Samsung Galaxy Pro B7510 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung Galaxy Pro B7510

Samsung Galaxy Pro B7510 User Reviews & Feedback

I,want to thi mobile contact me
03113460175
By: Bilal arain, Mehrabpur sindh on Apr, 27 2014
Agr Es Ki Price 2000 Hazar ho to muje batana I Am Asif Zardari From kinkong Pharmaceutical of Kot Gola shreef Plz contect me 03335400571

By: Asif, kot gula shreef on Jan, 29 2014
i want to buy this phone
By: fara, gujrat on Nov, 06 2013
agar is ka rate 1550 hio hai to hairankun baat hai.
By: Abrar, Gujar khan Rawalpindi on Jun, 09 2013
is it original price?
By: Abrar, Gujar khan on Jun, 09 2013
please tell me it is 1550 or 15500?
By: zubairsaleem, kasur on Jun, 04 2013
is its original 1550 or 1050
By: saam, lahore on Jun, 03 2013
i want to buy this phone plz contact me if any one cell. 03023616811
By: Naveed, islamabad on May, 13 2013
plz confirm that prize.. its 1550 or 15050 .. ?
By: SAM, hyderabad on May, 02 2013
i want to buy this mobile... so plz tell me how could i do this arrgently
By: sadi, lahore on Apr, 16 2013
only 1550?
By: sadi, lahore on Apr, 16 2013
m seeling glaxy pro b7510 my final demand is 9000 if any one intrsted so contect me 03366123124
By: bilal, islamabad on Apr, 05 2013
y there is price 1550 rs ?
By: hira, lahore on Apr, 04 2013
I want to sale my galaxy pro b7510 mobile in perfect condition,in warranty.serious buyers from rawalpindi can contact 0336-5057767
By: Nasir Saeed, Rawalpindi on Feb, 21 2013
i want to sale my samsung galaxy pro in excellent condition nd all accesories only for 13000....cntact at#03135453995
By: kibria qazi, rawalpindi on Oct, 16 2012
Its an awesome andriod phone in this price range, really got best phone as per my requirements.
By: Rizwan, jhelum on Oct, 04 2012

i want to sale my samsun galaxy pro 5710 scretch less having 7 month warranty. my demand is Rs 18000. only serious buyer contact me please 03212810425
By: zohaib, karachi on Dec, 11 2011
i want to sale my samsun galaxy pro 5710 scretch less having 7 month warranty. my demand is Rs 18000. only serious buyer contact me please.
By: zuhaib, karachi on Dec, 04 2011
i want to buy th!s mobile... if any one sale in karachi than talk with me.. contact no 0343-3369975
By: azeem, karachi on Nov, 02 2011
awesome
By: imran, lahore on Oct, 11 2011
Galaxy pro is the best smartphone in its category in the world.
By: dr.sohail chodhary, Lahore on Aug, 18 2011
Nice Mobile
By: Abdullah Rehman, Quetta,Balochistan,Pakistan on Jul, 21 2011

Samsung Galaxy Pro B7510 : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy Pro B7510 Reviews

Read 22 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy Pro B7510 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy Pro B7510 detail.