Samsung Galaxy On8 REVIEWS

Rs. 2

Samsung Galaxy On8

Samsung Galaxy On8 User Reviews & Feedback

Samsung Galaxy on8 smartphone is definitely awesome because of its amazing speed of the RAM and better usage of the Data
By: sakeena, multan on May, 19 2019
This is the useful smart phone that is able to give the good performance with the good battery timing that everyone can expect that
By: soniya, multan on Apr, 09 2019
Its battery standby is so good that works really nice and also gives the performance whole day long with the faster speed as we need that
By: ghani9, lahore on Mar, 27 2019
I am using the Samsung galaxy on 8 which has the pretty good performance and the great result of the applications which I need for using
By: arham, islamabad on Feb, 26 2019
Samsung galaxy on8 the smartphone which has the faster operating speed and has the really good resolution of the LCD I really want
By: sakeena, islamabad on Feb, 08 2019
Without get any trouble everyone can easily use this smart phone of Samsung galaxy on8 with the many exciting abilities and the best battery timing
By: yumna, islamabad on Sep, 28 2018
Where it is available in Lahore and on which price
By: nighat hayat, lahore on Sep, 11 2018
Samsung Galaxy ON8 is one of the most orthodox cellphone of Samsung with no innovative measures available and no uniqueness present. I must suggest people to opt for alternative.
By: Hunaid, kashmir on Aug, 05 2018
On8
By: Abdus salam, kpk sawari nagrai buner on Dec, 21 2017
This Samsung galaxy on8 in the good smart phone that has the good resolution display that attract to everyone to use that very eagerly
By: roshni, Panjab on Dec, 12 2017
This is the expensive device of Samsung galaxy on 8 who has the everything perfect and the many new reliabilities that everyone likes to use that
By: naseem, Karachi on Dec, 11 2017
It’s looking very nice mobile phone of Samsung galaxy on8 that has the many new things which never used before in the another mobile phone
By: rania, islamabad on Dec, 02 2017
This device could give you the many abilities and the huge ram is so good of their which everyone can easily use that to save many data in it
By: anosha, islamabad on Nov, 28 2017
I am using the best signal coverage with this device of Samsung galaxy on8 that helps me to do the texting and calling continuously without dropping the signals
By: zeenat, Karachi on Nov, 25 2017
Samsung Galaxy ON 8 this is the good smartphone which has the amazing functions with all the new features you will definitely love
By: Asad, Karachi on Oct, 20 2017
Samsung Galaxy On8 the best smartphone in the good features which will definitely give you the extra functions you need I am preferring this to all of you
By: Saad, Karachi on Oct, 18 2017
It’s looking the beautiful device of Samsung galaxy on8 and the slim metal body make this device more beautiful and attractive who attract me to buy it
By: shayna, islamabad on Oct, 17 2017
Samsung Galaxy On 8 just buy this smartphone for all your life because of its reliable body shape and the good reports of every software you install in it
By: Khan, karachi on Oct, 16 2017
Make your life so amazing with this brand new smartphone series of the Samsung Galaxy On 8 so just check out the brilliant smartphones by the On
By: anabia, islamabad on Oct, 15 2017
The every device this Samsung galaxy brand has the unique abilities then another’s which make that device so enjoying and special
By: aneesa, lahore on Sep, 15 2017
Its camera result I like very much who shot the beautiful photos every time and everywhere and the huge storage save mine many data without using SD card
By: sayqa, islamabad on Sep, 06 2017
If you want to buy that type of mobile who has the best battery timing and also provide the prefect thing what you expected so this is the best for you of Samsung galaxy on8
By: afeera, multan on Aug, 28 2017
Here is the best facility available for us to get the every correct information about the every device as we want to know without going any where
By: samreen, lahore on Aug, 23 2017
One of my friend is having Samsung Galaxy On8 mobile phone and trust me its camera result is awesome. He always keeps on taking selfies from his mobile phone in the university.
By: Qurat ul ain, Juba on Aug, 20 2017
Samsung Galaxy On 8 is one of the best smartphone by the Samsung I am really happy to have this brilliants smartphones
By: Saafd, Karachi on Aug, 09 2017
The reliable device of Samsung galaxy on8 that I have been using for a long time almost two years and so far it works as like a new device
By: simran, Karachi on Aug, 06 2017
Its exclusive mobile of Samsung galaxy on8 has the best specs that make very interesting mobile to use that in every time
By: zara, islamabad on Aug, 04 2017
The best software available in this device of Samsung galaxy on8 and its jelly beans software is really amazing which has the beautiful big screen with smooth touch as I like
By: afeefa, islamabad on Jul, 29 2017
The best software available in this device of Samsung galaxy on8 and its jelly beans software is really amazing which has the beautiful big screen with smooth touch as I like
By: afeefa, islamabad on Jul, 29 2017
The beautiful device in the affordable price available now who will give you the best facilities to use it with the long life battery standby
By: haya, Karachi on Jul, 24 2017
Samsung galaxy on8 is mine better choice of mine who I have been using it two months and it still give me the best performance every time and every where
By: fakhra, Karachi on Jul, 20 2017
Samsung galaxy on8 is the brilliant device that still give the bets facilities who everyone wants to use that to see their and the looking wise it’s so classy
By: ramsha, islamabad on Jul, 16 2017
Samsung galaxy on8 is the brilliant device that still give the bets facilities who everyone wants to use that to see their and the looking wise it’s so classy
By: ramsha, islamabad on Jul, 16 2017
I am feeling much better now with my new Samsung Galaxy On8 smartphone after getting every function information of this smartphone
By: jameel, Karachi on Jul, 13 2017
Smartphone is really amazing because it allow to sue every application even outsider applications with the great performance in it without any jailbreak
By: Bilal, Karachi on Jul, 06 2017
Samsung Galaxy On8 is the perfect smartphone for me because I just want the good smartphone which helps me to use Data every time easily
By: Inaam, Karachi on Jul, 03 2017
Just make yourself more comfortable with this smartphone by the Samsung Galaxy on 8 just to use the latest functions available in it
By: Asad, Karachi on Jun, 30 2017
All we need is now available there so there is a huge reason to stand still with the Samsung in this new year of 2017 more upgrade
By: Naveed, Karachi on Jun, 30 2017
This best processor protect to its system form hanging any other problem which we are facing from our mobile phones
By: seema, islamabad on Jun, 14 2017
I expected same this type of mobile phone of Samsung galaxy on8 which has the long time battery standby and the huge internal storage
By: samia, Karachi on Jun, 13 2017

Samsung Galaxy On8 : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy On8 Reviews

Read 72 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy On8 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy On8 detail.