Samsung Galaxy On7 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung Galaxy On7

Samsung Galaxy On7 User Reviews & Feedback

Samsung galaxy on7 this smartphone has the great specs and the best features which can make the best application performance with the great functions
By: asma, LAHORE on Dec, 19 2018
The Samsung Galaxy on7 is widely popular among the masses due to its impressive
user interface, large screen, and camera. I am thinking to buy this phone for my
friend to gift her on birthday. Let me know if I am doing the right thing.
By: Kainat, Sialkot on Dec, 04 2018
Samsung galaxy on7 is a remarkable cellphone with supreme features. I wish I could
afford this cellphone as it is providing iris scanner with fast charge facilities.
By: Afshah, Mandi on Nov, 29 2018
Samsung is charging very much high for garbage like these. Very poor quality phone with very weak attributes.
By: Faizan, karachi on Oct, 12 2018
I bought this cell this cell phone for my mother and she is very satisfied with its performance because she has no more than two to three applications in her cell phone.
By: Aurangzeb, lahore on Oct, 04 2018
Samsung Galaxy ON 7 is one of the most pathetic cell phone I have ever come across. I don’t believe that why brands like Samsung has to make these types of rubbish.
By: Mariam, lahore on Oct, 04 2018
While many other features of ON7 are very much acceptable, the fact that its RAM is too limited is a serious matter of concern for all its users.
By: Aman, Hyderabad on Sep, 23 2018
I don’t consider Samsung Galaxy ON7 as a reliable cellphone because of its limited internal storage capacity. I can get full of just one or two applications and would have to face issue during its upgrading.
By: Musailma, Karachi on Aug, 05 2018
My friend used to have this cellphone Galaxy ON7 and he used to cry daily due to its in sufficient internal storage. He couldn’t update his cellphone neither its application.
By: Umar, Islamabad on Aug, 03 2018
I bought Samsung Galaxy ON 7 for my wife and my wife was really satisfied with its performance during early days. Due to lack of storage it was difficult to update cellphone on regular basis so I sold it and bought another for her.
By: Fahad, Hyderabad on Jul, 23 2018
My Dad has Samsung Galaxy On7 in addition to Mobile Phone. He has imported this
mobile phone from Sharjah and now he is especially content with the handiness of his
remote.
By: Hamna, Karachi on Dec, 24 2017
Samsung Galaxy On 7 the best faster smartphone with all the great applications and has the good battery life for using Data all the timeSamsung Galaxy On 7 the best faster smartphone with all the great applications and has the good battery life for using Data all the time
By: Nadeem, Karachi on Dec, 18 2017
My cousin gained this amazing Samsung Galaxy On7 from Qatar for herself. When I utilized her compact to check its highlights and trust me they were to an incredible degree mesmerizing.
By: ali, dubai on Dec, 15 2017
Samsung galaxy on7 looking so cool device in this photo who has the many abilities to works for a long time easily without get any trouble
By: alishba, Karachi on Nov, 28 2017
This is old mobile of Samsung galaxy on7 brand but it still be the good working mobile phone who never get create any problem even that it never hanging anyway
By: hania, islamabad on Nov, 25 2017
The exclusive device and the beautiful metal body make it so attractive and the specialties are very nice of their and this amazing device available in the rang able price
By: sameer, panjab on Nov, 21 2017
achy condition me on7 mobile kitny me mily ga. reply plz
By: afnan, peshawar on Nov, 05 2017
achy condition me on7 mobile kitny me mily ga. plz anybody sugg
By: afnan, peshawar on Nov, 05 2017
Samsung Galaxy On 7 brilliant smartphone because of tis unbelieve able performance what we need this could be the best for us
By: Asad, Karachi on Oct, 28 2017
I am in love with this smartphone because it makes me able to get the best experience of the android smartphone which is really awesome
By: Daniyal, Karachi on Oct, 13 2017
This is the best facility to knowing the information for me of Samsung galaxy on7 which I was keep trying to find at the many site to know the whole detail of their
By: kashif, Karachi on Oct, 09 2017
Your applications working good in this smartphone because of is good configuration which you really love to use and want in this price
By: Sameer, Karachi on Oct, 04 2017
Your applications working good in this smartphone because of is good configuration which you really love to use and want in this price
By: Sameer, Karachi on Oct, 04 2017
Your applications working good in this smartphone because of is good configuration which you really love to use and want in this price
By: Sameer, Karachi on Oct, 04 2017
Your applications working good in this smartphone because of is good configuration which you really love to use and want in this price
By: Sameer, Karachi on Oct, 04 2017
This is the good smartphone which has the amazing features and the reliable battery life so you can make your browsing speed faster and better than before
By: Hamamd, Karachi on Oct, 03 2017
I have downloaded the many heavy games in this device of Samsung galaxy on7 that I easily play that without facing any problem
By: havia, multan on Sep, 20 2017
Samsung Galaxy On 7 has the enough features you want because of its good service and the faster performance this smartphone is my love
By: Ahmed, Karachi on Sep, 19 2017
The ever green brand of Samsung galaxy that give the amazing models with the many unique abilities that make the device so exciting
By: sobia, Karachi on Sep, 15 2017
Samsung Galaxy On 7 the cheap and the best android version smartphone which will definitely give you the perfect needed performance which will be the great for you
By: Azeem, Karachi on Sep, 14 2017
Samsung is a very old name in mobile phone industry that I always hear its name. I was reading the specs of this Samsung Galaxy On7 mobile phone, and they have inspired me a lot.
By: Saalim, W.DC on Sep, 13 2017
The Samsung galaxy on7 smart phone is the very different mobile phone of mine and it is very easy to use because its new apps is very good
By: alishba, panjab on Sep, 11 2017
No lagging and no battery problem this smartphone make everything very easy for me because of its reliable connection I am pretty good with that
By: Kashif, Karachi on Sep, 08 2017
I have been using this device of Samsung galaxy on7 for a long time and it still give me the good performance form every way
By: abeeha, islamabad on Sep, 06 2017
Now you don’t have to search your expected mobile anywhere because this mobile available now in the markets in cheap price
By: areesha, Karachi on Aug, 29 2017
I am using this mobile of Samsung galaxy on7 since two months that far doesn’t give me any problem from any way that is the good thing in it
By: areesha, multan on Aug, 28 2017
I got the great experience from this device who has the smart features and the good specs that make this device so exciting as I like
By: alishba, multan on Aug, 26 2017
I can get the every authentic information about the every device from this site who helps me to get the every information without going the market
By: nayla, multan on Aug, 23 2017
I nave face any problem form this device of Samsung galaxy on7 because it still give me the good performance from every way
By: haris, multan on Aug, 22 2017
The best thing about this Samsung Galaxy On7 is its outstanding memory. Now I am able to store more and more data in my handheld device and I can take it anywhere I want to take.
By: Tabasum, Lahore on Aug, 20 2017

Samsung Galaxy On7 : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy On7 Reviews

Read 234 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy On7 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy On7 detail.