Samsung Galaxy Round REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung Galaxy Round

Samsung Galaxy Round User Reviews & Feedback

Samsung Galaxy Round G910S Android smartphone with supporting 3G and 5.7 Super Flexible AMOLED capacitive touchscreen with 13 MP clear camera
By: Mushtaq, Multan on Jun, 09 2017
what price is it?
By: Wahab babar, Sialkto on Jul, 21 2016
Yep I got it it's amazing better battery life better touch wiz and it looks so amazing . just be patient it worth
By: Asad, lahore
Samsung Galaxy round is very reliable handset and love this super flexible AMOLED capacitive touch screen with 16M colors give us a better performance in gaming or watching videos
By: Kamran , Karachi on Feb, 17 2016
I want to buy a second hand device in reasonable price tag for secondary purposes. I am all happy and glad to locate Samsung Galaxy Round here that matches my requirement.
By: Akif, khi on Dec, 15 2015
I likeed the specification of this mobile please guide when this phone is going to be launch is Pakistan?
By: Waqar, Karachi on Jul, 13 2015
Samsung Galaxy Round is a very nice mobile, i like that they have given extra battery with this mobile.
By: kamran, karachi on Jun, 09 2015
I could not understand the thing which make the names of this phone round, this samsung galaxy is just like my ace smart phone.
By: gulfam, khi on Mar, 10 2015
Good mobile for use
By: Tahir, karachi on Mar, 07 2015
Samsung galaxy round is a great choice for me. Successful device,Thanks for making it.
By: Dr.Tayyab, Lahor( pakistan) on Nov, 22 2014
Samsung galaxy round
( RS: 50000)

I want to sell my galaxy round.. 100% orignal.
Android 4.3 jellybean 5.7 inch display 2.3 quad core 3 GB RAM 32 GB 13 MP back cam 2 MP front cam 10/10 condition Call or sms 03336593948
By: tanveer, lahore on Sep, 21 2014
What ISSS THEE PRICEE OFF THISSS MOBILEEE PHONEEE ??? what is this why there is no price mentioned above
By: Adil Ali, Karachi on May, 19 2014
I like its pack or box what ever you say, well there must be price mentioned why no website show the price?
By: Zahid, Karachi on May, 12 2014
whats the price
By: raja adnan, rawalpindi on Apr, 27 2014
Hello guyz the price of this phone is just 1000 us dollars ...i m using it so cool smartphone this iz...
By: ellisa peeri , perth on Apr, 20 2014
Nice and interesting the size of the device is cool lets me know the price of this mobile ... ?
By: Rana, Karachi on Apr, 18 2014
ya 1 lak se b oper ka ho
By: qureshi, multan on Mar, 26 2014
coming sooon when
By: Ali, karachi on Feb, 21 2014
no akram i dont think so in Samsung mobile there is any battery problem.. Samsung phone battery timing is really good i like it..m using this brand mobile from last 3 year i dont found any single low battery issue .Samsung Galaxy Round is also seems a nice mobile..
By: Naila Siddiqua, karachi on Jan, 27 2014
samsung me sab kush acha hay bs battery thoda bohot jaldi low ho jata hay bs yahi khaami hay baqi perfect hay.
By: akram, quetta on Jan, 15 2014
galaxy round launch in duabi at 3700 aed pakistani rupees aprox 110000
By: wicky, karachi on Jan, 15 2014
Is ki price 80000 to 90000 ho gi ;-( or harry bhai 30000 main to aisa china ka bhi nai mile ga yeh samsung ka best set hai
By: nouman, karachi on Jan, 13 2014
30000 to 35000. is better
By: harry , pakistan on Jan, 11 2014
prize to btaooo

By: saad, multan on Nov, 06 2013
I want to this mobile.
and this mobile company samsung is good mobile company.
i want to only touch screen samsung mobile.
now i have qmobile E760, but now i want to sumsung round mobile.
By: Ishfaq, Karachi on Nov, 01 2013
I like all the mobile phones of Samsung company, because Samsung phones are always unique and Mobile Phone for all in strategic marketing. I saw many flagship carrier mobile phone of Samsung, I like this Samsung Galaxy Round, and waiting for this, please confirm when this mobile phone will launched in Pakistan-Karachi
By: Jamal Akhtar , Lahore on Oct, 22 2013
Samsung Galaxy Round, How much time will it take to launch in Pakistan ??? Please confirm me about month and what price is expected to be of this flagship mobile phone of Samsung. I like many things in it, its specification is wonderful and features are high-end.
By: Kamal Amad Jan, Islamabad on Oct, 15 2013
Galaxy Round, when going to be launched here in Pakistan? Also plz specify its actual price. Thanx

Zulkarnain, Faisalabad
By: Zulkarnain, Faisalabad on Oct, 14 2013
Beautiful and awesome mobile phone Samsung Galaxy Round, please add here video of this mobile phone. Also please confirm when it will be launched in Pakistan ? I am waiting for this mobile phone because I have to buy it. Thanks
By: Raheel Ahmad Khan, Rawalpindi on Oct, 14 2013
hr lihaz sy perfect mobile hy.price dekho kitny hn.?
By: sharjeel, d g khan on Oct, 10 2013

Samsung Galaxy Round : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy Round Reviews

Read 30 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy Round - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy Round detail.