Samsung Galaxy S II Plus I9105 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung Galaxy S II Plus I9105

Samsung Galaxy S II Plus I9105 User Reviews & Feedback

Koi j4 lena chahta ho Rabata kry 03057883118 shabbar abbas raiwind
By: Shabbar abbas , Raiwind on Mar, 25 2019
Mery pas s2 black colour main hy agr koi lena chaye to rabta kry 03144401010
By: Hamza, Layyah on Jan, 14 2018
bad very slow phone
i am not happy
By: faheem, faisalabad on Jan, 06 2018
Wait ma ha s2 rabta kry is py 03430764576
By: Bilder Raja, lahore on Apr, 13 2017
Samsung s2 gt i9105 ki LCD koi sile kra to
By: Asif abbasi, Khan pur punjib on Feb, 27 2017
Price of samsung galaxy s219105p
By: Waseem, Daska on Nov, 29 2016
Frinds m s2 plus clr black m lena chahta hun kise ke pas ha to plz c0ntact me. . .
03000276181
03451151946
By: Asad Ali, Kot addu on Nov, 12 2016
price
By: muqadas, sialkot on Nov, 11 2016
I just got to know about this amazing Samsung Galaxy S II Plus 19105 after reading the specs on your page. I am thinking to buy this phone for my younger sister at home. Thank you for sharing the information here.
By: Riaz Qureshi, Lahore on Aug, 12 2016
good phone
By: hassan raza, multan on Jun, 22 2016
I have had this Samsung Galaxy S2 plus I9105 mob for 3 years now and now it has started freezing and powering off itself and its very frequent I have formatted it I guess 20 times now and also tried reinstalling the software but the problem still remains any experts here to help...
By: umair, karachi on May, 25 2016
Main apna Orignal Samsung S2 Plus 10/10 condition Sale Karna Chahta hon. Final Rate 8000.
locatio:karachi
Cell#03422487608
By: Muhammad Uzair, karachi
more than thre years of use and still working perfectly, the only bad thing is that it develops some kind of alzheimer with the battery and when it hits 40% it shuts down and says it has no battery left i`ve replaced the battery but the problem persist, do someone else have this problem?
By: Zain, Karachi
Soo naice mobail
By: Amir, Multan on Apr, 13 2016
good day to all, i made down load the new version yesterday, and i thought that my cell phone was damaged because the brightness totally changed . now it is so bright the panel and all the modules have different dark color. i am very disappointed with
By: Niazi, khi on Apr, 01 2016
Very beautiful
cel in this company I like it because touch very soft
By: Ishaq, sangla hill on Mar, 23 2016
Samsung Galaxy s2 is a reliable I’m using this handset and It’s really glad for me but I’m shocking with this price your price is too much high
By: Nabeel, Karachi on Feb, 17 2016
Samaung nic phone
By: Mubashir Hussain, Dunyapur on Feb, 05 2016
I am using this mobile since 2012 and it is best one. Small handy with all smart features. Best of the rest
By: Hasan, Karachi on Dec, 23 2015
The most attractive design, camera specs, memory specs, and battery power of Samsung Galaxy S II Plus I9105 is the reason enough to buy this phone. I am all impressed with the technology integrated in this device.
By: nazeer, khi on Dec, 15 2015
Samaung galaxy s2 plus new celphone nd 2 mouths use mobile chrger box for three mobile sell for Rs 16000 contect number 03475420067
By: xtylish Dani, mandi bahaudin on Sep, 29 2015
Hello friends! main ny samsung galaxy S2 plus 19105 lyna hai agar kesi ny sale krna hai to contect me 03451404062
By: M.Riaz, haroonabad on Sep, 15 2015
I use sii plus last two years it is a best mobil
By: A.Rauf, shahdadpur pakistan on Aug, 07 2015
Hi friends main apna s2 plus sel kerna chahta hon un toch mobile and total sasries and colors sky and very good looking mobile phon and any more
By: gulfam butt, Qila kaler wala on Jun, 30 2015
Gt 19105 phone beautiful
By: zubair, sahiwal on Mar, 30 2015
I want to sale my Galaxy S2 i9100 in mint condition.. Sealed piece in black colour 16GB in rs:10500/=
Only serious buyers contact..
03312593514
By: Ahsan, Karachi on Mar, 15 2015
Main apna s2 plus sale karna chahta hu. 13500. Rs. Me. Ager koi purchase karna chahata h. To is no. Per contect kary. 03034505010. Am live in lahore. Area samnabad.
By: m.sohail, lahore on Feb, 24 2015
men apna samsung glaxy s11 plus gt-19105 sale karna chata ho agr koi lana chata he ho mjhe btaye.
[email protected]
ph. 03040034796
By: Muhammad Ali, Allah abad on Feb, 05 2015

I want to Sale Samsung Galaxy S2 plus i9105 original with box charger handfree,white color, good Condition final 15000 only my no 03106696667.....03458833866 mian channu
By: m javed, mian channu on Jan, 01 2015
I want to sell my samsung galaxy s2 plus 19105 its coming from saudia arabia few days ago its brand new with all things box charger etc my demand is 15 thousand if any body wants to buy contect me on my nmbr 03209519636
By: Syed Nadeem shah, Islamabad on Dec, 23 2014
i like it very much i have this mobile
By: abdulwhab, mianwal ranjha on Oct, 13 2014
Which one is better for using internet between S II and S IV? I recently sold my mobile phone and wants to buy samsung smart phone.
By: shoaib, multan on Sep, 07 2014
i wana purchse S2 Plus,if any budy here who want to sell s2+ with good condition
kindly contact
+92345-2987612
By: Jawed Haider, Karachi on Aug, 05 2014
i wanna buy galaxy s2 plus. i m from vehari anyone nearby if wante to sale then contact me.+923049132384
By: balli, vehari on Jul, 31 2014
Yaar. S2 ki original price kya hay? Please bata de koi.
By: Ansii, Gujranwala on Jul, 19 2014
Dear Haseeb, I want to sale my smart phone in a very reasonable price because I need urgent money. I will definitely call you.
By: nargis, karachi on Jul, 17 2014
Please some users of samsung galaxy tell me the difference between samsung SII plus and just samsung SII normal.
By: farhat, karachi on Jul, 09 2014
I want to BUY Samsung Galaxy S2 Plus in Multan. If anyone wanna sale then contact me at 03136076641
By: Haseeb Khan, Multan on Jul, 08 2014
I Want to sell my Samsung Galaxy S2.
from haripur Hazara.
contact me on this number: 03457528987
By: Waheed, Haripur on Jul, 01 2014
Sallam....!
I Want to sell my Samsung Galaxy S2 (Black).
Price 15000
From Haripur.
For Contact: 03457528987
By: Waheed Ullah, Haripur on Jun, 28 2014

Samsung Galaxy S II Plus I9105 : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy S II Plus I9105 Reviews

Read 96 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy S II Plus I9105 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy S II Plus I9105 detail.