Samsung Galaxy P30 REVIEWS

Rs. 40,000

Samsung Galaxy P30

Samsung Galaxy P30 User Reviews & Feedback

Kay ye cell laina chayee dostoo
By: Zohaib hassan, Hassanabdal on May, 25 2019
Thesamsung galaxy p30 is the amazing device of the reliable quality that everyone need to use that with the faster speed without get any trouble
By: tooba, karachi on Mar, 08 2019
The Samsung Galaxy p30 is a very good phone. I have pretty much used all the J
series phones and i love them all
By: Umar, Sialkot on Dec, 23 2018
If I have a phone that I would recommend to everyone, it would definitely be the Samsung galaxy p30 because of it’s amazing looks, camera quality and the indulging style.
By: Sadia, Karachi on Dec, 11 2018
This sel phone is so nice
By: Imdad ali , Kararchi on Dec, 07 2018
This this so nice smart phone of Samsung galaxy p30 with the beautiful picture
quality and the reliable performance of their
By: Kainat, Sialkot on Nov, 28 2018
Samsung has been one of my favorite brand in terms of quality and services. I would consider any of their cellphones with open hands.
By: Arshad, karachi on Nov, 27 2018
The best thing I like about Samsung cellphones that they provide value more than the price they charge and I would consider them as underrated cellphones.
By: Fariz, karachi on Nov, 25 2018
I really like the shape and body of Samsung Galaxy P30 made with aluminum and plastic. The camera quality of this cellphone is also very amazing.
By: Hizbullah, Larkana on Nov, 21 2018
These specs are fake picture is also different from that of india and its price in India is 39990 which in pkr becomes over 80000 what the hell hamariweb.com doing?
By: Abdullah, Gujarkhan on Nov, 11 2018
Samsung is back with a bang product, but it would be fair to say that the phone expected in a price bracket it would be in will face the heat with its Chinese peers. Nothing to differentiate itself from.
By: Qavi, karachi on Nov, 11 2018
IS IT AVAILABLE IN PAKISTAN NOW
By: DR MAHMOOD, ISLAMABAD on Nov, 08 2018
Please share some pics and dimensions
By: Azim Malik, Layyah on Oct, 25 2018
The Samsung Galaxy P30 has a lot of ram to it and comes with a lot of internal storage, you won't need a micro SD card
By: Fatima, Karachi on Oct, 08 2018
Its huge memory space helps to use this device easily after saving many data in it easily that allow us to save many heavy games and the other heavy software in it
By: urooba, islamabad on Oct, 06 2018

Samsung Galaxy P30 : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy P30 Reviews

Read 15 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy P30 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy P30 detail.