Samsung Galaxy Premier I9260 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung Galaxy Premier I9260

Samsung Galaxy Premier I9260 User Reviews & Feedback

i want to buy SAMSUNG GALAXY PREMIER I9260 screen and touch pad ,
thisi s my whatsapp number: +2349079396809
By: williams, nigeria ,lagos on Oct, 10 2018
My cousin was looking for a second hand device for home use. I recommend him this Samsung Galaxy Premier I9260 due to its amazing usage and working capabilities.
By: Abdul Nafi, khi on Dec, 15 2015
i want sale samsung galaxy s3 white v.good condition uk se aya he charger and handfree k sath
RS 32000 jo intrested hen contect kren argent
asif matloob
03024366145
By: asif matloob, chunian on Nov, 26 2013
Assalam Alaikum friends koi mjhe is set ki price btaega
By: Rao, hyderabad on Oct, 12 2013
mughay samsung ka achay wala set chahye meray qmobile a2 k badlay agar koi dana chahay to in numbers pe raabta kray
03412992681
03042012948
By: muhammad Imran , Layyah on Aug, 06 2013
assalam o alaikum my dear friends meray pass qmobile noir a2 hay agar koi is k badlay mughay samsung ka koi acha mobile dana chahay to is num per raabta kray my name is imran mara qmobile a2 top class ka set hay ajkal bar chala k to dakho my number is 03412992681
By: muhammadimran, Layyah on Aug, 06 2013
whatx price this one.......
By: shahzaib memon, karachi on Apr, 12 2013
kia price bante ha pakistani
By: usman, kharian on Feb, 26 2013
yar bohat acha mobile ha me first tme use kar raha hun pahle bot arsae se me nokia use kar raha ta me ne ye set dubaie se mangwea ha or es set k ppi pixel bot achae hnn
By: zaheer abbas, lahore on Feb, 23 2013

Samsung Galaxy Premier I9260 : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy Premier I9260 Reviews

Read 9 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy Premier I9260 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy Premier I9260 detail.