Samsung Galaxy On7 Pro REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung Galaxy On7 Pro

Samsung Galaxy On7 Pro User Reviews & Feedback

Looking so classy device of this Samsung galaxy on7 pro with completely the great smart abilities and the good performance operating system
By: ZAREEN, multan on May, 12 2019
Ya mobile heng to nai hota??
By: malik hussain, rawalpindi on Apr, 24 2019
Samsung Galaxy on7 pro this smartphone have the light weight performance of every application with the help of that you can easily use every app easily
By: narmeen, panjaab on Mar, 30 2019
Very decent cellphone with very decent features in affordable price. Samsung
cellphones are very durable and reliable.
By: Ghina, Gojra on Nov, 28 2018
Samsung galaxy on7 pro Is the stylish and the best smartphone for the battery life for the screen resolution and for the long time life warranty of the chipset
By: arzoo, islamabad on Nov, 25 2018
An all-around good phone, but the 13mp camera is very inconvenient as per my choice.
By: Harish, karachi on Nov, 18 2018
The Samsung Galaxy On 7 Pro is a quad core phone with 2GB of ram. The phone looks good the only thing lacking is the full HD display.
By: Haseeb, Karachi on Sep, 19 2018
Perhaps it is an ordinary phone possessing features every other general phone possess nowadays. I mean, i seriously feel the need to try something different and extra ordinary at this stage!
By: Saqlain, Islamabad on Sep, 16 2018
I can’t find any uniqueness in this cellphone. Samsung is charging very much high for a cellphone like this. Very dull in looks and features provided can be even find in its competitor’s brand within half than its price.
By: Hatim, karachi on Aug, 19 2018
Samsung Galaxy on7 pro the smartphone which has the great specs and definitely makes something new in their smartphone
By: tooba, Karachi on Aug, 17 2018
The great device of the big brand of Samsung galaxy on7 pro that has the amazing processor for using it every time with the good performance
By: layba, Karachi on Aug, 11 2018
The long time battery standby are provide here with the good operating system who everyone can easily use that with the many facilities
By: ghani, Karachi on Aug, 07 2018
This Samsung galaxy on7 pro has the great space for saving many huge data in it easily without get face any trouble like hanging or others
By: hafsa, Abuja on Aug, 04 2018
The Samsung galaxy on7 pro has the many smart abilities that can make this device so exciting and easy to use with the long time battery standby
By: haris, multan on Aug, 04 2018
I must not waste my money on this series of Samsung. I could better have MI, OPPO or Vivo within this range. Samsung must stop making these types of cellphone which have similar looks and similar features.
By: Aurangzeb, lahore on Aug, 03 2018
The Samsung galaxy on 7 pro is so good device who has the beautiful display and the attractive smart features for using it every time without malty functions
By: tooba, islamabad on Aug, 01 2018
Looking very nice smart phone of Samsung galaxy on7 pro that is completely the outstanding device with the fast speed without get any trouble
By: seema, panjab on Aug, 01 2018
I have been using Samsung galaxy on 7 pro for the past two years. Apart from its internal storage I am very satisfied with its performance. A very economical and durable set it is.
By: jehangir, ka on Jul, 29 2018
The nice performance smart phone of Samsung galaxy on7 pro who has the beautiful screen resolution and the pixels are so good that never get blasting
By: arshia, panjab on Jul, 27 2018
This Samsung galaxy on7 pro is so good smart phone who has the attractive smart hd screen with the beautiful resolution and the good pixels
By: layba, lahore on Jul, 17 2018
Kindly update the current market price of Samsung Galaxy ON 7 Pro, It is an old model. I don’t think so its price is so much expensive which I see in this page of this site.
By: Haleema Sattar, karachi on Jul, 17 2018
Samsung Galaxy ON 7 Pro is the best smartphone which has the amazing features and the great functions with all kind of functions for good experience
By: Jawwad, Karachi on Jul, 11 2018
The Samsung galaxy on7 pro is the master piece of this Samsung galaxy brand that has the great performance operating system and the everything perfect
By: ammara, Karachi on Jul, 10 2018
The Samsung galaxy on7 pro is the master piece of this Samsung galaxy brand that has the great performance operating system and the everything perfect
By: nelam, multan on Jun, 30 2018
Samsung Galaxy On 7 Pro is very good smartphone because of its great resolution this smartphone has the best experience of watching movies and the best experience of apps
By: Khalim, Karachi on Jun, 27 2018
This is such a nice device of Samsung galaxy on7 pro who has the good specs and the exclusive features that helps us to get use this device easily
By: afera, faislabad on Jun, 01 2018
Samsung Galaxy On 7 Pro is the great smartphone. You cannot phone from another brand with such specifications and amazing features within your budget.
By: daniyal, faisalabad on May, 24 2018
The Samsung galaxy on7 pro has the great smart phone that has the good ram for saving everything in it easily without get face any hanging
By: ammara, islamabad on May, 15 2018
Samsung Galaxy On 7 Pro I recently bought this smartphone and I am feeling very cool to have the smartphone like that which is worth more than my previous smartphone
By: Ansab, karachi on May, 10 2018
Samsung Galaxy On 7 Pro the smartphone which has the brilliant functions and the brilliant quality camera result with the amazing sound of the speakers
By: Amir, karachi on May, 10 2018
Without any hanging problem this is the faster smartphone even you can make your multi-tasking better and great in this Samsung Galaxy on7 pro
By: mirha, Panjab on Apr, 02 2018
Samsung Galaxy On 7 Pro this is the great smartphone which has the best configuration and the great speed of the RAM we would definitely need
By: Sabi, Karachi on Mar, 29 2018
For the good speed of the RAM and the ultimate collection of the apps which can be supported in the smartphone you want to buy Samsung Galaxy ON 7 pro is best in my opinion
By: Kamal, Karachi on Mar, 28 2018
This Samsung galaxy on 7 pro is able to give the best performance because it has the good processor and also has the best battery standby
By: uzma, islamabad on Mar, 20 2018
I never expect the performance of the Samsung Galaxy on 7 pro because Samsung Galaxy did not add these specs in the old series of the Samsung Galaxy
By: nosheen, islamabad on Mar, 13 2018
I always love to explore features of different mobile phones so for this purpose I always
come to this page as it gives me a very good explanation about the features of all the
latest mobile phones.
By: Farah, Sialkot on Mar, 12 2018
This Samsung galaxy on 7 pro has the beautiful screen resolution and the good screen pixels that helps to watch the movies in the beautiful result
By: ifra, paris on Mar, 08 2018
The cost of this mobile phone is extremely high as you can buy any Samsung
versatile cell phone with extraordinary specs and quality cell phone inside sensible
cost.
By: Jahania, Lahore on Mar, 07 2018
This Samsung galaxy on 7 pro is the beautiful smart device that is completely the good package of the everything with the long life battery standby
By: abeeha, lahore on Feb, 23 2018
This Samsung galaxy on 7 pro is the beautiful smart device that is completely the good package of the everything with the long life battery standby
By: abeeha, lahore on Feb, 23 2018

Samsung Galaxy On7 Pro : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy On7 Pro Reviews

Read 98 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy On7 Pro - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy On7 Pro detail.