Samsung Galaxy P30 Plus REVIEWS

Rs. 45,000

Samsung Galaxy P30 Plus

Samsung Galaxy P30 Plus User Reviews & Feedback

This Samsung galaxy p30 plus is so nice smart phone who gives the great performance with the long time battery standby as everyone need to use that
By: harib, karachi on Mar, 08 2019
If I have a phone that I would recommend to everyone, it would definitely be the
Samsung galaxy p30 because of it’s amazing looks, camera quality and the indulging
style.
By: Jameel, Sialkot on Dec, 23 2018
ye market main aagaya hai?or is ki prise kitni hai??
By: Junaid ali, Karachi on Dec, 02 2018
It presents 5.5 inch full HD screen that is of 401 ppi and has 3GB RAM- both of which
add to its advantages.
By: Naeem, Wazirabad on Nov, 28 2018
I am very loyal to Samsung and according to it is the only reliable and durable cellphone is the whole market.
By: Naeem, lahore on Nov, 27 2018
The processor of Samsung new cellphones is very much poor and the speed of their cellphone starts to slow down gradually right after one purchase their product.
By: Raja, lahore on Nov, 25 2018
The rating of this cellphone is not very much impressive and this could be because of its small size. Apart from that the features of this cellphone is very much exceptional.
By: Usama, karachi on Nov, 21 2018
I like it kab tak markit min aay ga
By: A R kayani, Quetta on Nov, 18 2018
Imagine having an elegant design and a fast processor with a great camera. No need to imagine and behold the phone of your dreams and a price that is more than practical to afford.
By: Rafiq, lahore on Nov, 11 2018
Ye kon c date ko launch ho rha h
By: Muneer khan, Lahore on Nov, 08 2018
The Samsung Galaxy P30 Plus is pretty much the same as its younger brother the P30. You only get a larger screen
By: Iqra, Hyderabad on Oct, 08 2018
Here we have the whole details about this Samsung galaxy p30 plus that has the beautiful display and the malty touch screen and the amazing resolution
By: ammar, Karachi on Oct, 06 2018

Samsung Galaxy P30 Plus : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy P30 Plus Reviews

Read 12 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy P30 Plus - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy P30 Plus detail.