Samsung Galaxy S Duos S7562 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung Galaxy S Duos S7562

Samsung Galaxy S Duos S7562 User Reviews & Feedback

Sumsung is best mbl company
By: Faisal, Lahore on Sep, 16 2018
i want to sell my s-7562 in complete original condition in Rs.3000 with charger.
if anyone interested then contact me.03084175878 from Lahore
By: abdulwahb, lahore on Oct, 16 2017
i want to sell my samsung s-7562. in very good (8/10) condition. with charger.if anyone interested then call me.03084175878
By: Abdulwahb, lahore on Sep, 09 2017
I switched note 4 from this mobile Samsung galaxy s duos s7562 which gives me the best performance becomes note 4 and its everything brilliant
By: neelam, multan on Aug, 29 2017
I will never have to sale out mine this best device of Samsung galaxy duos s7562 who still give me the best performance what I expected
By: wania, multan on Aug, 22 2017
I am a web developer and my company sent me this Samsung Galaxy S Duos S7562 phone from America as a promotion gift. And now I am enjoying it while sitting here on my sofa.
By: Hareem, Bedford on Aug, 20 2017
I never get the good experience and the another facilities as like this mobile phone of Samsung galaxy s duos which is looking vise so classy
By: zeenat, islamabad on Aug, 02 2017
Samsung Galaxy S Duos the smartphone that everyone want to buy because of its speed and long lasting battery timing even when you playing online game with friends
By: Samad, Karachi on Jul, 30 2017
This device gives me the best signal coverage which is the best thing for me to use the data connection for downloading man many more things
By: aleeza, islamabad on Jun, 01 2017
I am really thankful to this brand of Samsung galaxy that give me the bets mobiles to using with the long life warranty
By: samra, islamabad on May, 31 2017
Good specs brilliant speed and a smart body style who also looks cool Samsung Galaxy S Duos it better for Working Purpose like MS Office
By: Sami, Karachi on May, 26 2017
Samsung Galaxy S Duos is the greatest smartphone every just because of its best signal coverage with working on both SIM cards
By: Arham, Karachi on May, 16 2017
I have been using this mobile of Samsung galaxy s duos for a long time and so far I it didn’t get me any problem which I was facing from mine previous mobile phone
By: meerab, islamabad on May, 14 2017
You can change it with the Windows smartphone too because it has the great experience of the other launchers supporting which is really best
By: Shah, Karachi on May, 03 2017
If anyone want to purchase 7562 in 4000 then contact me any .....03212847697
Adress = Islamabad Bahria town phase phase 7 or Dubai town Raiwind road Lahore
By: Ateeq, Islamabad, Lahore on May, 01 2017
I am supporting Samsung smartphones because they have the updated features by the Google play store which will auto update on WI FI connected
By: Tanveer, Lahore on Apr, 19 2017
You never used this type of good device with the beautiful features and many new apps which you deserved that
By: husna, multan on Apr, 01 2017
Main galaxy buos 7562 sale karna chahta hu
5000,6000 main agar koi lyna chahta ha to
03060362159 per rabta kary.
By: malik rizwan, sialkit on Jan, 19 2017
its a beAutyfull phone
By: Aziz baloch, hyderabad on Aug, 11 2016
Samsung galaxy S duos S7562 is also a superb phone which I am still using but I want to sell it because now I am willing to buy a phone in which also have front camera.
By: bilal, khi on Mar, 30 2016
I want sell my 7562 with charger and handfree in just 5500rs.no fault not oppen
By: Peer muhammad khan, Sargodha on Jan, 19 2016
ya mbl ab use ketnai ka milaga
By: Sheraz bacha, Mardan on Jan, 18 2016
samsung mobile sale by 4000only khula hva nahi hai handfree sath hai mobile fhone 03456302085
By: amir nawaz, lahore on Jan, 17 2016
Goimg to sell my galaxy duos in only 6000, good condition. Contact me at 03000-410411
Any one want to purchase from Lahore, Multan ,Bahawalnagar, contact me
By: Humayoun, Lahore on Dec, 31 2015
Going to sell my galaxy duos in 6000 only, good condition.
By: Humayoun, Lahore on Dec, 31 2015
I have this ///mobile and now i am selling it on RS 6500 used only 11 months.bought at Sharjah if you need it then kindly contact me at 03429610594
By: Sajjad Ali, Mingora on Dec, 18 2015
The product specs and price of Samsung Galaxy S Duos posted on this page are information enough to buy this phone. I was looking for a decent device of this sort and I am glad to locate it here. Thanks for sharing the information here.
By: Abdul Baseer, khi on Dec, 15 2015
koi bhai s7562 bechna chahta ho to rabta kary mehrbani
By: mudssar latif , sahiwal rod ada kamir on Dec, 01 2015
GOOD MOBILE.....
By: NAWA SUBHAN..., gujranwala on Oct, 25 2015
sales only 6600 gts 7562 contact nambr 03105832856
By: gts 7562, rawalpindi on Oct, 09 2015
My sister was insisting me to buy a new mobile for her so I bought this one for her and gifted her this phone in her birthday.
By: Samreen, Karachi on Sep, 30 2015
I want to sale samsung galaxy 7562 duos final 4000. 03159030863.
By: kareem, peshawar on Sep, 21 2015
I like this phone
By: saleem raza kiani, islamabad pakistan on Aug, 08 2015
Very nice mobile
By: M.Mohsin.A, Shakargarh on Aug, 08 2015
main galxy duos 7562 sale krna chahta hn opo sy exchnge ya sale hjy urjent 6500
By: malik ahtisham, islamabad on Jun, 05 2015
Koi bhai galaxy s3 sale karna chahta ho to contact kary 03069690880 03436318390
By: Salman mughal, Gujranwala on Jun, 02 2015
Koi bhai s3galaxy sale Karna chahta ho contect kary
By: Salman mughal, Gujranwala on Jun, 02 2015
aoa.
koi bhai S Dous 7562 sale karna chahta ho to contect kary. i m interested. karachi sy ho.
03146156762
By: Ahmad Rao, Multan on Jun, 01 2015
Samsung Galaxy S Duos S7562 for sale for just Rs.6300/- only
Contact: 0300-4404361
Lahore
By: Toceef Ghumman, Lahore on May, 30 2015
m ne core 2 sale krna hai price 9000 cntact me 03454149977 03008094238
By: Nadeem, jaranwala on May, 03 2015

Samsung Galaxy S Duos S7562 : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy S Duos S7562 Reviews

Read 327 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy S Duos S7562 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy S Duos S7562 detail.