Samsung Galaxy Pocket plus S5301 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung Galaxy Pocket plus S5301

Samsung Galaxy Pocket plus S5301 User Reviews & Feedback

Aslam o alaikum; bother mujhe samsung s5301 ki casing chahiye mil skti hai kia
By: Rana, Tayyab on Oct, 07 2018
Aslam o alaikum; bother mujhe samsung s5301 ki casing chahiye mil skti hai kia
By: Rana, Tayyab on Oct, 07 2018
There has the many type of bets mobile phone of this brand of Samsung galaxy that is the only brand that give the best models with the best things in just affordable price
By: aneela, multan on Jul, 29 2017
Battery timing is not so good but the smartphone is really smarter than you think powerful features with the faster Ram speed
By: Safdar, lahore on Jun, 09 2017
The Samsung Galaxy Pocket plus S5301 is widely popular among the masses due to its impressive user interface. I am thinking to buy this phone for my friend to gift her on birthday. Let me know if I am doing the right thing.
By: Afzaal, khi on Dec, 15 2015
i wnt buy..
By: jaan, lahore on Feb, 08 2015
It is very good mobile
.....i m happy with it....
But now i wnt to sell this mobil in gud condition....with all set .... at jst 4000 rupee...shahzad i f some one purchase this thn contect me...03043427590
By: shahzad, karachi on Dec, 16 2014

I want to sell my sumsung gulxy pockot gt s5301 price 7000 only good conduction black colour body call no 03356688787 ali gopang
By: ali, rajanpur on Sep, 05 2014
AOA,I want to sell my Samsung galaxy pocket with in warranty come from Saudi Arabia.serious buyer contact me 03045023757 i am from islamabad.
By: SYED TAYYAB, ISLAMABAD on May, 31 2014
Aslam o alaikum!
I am selling Galaxy pocket plus GT-S5301 in white colour 10/10 condition with original charger and headphones..I need urgent cash so no exchange.
Rs 5400 price is reasonable only bcz its urgent sale..serious buyers can cal me at 03119588365
By: Hammad, Rawalpindi on May, 15 2014
I had this mobile phone when i was in intermediate i had this for longer time ... i sold it out in 5000
By: Ali, Karachi on Apr, 18 2014
i Want to buy S5301 in g0od cOnd my cntct num 03345174770
By: daniyal, rawalpindi on Mar, 30 2014
I want to sell my personal used Samsung Gt-s5301 came from UAE all accessories original looks like new no any scratch white color only Rs: 7000.0 full and final serious buyer can contact at 03463270650.
By: Khalil, Karachi on Mar, 27 2014
i have samsung galaxi pocket gt s 5301 new imported mobile and now i wand sall its 03015180392
By: ilyas gill, multan on Mar, 19 2014
dear i have samsung galaxi pocket plus s5301imported and now i want to sall its :my sell number 03039400492
By: M Ilyas, Multan on Mar, 11 2014
I want to purchase this Mobile in white color,
Any body sale this Mobile in good condition?
So please contact on my cell phone 0334-3182505
By: Javed, Karachi on Jan, 02 2014
i want t0o purchase this mobile in good condissiond if anybody want to sale so contact me 923314262708
By: bilal, lahore on Dec, 17 2013
Amazing wow ! I like this mobile phone Samsung Galaxy Pocket plus S5301, all the mobile phones of Samsung's are smart phones, and price between 9000 to 12000 Pkr are awesome set and it is affordable who loves smartphones.
By: Sultan Khan, Lahore on Sep, 25 2013
I want to buy samsung galaxy pockt plus s5301,plz any me tel me keh ye cll kesa hy cemra etc kesa hy
By: Kifayat, Kohat on Sep, 24 2013
i want to sell my samsung pocket plus s5301 in a very good condition 10!10..with orginal handfree n charger ...my uncle send me frm U.A.E ... in white colour ... only serius costumers contact me on 03045319668 ... only calls... Rs.6500
By: hadi ali, rawalpindi on Sep, 05 2013
Samsung pocket is really a good phone as compare to china mobile & its price is not 2 cheap but also not expensive,i also buy one a week is gone,nice mobile i like it.
By: AbduLMOIED, KARACHI on Sep, 04 2013
Samsung galaxy pocket plus S5301 is simply fascinating mobile set. i bought it previous year and its still in the same condition as it was the first day.
By: Aun, Multan on Aug, 28 2013
Plz tell me about Samsung pocket S5301
i want to buy this cell guide me please on.
[email protected]
kya yah market say 2nd hand mil jay ga??
By: mohsin, dunyapur on Aug, 27 2013
I want to buy a samsung Galaxy cell...
Any body can guide me which one i bought Samsung Galaxy Star S5282 or Samsung Pocket S5301.
Plz tell me 5301 ka touch kesa hay aur kya yah dual sim hay my website is as under
[email protected]
plzzzzzz tell me on my website as soon as posible
By: Mohsin, dunyapur on Aug, 27 2013
i want t0o purchase this mobile in good condissiond if anybody want to sale so contact me 03014283366
By: usman, shehkupura on Aug, 18 2013
Good phone .. but camera result is not really good .. i have recently purchased it but will sell it soon as not my type.
By: Hasan, Lahore on Aug, 07 2013

Samsung Galaxy Pocket plus S5301 : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy Pocket plus S5301 Reviews

Read 26 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy Pocket plus S5301 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy Pocket plus S5301 detail.