge fan of Samsung Galaxy On5 that surely rock my world. Packed with such amazing specs and market oriented price makes it highly prestigious and in demand. My cousin also purchased it and he loved it truly to the core.
By: Ikram, Karachi on Dec, 20 2017
All I need is available in this smartphone and you can easily buy it from the market it is not so expensive you can easily afford ON 5
By: Naveed, Karachi on Dec, 18 2017
any sale on5 mobile condition achi ho or garanty b ..0305.7441106..any one contact ok
By: saqib, gojra on Dec, 13 2017
The nice device of Samsung galaxy on5 which has the truly amazing abilities and the battery timing is so; good of their who give the long time standby
By: yasmeen, Karachi on Dec, 12 2017
I WANT TO BUY ON5
By: KHAWAR, WAH CANTT, RAWALPINDI on Dec, 07 2017
Muja on 5 bachna hai 13000 ka
03112404674 argent pls
By: Jazib, Karachi on Nov, 25 2017
Many on 5 sell krna hy 3day use rabta kry jisny lana ho 03407143906 location lahore
By: Imran, Lahore on Nov, 19 2017
Mujhy on5 2016 set bechna hai jis kis KO chahye ho is number py rabta kre

03339223780

Karachi
By: jawaid, Karachi on Nov, 06 2017
Mujy on 5 set khredna he jis kisi k pas ho to mujj sy rabta kr skta hy 03334504801
By: Muhammad irfan, Lahore on Nov, 03 2017
I want to sale my on5 from lhr plz contc this numbr
By: Nisar, Lahore on Oct, 28 2017
Mujhy on5 five sell karna hy kesi ko chiya to contact kary 03343706387 karachi
By: Haris, Karachi on Oct, 26 2017
Mujhy on5 five sell karna hy kesi ko chiya to contact kary 03343706387 karachi
By: Haris, Karachi on Oct, 26 2017
i need this on five if any one wanna sell
03002073646
By: shakeel, mirpur mathelo on Oct, 10 2017
Samsung galaxy on5 has the amazing device in this brand of Samsung galaxy who has the slim metal body and the amazing processor who helps to works faster of their
By: areeba, Karachi on Oct, 09 2017
Samsung Galaxy On 5 this is the good smartphone with the amazing features so you can easily make your applications good and faster as you need
By: Jawwad, Karachi on Oct, 04 2017
For the great performance in the minimum price now you have this smartphone because it has the best rates for you to give you best OS performance
By: Azam, Karachi on Oct, 03 2017
Samsung galaxy on5
By: Suleman, Bahawalpur on Sep, 30 2017
I want on 5 plz contact me 03312534884
By: Amir shah, Karachi on Sep, 30 2017
I want on 5 plz contact me 03312534884
By: Amir shah, Karachi on Sep, 30 2017
mere pas on5 5520 ha waranty me ha gold colr ha finver print sensor k sath jis ne laina ho rabta kare 03015843881 from faisalabad
By: ahtisham, faisalabad on Sep, 24 2017
Try the new smartphone series with the amazing brand Samsung so you can make your life perfect and easy what you ever need
By: Umer, Karachi on Sep, 19 2017
When I was just starting the smart handsets so I am using this brands mobiles because this is very useable battery timing is very good
By: yasmeen, islamabad on Sep, 08 2017

Samsung Galaxy On5 : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy On5 Reviews

Read 134 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy On5 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy On5 detail.