Samsung Galaxy Pocket S5300 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung Galaxy Pocket S5300

Samsung Galaxy Pocket S5300 User Reviews & Feedback

If you have the battery problem with your mobile phone so this is the best mobile of yours who will be helps you to use it whole day long with the bets battery life
By: abeeha, Karachi on Jul, 29 2017
I actually dont like its appearance but its memory specs are good! Just checked the information about the Samsung Galaxy Pocket S5300 and I am all happy that you guys are doing such a fine job
By: Omaima, Lahore on Apr, 19 2016
I want to buy a second hand device in reasonable price tag for secondary purposes. I am all happy and glad to locate Samsung Galaxy Pocket S5300 here that matches my requirement.
By: Aafi, khi on Dec, 15 2015
Dear friends.i want to sale my Samsung galaxy s5300 pocket in good condition with charger.if anybody wants to buy this mobile plz contact 03063312221
just in 6000 only.
By: shahnawaz , kunri-sindh distt Umerkot on Apr, 26 2015
assalamoalikom friends kese ne samaung galaxy pocket s5300 sale krna ha ya kese ko pata he ke koye sale kr raha ha to plz contect me urgent 1day my contect namber 03224880864
By: shafaat dogar, lahore on Apr, 22 2015
I want to sale samsung pocket in good c0ndition for 4000.. In or near gujrat.. :-):-) cell no : 0315-7685294
By: armaghan, gujrat on Aug, 07 2014
Mujhy kuch acha cell lena hai prize 7000 tak h0.
By: Ding dong, Faislabad on Jul, 21 2014
agr kisi ko gts5300 bilkul sahi halat ma chahye to wo is num pe rabta karey 03006248272
By: ayyan, mirpur on Jul, 07 2014
har Android Set ma Skype Use ker saktay ho :P Lolzz
By: Alizaib, Karachi on Jul, 01 2014
me apna cell GLAXY POCKET bilkul new he use b ni kiya oman sy aya howa he bilkul new he fainal 5ooo ka sell karna he kisi ko cahye ho to is num pr contect karo.03132962709
By: Ayan, khirachi on May, 08 2014
for sale Glaxy pocet new orignal condition price fainal 5ooo oman sy aya howa he conect 03122658304

By: Ayan, kirachi on May, 08 2014
main s5300 set sale karna chata ho is good condition and coluar is orang last price 3499 my num is 03426694001
By: Noman, Mandi Bhuwal din on Feb, 05 2014
i want to sale my galaxy 5300 in good condition Rs/4300
By: muhammad nasar, layyah on Feb, 02 2014
Gnda sat ha gts5300 ma qa2 sal kr rha ho agr kase frnd ko lena ha cont ma 5000 final price
By: ahmad, lahore on Jan, 23 2014
Assalam O Alaikm. I am selling my galaxy pocket in very reasonable price 5000 final. no fault in mobile. or box b nae he. only mobile for sale he. Ap mj se Rawalpindi se contact kr skte hen 03035176577
By: Qureshi, Rawalpindi on Jan, 23 2014
Samsung GT-S5300 Brand New & untouch available for sale with charger/DATA Cable but without box. Price 10,000Rs. Interested and serious buyer may call me on 0323-4578888
By: Nadeem, Lahore on Jan, 16 2014
a a i am sale galaxy gt-5300 good halt man 2month warranty 1gb memory with free poch last price 6500 in lahore. my phone no. 03456723903
By: m.javed, lahore on Jan, 10 2014
sir iss ke price kitne he
By: Abdul Nabi Arijo, larkana on Dec, 28 2013
I wadood lahoor i wornt gelaxy pocet pls call my no 03363237120
By: Wadood, Lahoor on Dec, 21 2013
dear sir kiya is ma skype call hoti ha?
By: saddam rao, pakpattan on Nov, 01 2013
Yr kesa set hay yah anybody can guide me abot this cell touch kesa hay aur shape kase hay.....my email
[email protected]
By: mohsin, dunyapur on Aug, 29 2013
skype call hoti h iss me
By: iqab, attock on Jul, 23 2013
i want to sale ya exchange samsung s 5300 chargar hand feri best condishan not open 10 my sy 10 fisad last parise 7000
By: abdulrahman, lahore on Jun, 30 2013

Samsung Galaxy Pocket S5300 : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy Pocket S5300 Reviews

Read 23 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy Pocket S5300 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy Pocket S5300 detail.