Samsung Galaxy Pocket Neo S5310 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung Galaxy Pocket Neo S5310

Samsung Galaxy Pocket Neo S5310 User Reviews & Feedback

Samsung Galaxy Pocket Neo simple and better smartphone which has the supporting role of the What’s app Facebook and everything I need
By: Hammad, Karachi on Dec, 14 2017
Samsung Galaxy Pocket Neo S5310 smartphone is so good shape is mini and support’s the WI FI 3G networks and everything you want to install in it
By: Saad, Karachi on Nov, 03 2017
Samsung Galaxy Pocket Neo the bets smartphone with all the features you want like WI FI and the Data Usage with enable 3G routing you want now
By: Aslam, Karachi on Oct, 26 2017
i want to sell my cell phone samsung galaxy pocket neo serious buyetrs can contact
By: honey xhah, peshawar on Dec, 04 2016
ye mob abhi mil saqta hy kia
By: m.adil, karachi on Sep, 25 2016
Nicr mobile
By: nice mobile , karachi mehmoodabad on Apr, 20 2016
I dont like the Samsung Galaxy Pocket Neo display and other features are also quiet disappointing. I want to buy a phone and this would be a bad choice I think.
By: Haris, Lahore on Feb, 09 2016
I have been using Samsung Galaxy Pocket Neo S5310 from Samsung since past few months and it has been an incredible experience so far I love this phone due to its effective processing power I recommend to all who are looking for a decent phone!
By: Haidar, khi on Dec, 30 2015
Can you tell me the authorized dealers of Samsung Galaxy Pocket Neo S5310? I have checked the specs, features, and other relevant details of this amazing phone and have planned to buy it now!
By: shabeer, khi on Dec, 15 2015
bhai is mobile ma jo hum pic send karta ha skype sa woh kaha save hoti ha
By: ali, khi on May, 08 2015
This phone is still coming soon, i just waiting to buy it because it is totally different from the other smart phone, i think it will also in my range.
By: qadeer, khi on Sep, 30 2014
Honestly speaking i do not like this mobile by the way i do not like Samsung brand i am fan of Blackberyy
By: Add, Khi on Aug, 26 2014
This cellphone is very good looking.
By: jibran khan, islamabad on Aug, 08 2014
i have brought this mobile from ireland its really nice looking and specially safe for people living in karachi as they can easily go around with it without having any tension.
this cell phone consist of all android applications and easy to use.
By: Najam, karachi on Aug, 05 2014
This phone of samsung is looking very beautiful because it is easily fix in the pocket.
By: umar, karachi on Jul, 12 2014
WOW! I like this pocket mobile, I think its price should not more than 6000 rs because the size of this LCD is just 3 inch.
By: ismail, lahore on Jun, 23 2014
i like big wider screen in mobile phone like S4 and S5 has but its screen is very shorty which is why i am not interested in this and i think no body is interested in this
By: Osama, Karachi on May, 12 2014
How much the price of this mobile i think it would be under 15000 not more than because its not too cool mobile
By: Rehan, Karachi on May, 07 2014
Fazool mobile .. I did not like it in first glance what happened t samsung is out of my mind... they need a better market manager
By: Taimor, Karachi on Apr, 17 2014
RAM and camera is a main reason i dont wannt to buy this mobile phone i am looking for strong camera nd good hardware like sony mobiles
By: Zakir, Karachi on Apr, 01 2014
Camera is not good RAM is also very low i found it average mobile is it available in White COlor? ??
By: Qasim , Karachi on Mar, 25 2014
personally i dont like this idiotic design in samsung i was not expecting such kiddo mobile phone by samsung
By: Daniyal, karachi on Feb, 17 2014
Hmmm Plastic body and dark gray color is quite not good hope price would be lower of this mobile phone
By: Ejaz, karachi on Feb, 15 2014
Plastic body ... gray color... round edges... short Display screen ... what happened samsung to you after all
By: Danish, karachi on Feb, 06 2014
Not expecting too much with that one seriously man i just hate the color .... very old grandpaa type color
By: Ghayaz, Lahore on Feb, 04 2014

Samsung Galaxy Pocket Neo S5310 : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy Pocket Neo S5310 Reviews

Read 25 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy Pocket Neo S5310 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy Pocket Neo S5310 detail.