Samsung Galaxy Rush M830 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung Galaxy Rush M830

Samsung Galaxy Rush M830 User Reviews & Feedback

I can get the many facilities from this device of Samsung galaxy rush m830 that has the many unique apps who I can use that with lots of enjoyment
By: zeenat, islamabad on Aug, 02 2017
Samsung Galaxy many smartphones from other brands because of its reliability and the oldest trust on the Samsung I feel pretty better with this Samsung Galaxy Rush
By: Tahir, Karachi on Jul, 30 2017
Now number one pho e is sony z5 premium. 2nd is galaxy s6. 3rd is mixrosoft 950xl and 4th is iphone 6plus. So y and samsung have best cameras out there
By: Israr, khi on Apr, 01 2016
Never heard about this phone Samsung Galaxy Rush M 830 before! It seems like a OK phone! Display is fine, but not confirmed about the technical specs whether they are really helpful for the users or not!
By: Jalal, Karachi on Feb, 16 2016
I am all glad to access the mobile phone information of Samsung Galaxy Rush M830 on this page. It covers all the relevant details that I was looking for.
By: Abdul karim, khi on Dec, 15 2015
Nice mobile
By: Hassan, Gujranwala on Oct, 14 2013
wow....great cell phone.....plz contact me when price and thiz cell available...cell no is 0333-3000649...bilal..karachi
By: Bilal, karachi on Feb, 15 2013
smart & beautiful cell phone..price plzzzzz
By: uzmarehan, karachi,sindh on Feb, 13 2013
AOA,.,, guyz!!
yeh dashing smart phone kab aah raha hay pakistan me ???
or iss me to video call bhi hoghi... woow...
latest android version 4
evrything is well ..............!!!
let me know when it will be launch in pakistan now?????
By: Arslan tariq, sialkot on Nov, 02 2012
Wooooow the cell offered by Samsung looks cool...nice feature as well.. I love to use Android Smart phones... they are smooth in usage n easy to work on...
By: Prof.Sajid Iqba, Karachi on Oct, 02 2012

Samsung Galaxy Rush M830 : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy Rush M830 Reviews

Read 10 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy Rush M830 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy Rush M830 detail.