Samsung Galaxy S Advance I9070 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung Galaxy S Advance I9070

Samsung Galaxy S Advance I9070 User Reviews & Feedback

muj ko iss ka touch with panel chaiye.
kisc ko pata ho k kahan say milay gaa to rabitaam karien 03006729187
By: khalid mehmood , karachi on Nov, 06 2018
mujhy I 9070 ka tuc & lcd chaayy agar kiasi k pas ho to rabta karain 03227009862
By: umar, toba take singh on Jan, 03 2018
G price btao 0337 629 4596
By: Abdulsalam, Dg khan on Nov, 12 2016
Help me to upgrade my mobile from 2.6.4 to jelly bean 4.3
By: Zumar, Lahore on Sep, 18 2016
Bkwas set hy ye pta nh itna mehnga q hy 23000 is me samsung J2 ya grand prime aysy achy sets ajay
By: Umar, Lahore on Sep, 11 2016
Kya ya phone acha ha
By: Rabban, Islamabd on Aug, 28 2016
Bekar hai bilkul. Hang bhut hota hai.
By: arsalan, karachi on Aug, 11 2016
My phone is not support imo but way place solve my problum
By: umer farooq, hari pur on Jul, 12 2016
Hi dear
My phone model i9070
Not support imo
Please solve
My phone problem
Thanks
By: maqsood anwar , Saudi Arab on Jun, 14 2016
Samsung Galaxy S Advance model number 19070 is surely a phone that you can ask for. The technical specs mentioned here are helpful in making a decision whether to buy it or not! Price is I guess a bit over rated
By: Javeria, Karachi on Apr, 19 2016
very nice mobile sat
By: sanaullah jatoi, dera allah yar on Apr, 03 2016
I want ta saleMa apnea mobile wahina ae Rs. 7000 with block plazz cantact 03035459253
By: Muzammal, wahndi on Mar, 19 2016
Yes. I Sell My Samsung Galaxy S Advanced Phone. Please contact for me.
By: Mushfiqur, Dhaka on Mar, 10 2016
Boht hi acha mobile h
By: Mhr Ramzan, depalpur on Feb, 04 2016
I am all glad to access the mobile phone information of Samsung Galaxy S Advance I9070 on this page. It covers all the relevant details that I was looking for.
By: Aakif, khi on Dec, 15 2015
i want to sell my galaxy s advance gt.i9070 @ 7000 ,color black wwith pouch . 10/10 condition
cell 03339703098
By: Bakht Rashad, buner on Nov, 11 2015
I want to sell my Samsung galaxy gt19070
Eith best price 10000 just what's app and imo will also available
My contact number
03007864884
-imo and whats app users also can contact
By: muhammad riaz, bahawalnagar on Aug, 28 2015
Nice cellphone I like it.
By: sadam hussain, Abbottabad on Jul, 23 2015
I want to sale samsung galaxy s advance gt19070 price 19000 phone nb.03059357785
By: Adeel bajwa, Chishtian on Mar, 29 2015
i want to sale galaxy advance with complete aces orgnal set and aces all ok alaw condition .9000
By: junaid, lahore on Mar, 17 2015
I sale samsung galaxy s advance19070 good condition 8 gb memory 5 mp camera back 1.3 front with led flash 1gh dual core cortext 768 mb ram only 9500 contact nomber 03007165227 from Lahore
By: naveed Ahmad, lahore on Feb, 22 2015
whats the price of samsung s advance gt 19070?
By: nawal, sialkot on Nov, 28 2014
iwant to sale my galaxy s advance in very good condition only in 16000.contact me
0341-8979961
By: sohrab, muzaffarabad AK on Nov, 27 2014
Aoa i am shirjeel from faisalabad i have a mobile glaxy advance i want to sale this mobile fso plz contect me
If u purchased
It my mobile no 03217833109
By: shirjeel, faisalabad on Sep, 09 2014
kia Samsung Galaxy S Advance I9070 all format video chal sakti hen ya ni.?
By: Irfan, Bahawalpur on Aug, 27 2014
Mjhe i9070 chhahie pakpattan ya sahiwal ke aerya me kisi ne sale krna he to sms me at03417074767;;03460050850
By: Shahzad Ali, Pakpattan on Aug, 20 2014
i want to sale my samsung galaxy advance contect me 03336923195
By: ihsan iqbal, sahiwal on Aug, 15 2014
Yar mere cell ki girne ki waja se lcd tooot gai he
koi batae ga k kitne ki new he galaxy advance he
By: mukhtar ahmad, mirpur azad kashmir on Aug, 14 2014
Meray ko saray Qarz pe do 100 Rs per month me longa sub say
By: khan jee, Islamabad on Aug, 10 2014
i want to sale my samsung galaxy advance
contect me 03429281830
By: qamar arshad, rawalpindi on Jul, 26 2014
i want to sale my glaxy advance in god condition with original charger handsfree complete box,only serious buyers please contact me. My cell number is
03017886484
03002976163
By: jugan, Kot Addu on Jul, 18 2014
The LCd display of smasung galaxy S Advance is much greater than as compare to its previous model, it’s a very beautiful set.
By: kashif, karachi on Jul, 17 2014
i hav s advance i9070 and want to sale....
03429443313
By: asim, hasanabdal on Jul, 11 2014
It is too much expensive and just looking like a simple android phone. I think noir series of Qmobile is much better than this smart phone.
By: shahab, karachi on Jul, 10 2014
hang up problem to mach....
By: Aman, lhr on Jun, 27 2014
AOA
i have a samsung galaxy s advance advance. and i use it about 4 mnths. i buy it from Saudia i wana sell it in comfortable price. if any body interested to buy then contact me. Aman 03444040572 Lahore
By: Aman, Lahore on Jun, 27 2014
ASSLAM.O.ALAIKUM),. Brother,s mere pas S Advance i9070 hai zabrdast condition mai sail karna chahta hu bahir ka barand hai over all asesri complete i9070 . deimond 18000. contect me . 03016900916
03356900116
03126930916
[email protected]
By: tasawar, okara on May, 21 2014
In short ths fone is superb the only drawback no zooming option..Nd if u want to update it u can hav tat zooming option too
By: Fariha, Karachi on May, 08 2014
bakwas set ha ya
By: sajawal, mirpur on Apr, 28 2014
i have samsung Galaxy S Advance. i have buy in pakistan. i brouht to sellphone in 5000 only.
By: noor basir, matta on Apr, 25 2014

Samsung Galaxy S Advance I9070 : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy S Advance I9070 Reviews

Read 67 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy S Advance I9070 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy S Advance I9070 detail.