Samsung Galaxy On7 (2016) REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung Galaxy On7 (2016)

Samsung Galaxy On7 (2016) User Reviews & Feedback

You don’t even think about for expand this smartphone for the low of performance because it gives you the fastest experience of the android version you need
By: NAEEM, multan on May, 12 2019
Now everyone can easily use this smart phone of Samsung galaxy on7 with the many exciting abilities and the best battery timing
By: sobia, lahore on Apr, 09 2019
This is the best smart phone ever that having the amazing batter standby and the good operating system that helps to get use easily for anything without face any trouble
By: sobia, karachi on Mar, 26 2019
This is the nice smart phone of Samsung galaxy on7 with the beautiful display and the many good abilities of their in the reasonable price
By: sobia, LAHORE on Mar, 07 2019
This is the nice smart phone of Samsung galaxy on7 with the beautiful display and the many good abilities of their in the reasonable price
By: harib, hyderabad on Mar, 06 2019
Samsung Galaxy on 7 is one of the best experienced smartphone of the 2017 because it has everything with the long lasting battery life
By: somia, karachi on Feb, 23 2019
Samsung Galaxy on 7 this smartphone is really good in the name of the
good performance while using the Data with the 4G network
By: Wajeeh, Lahore on Feb, 07 2019
Samsung galaxy on7 the best smartphone with the amazing features I really need to buy this smartphone which has amazing specs
By: alishba, LAHORE on Dec, 17 2018
Now In this device of Samsung galaxy on7 we easily get play the any game because it has the gaming processor that helps to get play any game in it easily
By: reshma, Karachi on Dec, 05 2018
Now In this device of Samsung galaxy on7 we easily get play the any game because it has the gaming processor that helps to get play any game in it easily
By: reshma, Karachi on Dec, 05 2018
Now In this device of Samsung galaxy on7 we easily get play the any game because it has the gaming processor that helps to get play any game in it easily
By: reshma, Karachi on Dec, 05 2018
Neither the internal storage nor the camera quality of this cell phone is sufficient. Features are very low as compare to its price in the market.
By: Imran, Kasur on Oct, 14 2018
Galaxy On7 supports Android 6.0.1 so i would like to go for a set that supports the latest version of Android. Other than that, its a good phone, nice performance and a decent display.
By: Rubecca, Karachi on Sep, 26 2018
Samsung Galaxy On7 is the most stylish and most good-looking cellphone I have come around. A good sensor with amazing display. I must say it’s a selfie phone. I appreciate Samsung efforts very much.
By: Rahat, lahore on Aug, 09 2018
The fast speed of this Samsung galaxy on7 who provide us the great good performance every time without get any trouble due to the god operating system
By: ammara, islamabad on May, 15 2018
This Samsung galaxy on7 looking so cool and also has the reliable quality with the many specific abilities that helps to use this device easil
By: hania, islamabad on May, 11 2018
This Samsung galaxy on7 has the beautiful metal that protect to its inner system for any damage and the performance of this device is so good as we expect thatThis Samsung galaxy on7 has the beautiful metal that protect to its inner system for any damage and the performance of this device is so good as we expect that
By: Saad, lahore on May, 11 2018
Without get face any trouble everyone can easily use this mobile of Samsung galaxy on7 who give us the best performance who everyone expect that
By: reshma, Karachi on Feb, 09 2018
I almost used both On7 and On5 by Samsung but I though this Samsung Galaxy On7 (2016) was the better device at that time, it launched in expensive price. The current price of used models are reasonable.
By: wajahat, khi on Dec, 29 2017
Samsung has demonstrated that you can without a lot of an expand get in addition
fortifying highlights in sensible cost also. Like the Samsung Galaxy On7 is obliging its
clients and clients.
By: Qaisara, Torento on Dec, 14 2017
Mujhr kisi shop mai bataya k ye mobile refurbushed atey hai chaley tuo chaley aapka luck, hoe much true is this, Can anyone guide where can I get a proper good quality On 7
By: Adam, Karachi on Dec, 12 2017
bohat hiiiiiiii achaaaaaaaa mobileeeees hai
By: touqeer, sargodha on Nov, 13 2017
Yaar ye mobail best ha kea is ki bettry timeming kitni ha
By: Malik, Wadiay soob on Oct, 30 2017
The most worst point about On series of Samsung is that they are not introduced in Pakistan that is why they are not easily available in Pakistan although this series has outclass features.
By: alia, gujrat on Oct, 21 2017
Samsung Galaxy On 7 the smartphone which all the reliable functions and has the amazing features which can make your work too god as you want
By: Ajmal, Karachi on Oct, 20 2017
Samsung Galaxy ON 7 this is the smartphone which makes everything very possible to you because it allow you to install everything in it
By: sobia, panjab on Oct, 15 2017
Recently I bought this device of Samsung galaxy on7 that has the amazing speed processor that never get hanging or heat the body temperature as I easily use that
By: raima, Karachi on Oct, 09 2017
I am the Fan of the On series in the Samsung because it makes me able to do my work on the proper way which is really awesome for me
By: Ajmal, karachi on Oct, 04 2017
Make your smartphone version too good with the new Samsung Galaxy On 7 which is allow user to follow the best updated applications
By: Shah, Karachi on Oct, 03 2017
If you have any problem about your mobile phone so you must use it of Samsung galaxy on7 that has the everything is perfect
By: ziyana, panjab on Sep, 13 2017
The perfect body shaped mobile phone of Samsung galaxy on7 that having the amazing features and the beautiful display that makes crazy to everyone to use it
By: hiba, lahore on Sep, 12 2017
I never want to buy that type of mobile who has the bad battery life that’s why I checked this mobile phone of Samsung galaxy brand
By: nayla, islamabad on Aug, 29 2017
This is mine pretty good device who I use that usually to watch movies because this screen resolution is outstanding who I really like
By: pari, panjab on Aug, 22 2017
It’s looking so cool device of Samsung galaxy on7 which has the beautiful well design metal body and the many unique things as I want to use in mine bets mobile phone
By: somia, karachi on Aug, 21 2017
Because of the Samsung’s long time reliability I just love to use the Samsung smartphone because they have the amazing applications performance
By: sheena, islamabad on Aug, 18 2017
This established in the last year and it is too short in the market for few moths a go due to the many abilities with the beautiful display
By: namra, islamabad on Aug, 16 2017
is itx real price which display?
By: fatima butt, lahore on Aug, 12 2017
After a long time I bought the correct device for me who has the brilliant features and the beautiful resolution that helps me to watch the movies with the full brightness
By: zara, islamabad on Aug, 09 2017
After a long time I bought the correct device for me who has the brilliant features and the beautiful resolution that helps me to watch the movies with the full brightness
By: zara, islamabad on Aug, 09 2017
Samsung Galaxy On 7 is the best smartphone which has the great functions and the amazing specs you would like to sue in it
By: Nawab, Karachi on Aug, 07 2017

Samsung Galaxy On7 (2016) : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy On7 (2016) Reviews

Read 88 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy On7 (2016) - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy On7 (2016) detail.